TREEZ COCKY A MAD SMADDY

Marsha need to look a life look a new whole and stop run down treez raza , jue icon and many others this b**ch love bring man to her mother house when the woman gone work all them abortions she had for treez and posh posh she need a new whole she need to stop tell people her buisness

0 thoughts on “TREEZ COCKY A MAD SMADDY

1. long time these to together ain’t shit new about this marsha is a hoe she f**k everybody a bare man i hear that gal name call with treez and all these girls is one big circus all of them need to go to the doctor and find cure and treez need to stop the bullshit its not about a woman is scorned the man is burning for thruth he was with a gal name karen and her name was calling with aids so why if people know this they still continue to sleep with this man this is just crazy

1. Bitch! and you need to put your pussy on STOP because all when you walking yours making noise. A carnival pussy you have.

2. Who don’t FCK her in dancehall is who don’t want to . She want fck every man in dancehall & still no get a ram dance . U must catch STD or have STD why u can’t so no. Marshalee a u name murder she wrote ‘ beauty is like a bounch of rose pretty face & bad character .

3. It’s no fabrication them two f**k she all did get pregnant the other day that man is no good she just don’t want nobody to know after the big war with her and the other girl at kerryls i don’t know how treez come party and feel comfortable because he f**king the whole dancehall somebody need to hold him and beat him all of them is one big happy family they all need to go f**k each other

4. NO COME ON NOW UNU A REAL WICKED INNA REAL LIFE IF MARSHA A F*K SO MUCH MAN A DANCEHALL HOW THE F**K UNU KNOW LOL PEOPLE REALLY WICKED AND TREEZ IS JUST A MAN WAY SPEND HIM MONEY IMPRESS AND BUY OFF THE GYAL DEM AND NUTTEN NO WRONG WID THAT BUT THE MONSTER JAH KNOW TREEZ GO EZ LOL UNU STILL F**ING WICKED THOUGH STOP WATCH THE GYAL GOOD GOOD

1. Because everybody know everybody in dancehall marsha is no saint and she talk her buisness to much them same people she like run of her mouth with is the same one telling her buisness she need to learn to f**k and keep quiet she to bad man she need to stop but at the end of the day its not my pussy so i care zero i just hear and me come fi see

1. :hammer :hammer :hammer…@dwl, how yuh know fe “come see” pon JMG?..who tell yuh seh ah ya suh it eena guh land??…mi really haffe pause ah get ah good laugh ca some ah unu raily tek people fe eediat…who exactly tell yuh seh dem ago seneen di suss bout di girl tuh JMG? :hammer

5. MARSHA WHEN YOU JUST START COME A PARTY I WAS IN LOVE WITH YOU. YOU DISS ME . LOOK HOW YOU NAME IN A D,HALL . YOU TELL ME DOWN MORE SO YOUR SELF. THIS MAN A CALL UP ON MAN WOMAN DOG ECT. AND YOU FALL FOR HIS SHIT .. POOR YOU MAY GOD BLESS YOU. IF YOU MOTHER HERE ALL THESE THINGS ABOUT U . SHE WOULD BE SHAME., THE LADY WORK SO SO SO SO HARD . GOD BLESS YOU . I STILL LOVE YOU . BUT I WOULD NOT LOOK AT YOU . HELL NO U F**K UP ./

6. There comes a time when we all must keep our draws on . Met we can’t be whore forever . A from Montego she a f**k down the place and yes Treez a fck constantly . They both two STD dogs.

7. Just remember Beaty Shop has no secret ‘ so marshalee talk so we hear back . Ven please come defend your partner in crime . Hope now u stop walk and dash it out .

