TINA VS CHIN

Pink wall hide my ID. So months ago dis war did a start with nadie brother Rex British. Him just come outta jail and a *** down the whole place. Every girl him brother talk to or like him want *** dem off too. He use to mess with Melissa who walk with champagne lady. Patrice who did a *** with plugman and so on. Then he was messing with one lesbian name Teenie who use to deh with Tallman. Anyways she expose the bwoy him did a get *** wit d*ldo. We never knew what was the reason behind it until the other night Chin did a talk up some tings and put the story together. So from me hear him did a cheat pon teenie with Tina who is mello from Bellevue kidz and Sani from 214 baby mother. She exposed him and Tina stop mess with the bwoy Rex British but mi hear seh true the girl Tina love money suh him give her a ting and get back Tina. So months go by she move Rex British in her house with her kids them and give him car to drive. Chin seh dem a use one another lmaoooo and how Tina a make him pay for half of everything how him nasty and a do up some tings inna di bedroom. Him feet smell bad and him nuh like bath. Chin also seh Tina use to in love wit nadie from get money and now she deh with the brother Rex. Chin also seh Rex Britksh a ** a next gyal weh she know but she never want tell Tina cause Tina too hype. Chin and Tina always talk about each other but this time chin said out her own mouth how Tina deh pon section 8 and have the bwoy a pay half of the rent when all she pay is 680 a month time. Chin seh Tina a *** with some bwoy from wildlife and Rex don’t even know he thinks she a good girl she hide and ** but him nuh really know much cause him sell him fake **** on Fordham road. Chin seh Rex don’t even give his mother money but him love buy gyal.

Rex a wicked youth and a disgrace to mankind. How a big man like him a mine gyal but can’t even give him mother money. Tina always a cuss him and a style him to chin. How he can’t cook or don’t like clean but she a ** di bwoy because he give her money. Chin seh Tina is one dirty gyal who love sneaky links. Weed and money is her best friend

123 thoughts on “TINA VS CHIN

1. chin is wicked she talk bout everyone even her own kids. Chin need to go move one side with her lumpy body

2. tina what make you take up this boy who love be in everyone messages. U really move him in smh wutless gal u just meet him and move the bwoy in. U really frighten for man???

3. No funny shit chin and her always been in and out with the “friendship” only time they really link up is to be mixxy or to steal from the stores smh. Chin need a beating why put her business out there. Tina didn’t want anyone to know she was even “with him” now everyone know smh

4. Omg Tina is a young fucking girl, that’s so sad. They love hype n chat ppl and they are all beneath everyone.

5. These pictures are old she is bleaching now and from what I was told she is wit a boy from wildlyfe unless the boy up top is with wildlyfe

6. Tina bleach out and her body look horrible them run go do up them body and come out spoil she look horrible ..she’s nobody friend she chat all her friends she’s very dangerous run from she if she try friending you up she fake bad. She chat chin and chin chat her I don’t know what kinda friendship them have

7. I know Tina from 214 days smh when she use to live in a room with her daughter. She always thought she was better then people selling her nickel bag weed running behind mello when he was giving her bun left right and center smh. She use to war ova him all the time and was still fucking down the place. That girl is real life delusional. She did her batty in the Bronx in someone basement then do up her breast her body don’t even look good. But u can’t tell her anything cause she swear she look good lol. I still can’t believe she is with the nadie brother when she use to love off nadie.

1. Girl I use to sleep with Tina babydaddy Mello and I don’t know why she was acting crazy over him for his thing is small and he don’t know to use it at all omg I was so disappointed but he use to give me money here and there that’s the only reason I was sleeping with him but I wasn’t satisfied at all and he could tell lol

1. My friend use to sleep with mello too, smh she said the same thing no hype behind him buddy. But Tina like small buddy men she told chin his dick is small but he know how to use him mouth

8. Tina don’t have no friends she friend up people that’s cool with the people she know. Look how she chat her bald head friend trash bad bad. Then she chat chin and her kids. She said chin kids dunce and always a mess up in school. Smh Tina fake like her botched batty. Both her baby fathers did her bad bad. She don’t even want the bwoy Rex true him a spend money and a eat out her batty she a keep him around smh him soon leave her too like the rest of them

