TOYA DI PEOPLE DEM MONEY

10 thoughts on “TOYA DI PEOPLE DEM MONEY

1. Guyanese Toya @iamtstyles the gal with 3 kids but only claim and show one scammer from Brooklyn that used to be bestie with bobette @louboutin_princess

1. Toya Sortout is washed up… Now she pimpin herself to Andrew in Bklyn. She clown out herself… If poppy show was a person… Everyday it’s mixup and the ppl dem ready to mash har up… She continues to put down with ooman over these men… such a big disgrace. The more Sortout carryon the the dumber she looks. I remember they use to say Lincoln won’t lef cause him love har but he get tiyad of the gyal shame. Lincoln upgraded way to the top bad with his ooman. Oonu shelled out TC’s likkle bashement… I’m happy for oonu. Enjoy oonnuself.

1. TOYA THE MONKEY, SHE MAD UGLY AND HYPE FOR NOOOO REASON I KNEW THAT MONSTER WAS A WANNABE FAKE DICK RIDING BITCH ,SHE ALWAYS IN GLASSES TO HIDE HER UGLINESS. THERE IS NOTHING NICE ABOUT THIS SHAPE BAD THIEFING GAL!! THE FEDS SOON BUST IN HER HOUSE FOR ALL HER SCAMMING AND WICKNESS , HOW CAN YOU ABANDON YOUR KIDS CAUSE THEY UGLY LIKE YOU .TOYA UR DISGRACE AND YOU FALL OUT WITH EVERYBODY CAUSE UR A HATER!!!!!!

1. Social media and hype life will be the death of these ppl..l thought she scammed her way up to the top… and was now doing well due to her links with basketballers & reality stars.. l feel sorry for the little boy., grooming your child to worship and idolise designer clothes and lifestyle, does he even go to school ??