8. MARSHA IS ONE LITTLE UNDER COVER WHORE EVERYBODY F**K HER THAT BITCH NEED TO GO AND STITCH UP HER HOLE THAT BITCH IS SO STUPID AND OH F**KING PLEASE TREEZ LIKE SPEND MONEY WHAT F**KING MONEY THAT NIGGA HAVE HE LIVE IN ONE DUTTY BLOODCLAT BASEMENT IF YOU SEE IT YOU WOULD RUN ALL HIM DO IS REPEAT THE SAME CLOTHS OVER AND OVER PAY CLOSE ATTTENTION TO HIS PICS F**K TREEZ A NO F**KING BODY HE DON’T HAVE NO F**KING MONEY HE GET THE GAL THEM BECAUSE HE HAS A BIG DICK AND CAN F**K BUT HE IS NASTY YES MAYBE MARSHA IS SOME OF YOUR FRIEND BUT YOU CAN’T HIDE THE THRUTH THAT EVERYBODY KNOW THAT IS GOOD FOR THAT BITCH MAYBE NOW SHE WOULD LEARN TO CLOSE HER LEGS AND STOP F**K SO MUCH NOT EVERYTHING YOU SEE YOU FI F**K DUTTY GAL MARSHA GOOD FOR YOU PUSSY HOLE MARSHA ME WARN YOU LONG TIME ABOUT THAT DUTTY JANCROW TREEZ YOU DON’T LISTEN NOW LOOK AT YOU NOE YOU DAY PON PINK WALL BIG STUPID FKING LAUGHING STALK YOU BETTER PRAY SAY MUMZ DON’T FIND OUT ABOUT THIS AND YOU A CARRY MAN COME OVER THE WOMAN HOUSE LIKE THAT YOU SO F**KING DISRESPECTFUL LONG TIME ME HEAR ABOUT YOU A CARRY NUFF MAN GO OVER THAT POOR WOMAN HOUSE HOW THE F**K YOU FEEL F**KING SO MUCH TREEZ IS NOBODY EVERYBODY KNOW TREEZ DON’T HAVE SHIT ME TELL YOU AND NUFF OTHER PEOPLE TELL YOU STOP CHAT TO THAT DOG SHIT BOY AND YOU DON’T LISTEN SO THE DICK SWEET ME TELL YOU HOW LONG THIS BLOODCLAT NASTY BOY NAME A CALL UP WITH AIDS AND STD YOU DON’T LISTEN I SWEAR MARSHA YOU NASTY BAD YOU ALWAYS A TALK ABOUT SUCKING OF NASTY TREEZ WOOD AND HOW THE COCKY BIG AND YOU DON’T CARE IDIOT GAL YOU DON’T SEE THIS MAN A F**K OUT EVERYBODY YOU IS NOT NO BAD LOOKING GIRL WHAT THE F**K IS WRONG WITH YOU DUMMY YOU DESERVE EVERYTHING YOU GET F**KING IDIOT

9. YO MARSHA DAMN BITCH WHO THE F**K YOU DON’T LET COME INSIDE YOUR HOLE THE WAY YOU F**K YOUR PUSSY MUST DON’T HAVE NO MORE F**KING WALLS MARSHA RUN GO GET CHECK BABY BECAUSE THE WAY YOU F**K IT NUH NORMAL AT ALL

1. Metty doe ramp fe draw nuhbody ticket :tkp :hammer _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

10. Where in Montego Bay is she from? I know her personally and I know she is not from Mobay. Maybe she has changed because I never knew her to be that type of person you are all portraying her to be. We sometimes say the worst things about a person because we just don’t like them .Therefore sometimes what we say has no merit because it’s just hearsay, because we never really caught the person in the act.

11. leave marsha alone she naw trouble nobody a her time now fi carry the cross at the end of the day she never beg uno notin and she never barrow none a uno pussy fi teck the man dem lef r she look good and uno cant teck it a bayyyy

1. treez we know this is you go sit down with your sick buddy i know this is you under this post stop spread your germs all round the place

12. real really is you treez go sit down we know i know its you under this post batty man germsy nasty stink cocky bwoy go sit down im gonna call the health department on you so if you know whats good for you ya better start run from now cause jail you going or somebody a go kill you for spreading your germs nasty dutty bwoy

13. But MET she and jay icon still a f**k as we speak. No make up story. Who want to come and say “a lie” I don’t care. Jay get him f’,,,k anytime him want, and she get her little cash.

