TRANSFORMATION OR TRANSFORMER

17 thoughts on “TRANSFORMATION OR TRANSFORMER

1. Yow dolly ugly enuh!!!! Yesterday on Snapchat shi post a video of er self driving and di way how er head big and ugly I was wondering if is one a Dem tins wey Snapchat have like di dog or flowers pan head tin shi was doing till mi realize it was really er!! Bwoy fi er Mada must did have trouble pushing er big head out cause shi sure do have a box looking face

2. But rich girl like Dolly a rock a metroPCS and mi deh here a pay sprint bill now sah mi affi go downgrade…..

1. U know I was waiting for this comment. As I seen it it reminded of the argument that buss bout rich gyal don’t have metropcs.

3. That’s the original dolly with just the bleaching. The other version show some work was done to her face, especially the jaw and jawline and nose. I’m not the one to criticize surgery but you can’t do all that work on yourself and still be posting about natural badass. If you do surgery, you don’t need to explain yourself to no one or broadcast what you had done but don’t be lying like your mom push you out as you are.

4. Maybe her face changed as she got older!!!!!…..
    or some women feature changed when they give birth!!!!……
    Your face looks different when you put on weight or lose it!!!!!!

5. DOLLY DID NO SURGERY ITS THE SNAPCHAT FILTER THAT SLIMS DOWN UR FACE ! KMT DOLLY HA MONEY FI DO SURGERY????? PLZ EVERYTHING ON HER IS REAL EVEN HER LIPS AND BIG ASS FACE IS CUSHING SYNDROME SHE HAVE FROM THE BLEACHING

6. A di faas sumaddy weh screenshot di gyal sinting a use METRO, how unu fi see wah service smaddy use by a pic or vid they post?? Commonsense ppl!!! Esp to those quick to pass judgment…cyan a judge an yuh mind shallow besides a metro me have an it a do di sameting every other service provider a do! Anyway DOLLY u face still big but it obvious some work was done on the nose fi realz

7. She did have surgery. She did her butt and breast #facts. I have the pics to prove it. She had a flat ass, and she had lipo on her tummy and fat transfer to her butt otherwise known as a bbl. Nothing is wrong with surgery however, don’t keep posting “natural” when a surgery a do it!

8. Am I the only one that thinks she looks like lil Kim in the second pic. And she has had a nose, butt, breast job done. Frankenstein chicks are all ugly to me because they thought they were ugly themselves at some point. That why they get all that shit done to morph themselves into whatever they want to be. Then they like to pop style pon people like them better. There nothing natural babes not even your color! That shit is so sick.