Is There A Problem Latoya Jones??
LikeCommentShare
2 people like this.
Comments
Latoya Jones

Latoya Jones IS THERE
Like · Reply · 12 hrs
Bianca Bbz

Bianca Bbz Cause You Going Mad Hard For What Reason ?? Is It Really That Serious Or You’re Doing It For FB
Like · Reply · 12 hrs
Latoya Jones

Latoya Jones ANYTHING I DO ON THE BOOK, I COULD SAY IN REAL LIFE BUT I ALREADY DID THOU! MY PAGE STILL SO I WRITE AS I SEE IT FIT.
Like · Reply · 12 hrs
Bianca Bbz

Bianca Bbz You Doing Toooo Much Talking… If Ya Gon Shoot It Then Do That All This Sh*t You Talking Is Straight Wack!! TF
Like · Reply · 12 hrs
Dimepiece Gould

Dimepiece Gould The b*tch is wake as f**k no time for attention when we meet we talk
Like · Reply · 12 hrs
Latoya Jones
TOYA
Latoya Jones THEY KNOW EXACTLY WHERE TO FIND ME! THE WORD IS WACK! POLICE PEGGY STOP IT!
Like · Reply · 12 hrs
Dimepiece Gould

Dimepiece Gould U the one talking all shit and u no were to find us so don’t talk come
Like · Reply · 12 hrs
Bianca Bbz

Bianca Bbz Ok & You Know Where ago Find Them Too You Busy On FB Talking Sh*t Like WTF You Gon Shoot Ya Shits Or You Gon Continue ?
Like · Reply · 12 hrs
Dimepiece Gould

Dimepiece Gould She need the attention cause she ugly as f**k so she need all thy given her
Like · Reply · 12 hrs
Dimepiece Gould

Dimepiece Gould U talk sh*t and no one wasn’t supposed to talk u mad u say my man a batty man but u the only man him will never f**k
Like · Reply · 12 hrs
Latoya Jones

Latoya Jones DID YOU PAY YOUR PHONE BILL YET OR IS IT STILL OFF! UGLY BUT GOT EVERYTHING GOING FOR ME!
Like · Reply · 11 hrs · Edited

Dimepiece Gould replied · 3 Replies
Dimepiece Gould

Dimepiece Gould U calling ppl names wtf look how ugly u are bi**h have the nerve to call names put all of ur pic together see who look like what u saying
Like · Reply · 12 hrs
Bianca Bbz

Bianca Bbz Toya do you wanna fight ?!!!! Yes or NO!!
Like · Reply · 12 hrs
Bianca Bbz

Bianca Bbz F**k all that talking sh*t

5 thoughts on “TOYA GOOD LIKE WASHOVER VS BIANCA

1. Toya u mugly inna u pretty girl clothes u don’t married all now u can’t put up the paper work about that but u put up everything else we need fi see it dancehall f**k u out so u run a ja go look man

2. Toya gold like love war on fb with her self.she just got her green card and talking about call immigration on people.toya build bcyz the table can turn u not even a citizen of the United states.as for your man nobody wants hin. Toya mouth stink like hog shit.she tells so many lies and believe her own lies.

3. Toya dem say a sandwich alone u gi the the kids dem to eat omg no and u so hype u f**k every man a dancehall and den don’t want u so u run go look old man and him don’t stay rite

4. Toya good like bronze the girl done u but u did a try done her u see the table turn pon u running ears rass yukkkk