14. But wait lord god it was jue icon before him go a jail now she a sleep with jay icon gal you a family ram dwl no pink wall tun up today marsha nasty bad jay you look to nice for this big hole gal make ur name gone up pon pink wall

15. Jay icon please stay with your baby mother apple and leave nasty hole marsha alone because i don’t want to hear down the line that you are sick you are to nice for this

16. WOW! I can bet a lot of you commenting with all the negative is the same ones smiling in her face. It seem as if you all are her personal pussy accountants so you know so much about her cocking teking status.

17. Virus can lay dormant in one body for donkey years ‘ it depend how stong they immune system is . Treesze and the germs crew have me scared of dancehall men . Everyone sleeps in the same dancehall circle my god let us pray. A nuff retire dancehall veteran living with Aids sad but true .

18. Comment 27 a ven with the pumpkin lean batty :hammer :bingung: :bingung: :bingung: ass run wey with your shitty hole

19. everyone and dem mumma av smartphone it would be nice 2 see video and pic evidence if ur exaggerating the facts stop it stop watch ppl p*ssy

20. It looks like New York is just a be melting pot of men and women f**king each other, women f**king other women man and men f**king other man women… Then you have these cliques f**king high school fights and they are grown ass men… GWI being called gay and them trying to set the record street, the next man not supporting the next man party… Does it matter if you don’t show up, does it look like the man going to loose sleep because your clique didn;t show up come on now why do these men and women act like high school kids… Why do GWI call them self the sexiest men alive like you both old come on now, humble yourself and stop competing with the next man… like all that is so childish that it’s sicken… everyone needs to get tasted once a day because diseases is rampant around desso!

21. Met the GWI Topic is new a page & posting . Me sey the retard looking one name Michael is one gal clown pon facbebook . Met me reach u inbox with this shape bad clown two foot shape like K capital .

22. @Hear This, why does the name Michael call himself the sexist man alive who told him he was the sexist man alive? Then he on facebook acting like he a real bad man who cares about this GWI and Andy being the president and him the vice president and how no one can break up that friendship that’s b**ch talk it’s like you back in high school with it… What is really the deal????

23. Blessed GWI sey the own record label ‘ pupa Jesus come quick for the sexiest fools alive . Only fish man cal them self sexy … GWI crew need water tank not an aquarium bounch of retards on Facebook & ina dancehall :dp :salahkamar :salahkamar

24. @Hear this, Your So Right Every Time That Man Seh Him The Sexy Man alive So ME Wonder Who fI’ll him head up with all that foolishness. He must be very proud nothing wrong with that I guess but please stop saying it, it’s getting old… whoever that post he put out there was for i know they are not worried about him or the other what so ever but he has big chat so mi hope he can defend that…. lol

25. Wow treez is just disgusting nothing about that dutty man suprises me anymore he did it to me and as i can see many others i just don’t understand why this man continue to play with peoples life like that i see nothing about him has changed this same marsha girl is who he said gave him the std that he give to me this man is a sick f**k he claim he was done with her now look that man lie him lie him lie if you woman know whats good for you please run he is a bum broke he has nothing treez live in one dutty basment with his brother or whoever that guy is

26. Smh, suh big man like dis live in a basement with a roommate, some ooman really nuh have nothing bout dem, cause as soon as me guh a him yard and see where he live, that would be the last time seeing me, I’m turned off so easy, wow. He’s a walking STD billboard smh.

27. Claudette…u need to stop now treez is over u him move on u s old woman u need to guh church go pray for u forgiveness.beg god for some forgiveness how u burn up u sister with hot water u days r coming…the only reason why u putting treez on pink wall is because him dont want u no more ..if him have all those disease u seh u should have it too ..u seh him a battty man dat mean u pussy shit up ..u is one big fool

get a life claudette.

28. Claudette is a straight up stalker all how treez embarass that whore she don’t learn what a fool. The man do not want you claudette you and everybody pussy burning that he f**king. Nobody in dancehall don’t like claudette she talk about marsha is a hoe when both of them running the same competition. Both she and marsha need to learn to close there legs but why claudette going so hard though because treez won’t wife up her or marsha they say you could never turn a whore into a house wife, but wait what happen to that pretty brown girl treez was talking to the other day nice sweet looking brown young gal treez you a gwan bad man.

29. pink wall this is claudette man claudette tired fi run treez and treez won’t leave her alone a 1 years now she and him brake up and me have to personally go to treez and tell him to leave her alone

30. after so long why would she be interested in treez every night claudette in my bed claudette and i are
    getting married nobody don’t even look on treez he is the one want claudette

31. treez where is that sexy brown young gal that you did a f**k the other day the man with the tables woman me like that girl better for u she sexy bad left nasty germsy pussy marsha alone all she do a f**k i don’t know how she can hold up her head outta road treez a my friend and him don’t have no f**king aids ok so all of yal shut the f**k up its not no crime to carry no std treez go find back that sexy young bloodclat young gal and stop stray like one stray dog and madd up them bloodclat dutty claudette go sit down nobody dont want you you come a dance the other day and stand up with the young gal u look like shit compared to that girl old cruff go sit down about your man deh pon post ah you liared wicked dutty gal

32. Claudette u cah get out of this one stop writing …lies u kno u nuh stop stalk the man u is behind all of this u know exactly what u doing ..but this time u gonna be alone the man nuh want u better pussy tell.u need to go clean up u dutty basement.ant the rat weh a run all over u f**king bed ..das why the man nuh come back deh u too rass nasty ..get a life.

33. Claudette need a life why she a try run down treez like that claudette don’t come back a road cause you a go get a serious beating hide in your rat infested dutty basement and try don’t come out

34. Claudette go to the doctor and get some antibiotics for your stink hole my girl you are the queen of abortion how dare you come pon pink wall and try diss anybody You tell me say you gone a obieah man for treez to tie him no sah today secret a go buss

35. Claudette brown u need to stop everybody know say a u a dweet treez don’t want u no more get over your obsessive self the man move on to bigger and better things u a gwan like u a somebody u need to move out a your mother wash room in the dutty basement every time the man usally go down there the first thing that greet him at the door is the dutty roaches and rats that live there greeting him at the door saying treez welcome WELCOME TO MY CASTLE u wanna come class people but u don’t even have a bathroom or kitchen in her mother wash room in the dutty basement anytime the man tell you him have to piss is one kfc cup u come bring or one water bottle and a morning time u open the window and throw the piss threw the window around ya window renk like ram goat

36. Treez, we met in October and we start having intercourse in November I went to the doctor in December and I did some test and it come back positive and u told me u don’t want anyone to know so how come u blaming other people say them put u up on pink wall treez u know who I am u need to come to me defend it u need to go to the doctor u r getting people sick I’m doing this because people need to know.that u r a walking dead and with marsha u told me everything bout them girls marsha just go to the doctor it took a while for me to find out go take care of your self before your hole rotting out …..

37. Treez u need to stop blaming other people I’m the one that put u up on pinkwall .last year October we met by December when I went to the doctor and took some test they come back positive I told u but u told anyone to find out people need to know about u , u r nasty and u don’t care about others please life u need to stop and think what u r doing to these girl treez if u never tell me bout marsha I couldn’t know so much I just want people to know that u r walking around with this STD go take care of your self u r nasty

1. YOU should be ashamed of yourself you meet man October and start sleeping with him without condom so by December you had to see doctor. Then have the audacity to put people on Pink wall. You a nasty gal you had your germs and then blaming someone for your mess. You don’t know about the 90 day rule?

38. Wait bloodclat claudette live in wash room no sah a wah this father god claudette how old are you damn shame these bitches be so hype in dance and look story buss for thruth

39. Claudette but if him have so much disease u should be rottening out to suh the man dem have to becareful of u u just need to stop u making urself look stupid guh tek care a u eye and stop try to destroy people life u so lonely u just mis the big cocky get over it the man nuh want u

40. If you all know so much about her hole that means you have a permanent room up in there. It’s because your pussy past the used by, sell by and expiration dates. Destruction must tek some of you people because you make up stories and lies about people to feel good about yourselves. KARMA IS BITCH remember the same pit you just dig you will fall in it. Don’t make other peoples lives miserable to feel good about yourself, because if night should turn to day .The same ones calling her whore are the biggest whore is just that the man them not giving you the time of day.
    Leave the girl and her pussy alone. Is that the only thing that you can use to curse her?

41. These girls are nasty and careless, obviously y’all Don’t value your lives, how the f@#k u gonna meet a man and within a month u run go sleep with him RAW….this man is nasty and evil But unoo fool nuh baxide, a suh unoo front Inna heat worse him don’t have nothing, don’t live nowhere and is a suspect battyman.

42. Claudette and treez need to both shut the f**k up , treez is a big man ok them need to lock his ass up he to wicked both him and marsha is two whores. Marsha a f**k nuff man since way back a jamaica. Its no secret that marsha and treez messing with each other on the low treez is not the only man marsha is sleeping with eaither. That girl claudettr just sounds hurt and she a try get back at the man so she put him pon pink wall but at the end of the day she fool cause she don’t get nothing out of that. Treez need to stop the foolishness cause nuff woman out a road treez is f**king and i know that for a fact , i don’t know why you women make man like treez turn unu into fool treeZ don’t own up none of yal outta road , yal can’t see that man is no good its like the whole dancehall sleeping together i don’t know why you guys fighting down each other run bloodclat treez is this man worth an early funeral. Now unu name outta road a carry all bout the place fi wah some sick buddy treez is lying to all you foolish women are you guys blind stupid or dumb i hope you guys don’t feel special caude its only for a moment after him done f**k unu yal ain’t shit so might as well leave the man alone any of you dumb stuoid women go back and talk to this man after this a straight idiot. Know your self worth and run treez everybody know treez is burning its no secret evidently you guys don’t care about your precious life so all of unu need fi die slowly smh wake up women n run dog shit treez alone him is a sick man and karma is a bitch god don’t like ugly his day soin come.

1. Is Marsha the only woman in the entire universe f** nuff man?
      So what if she doing it from Jamaica, she borrow unuh crotches.
      Pick the beam out of your eyes before you pick the mote out of hers. You make it seem like a crime. Leave her alone she is not a child so it’s her decision to make. We all have to die so if a cock or Std to kill her she will not die by accident.
      Make sure you are taking the same advice you are giving. As a matter of fact you may even have slept with him too, and f**k more man than Marsha.

43. what i cant understand …if trrez have this bad disease why claudette keep fighting over him ..she should guh figure out how she can get some cure …u all talking shit about treez why dont u all stop chasing him down u all r one set of fool..u kno what u all have a big hole and is only treez cocky can fit inna hunu hole das why claudette a still dead over it.

44. Wow this man must be a beauty or his cocky good fi him to have so many women and from there spreading STD’s and the question is the disease his spreading is it curable or is it something that will never go away? What did he give you? Some of us get caught up in the moment and we are not thinking in are right mind until the act is done. smfh

45. How nubody nah chatbout di drag queen dem weh treez ah f**k off inn a manhattan………TREEZ HAS FLEES!!! ALL WOMEN IN DANCEHALL BEWARE!!!! THIS IS NOT A JOKE AND ITS A SERIOUS THING. HIM F**K EVERTING INNA DANCEHALL AND ALL OVA BRONX!!!

46. Treez should be ashamed to come back a road no man this serious marsha need to go and stitch up her big hole and treez need a new buddy because that one what him have it need some serious disinfectant thats what happen when you like f**k down the place thats a big grown ass man him need to do better than that man

1. Stitches can’t hold your hole because it bigger than the Atlantic ocean. Go take care of your cesspool hole before you come here and be worrying about someone else’s. At least her life is an open book.

47. HUNU COME OFF CLAUDETTE NAME BECAUSE ME PERSONALLY KNOW THAT GIRL HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS. FROM THEM HAD THE BIG ARGUMENT ALMOST 2 YEARS AGO AT KERRYLS SHE DOES NOT LOOK THAT MAN DIRECTION, WHEN THE GIRL A DANCE SHE DON’T EVEN LOOK AT TREEZ ME PERSONALLY KNOW THAT FOR A FACT THE GIRL DON’T LIVE IN NO DUTTY BASEMENT HUNU NEED TO COME OF THE GIRL NAME BECAUSE SHE WILL NEVER LOOK PON DUTTY TREEZ. HUNU NEED TO LEAVE THE GIRL ALLONE SHE IS A VERY HARD WORKING GIRL HUNU DON’T HAVE TO LIKE HER HUNU DON’T HAVE TO LIKE HER BUT HUNU DON’T HAVE TO SAY THESE THINGS ABOUT HER BECAUSE HUNU KNOW THIS IS NOT THE THRUTH SO HUNU NEED FI REALLY STOP TREEZ A F**K ALL THESE DIFFERNT WOMAN AND HUNU A PICK PON ONE PERSON THAT DON’T WANT ANYTHING TO DO WITH TREEZ PLEASE HUNU GO GET A LIFE. TREEZ NEED TO GO FIX HIMSELF AND FIND OUT WHO GIVE HIM THE STD THAT HIMA SPREAD LOOK HOW MUCH GIRLS A COME FORWARD AND SAY THEM A CATCH THINGS FROM HIM THE WOMEN OR THE VICTIMS STOP TAKING IT OUT ON THESE GIRLS AND TAKE IT OUT ON TREEZ BECAUSE HE IS THE MONSTER CLAUDETTE HAVE HER MAN FOR OVER A YEAR AND IT LOOK LIKE HUNU WANT DESTROY THE GIRL LIFE AND ALL OF THESE OTHER GIRLS HUNU NEED TO COME OFFA THEM.

48. Claudette hear this now, everybody a road know say you are the one put this right here on pink wall, but hear this dutty shit pussy gal don’t come back a road because you ago get on serious beaten. Regardless to whatever the issue is with you and treez. You should have come better than that you and everybody know say treez a one dutty man ,its no secret about that, all him do is go round the place and f**k. So if him have something he surely deserve it that man to disgusting. You fi know yourself though you to wicked you a go round the place and blame 3 innocent people claiming them is the ones doing this when clearly i got from great sources that you like put people pon pink wall and you and treez got into one argument and you told the person you were gonna put up treez on pink wall, but my thing to you is why draw marsha ina it. Treez a one dutty man how much other girls out a road treez sleeping with why pick on marsha even though everyone know marsha is a slut a nuff man out here marsha a f**k so if treez feel like him is the onlhy one a straight joke thing him a sleep round and she a do the same thing ,but worst all when treez a talk to her pon phone man they a fi har yard. Hunu need fi stop the foolishness and leave everybody alone and go live hunu life if you claim say you done with the man move on and stop make yourself look like one idiot its not that serious everybody get left once in a while, move on what you ago do kill yourself hunu dancehall people is just a bunch of crosses but claudette this beating trust me its not gonna miss you.

49. This mean Treez purple and black party a go sell off March 8 after the beating she’ll have a purple and black face to match