1. Doesn’t she live in Hollywood wit the stars. Nadie love coke heads. Him with Tamara now getting high

2. She still here in nyc and she says she’s a nurse now and she on Facebook her page is public it’s “Tracy Gotti” she said she have a rich white man and she posted up pics in private jets , rolls Royce , and shopping sprees girl . Tracy is a crazy ass girl but man still want her cause she’s a big big freak . She put up pic in nurse uniform and video herself in a hospital so who knows

9. Tina is a groupie. She love hype men she move on from one to the next. Look how much men meet her kids. What’s new with her that’s why her babyfather hate her bad bad

10. What mi don’t understand is why Tina don’t focus on being a good mother and she a run down mon. Stop run down men and focus on ya children and a good man will come ya way. Don’t be like ya mumma Donna. She marry at a old age after running down so much men from her younger days. Smh like mother like daughter

1. Where us her mom and sister? A years mi nuh see har mother mi know Tina from she a little girl csnt believe she turn out suh. Har father used to hustle and her mom just stay home and ray

11. Tina run down Sani from him first come to America breed from him thinking it would keep him and he run go breed a next gyal while living with her lol. She love police too much idiot gyal nobody want you fuck out smoke out dunce bat. You make man use you and use up ya tings lmaoooooooo just to keep them. Abayyyyyyyyyy all the bun you get in your life and you still nuh learn nothing smh

12. She really go sleep with that man after tape leak wit him, she really desperate for men. She need to do better come on look how much men outta road she go get caught with him smh shitty mouth and pussy she have. Mi know that fi a fact

13. Chin is the worst set of Fren anyone can have. She chat all her friends with other friends. This is why she don’t keep no friends smh but Tina is no better she run behind chin like she is somebody smh botch body bitches

14. Tina and chin both waste gyal. Them walk and teef down the place then play rich. Tina deh pon program apartment and she get nuff food stamps

15. Damn some of them Bronx bitches are like sewage rats they are nasty and only low class woman would fuck after any of the above dirty girls

16. Tina is Liittle stay bad mix up gal she chat her mom Donna, everyone of her friend dem even the baby father she chat like dog, sister,friend’ everyone.

17. Don’t Tina boyfriend have a baby on the way? Last time I check his ex is pregnant wit his first youth. These men are worthless she pick a man who had a pregnant girl. Karma is a bitch same shit her baby father do her she go do the next gyal. Now look him deh with a young Coolie gyal lol. Karma is wicked

18. Mi hear seh she moved to a low in coke building on Westchester ave smh ‍♀️ she still deh pon program and move like a hot gyal. Her priorities are wrong. Run down man, buy new car and still deh pon program smh

19. Dutty Tina who just start do something wit her rotten life. She don’t let the kids fathers see the kids unless it works in her favor. She a big waste gyal who love material things she need to move one side and done. Nobody wants Tina everyone uses her just like she try to use them but she get used in the end lmaooooooooooo
    She go pick up a man who was exposed just to show you how desperate she is big ooman ting she need to go focus on herself and better her life. Wiping ass and collecting money from the government isn’t life

20. Tina is whore she fuck all the men on 214,i am surprised her baby father had breed her, she fuck all his cousins and his friends,shes trash big trash ,she bashes and talks about everyone included her men she fucks.

1. That’s a fact. She fucked all the men from 214 from 2005 until now, she would fuck them for a ounce of weed now she a “hot gyal” cause she took her tax money go get botch batty and uneven breast she need to do her face and done

21. I think chin sent in this story shes mad no one do not want her , i am getting that shes mad, man want Tina and no one wants her ,she look bad and shes miserable, actually both of them look bad, both Botched Bodies B*****

22. Tina is a scrum everyone of her baby father friends and cousin slept with her,214 man,endz gal Tina ,eyez a bleed whore

1. Tina slept with a couple of mello friend dem that’s why him nuh like her and she don’t want moi around her own father cause she still have it up seh him give her nuff bun

23. Who Tina didn’t sleep with smh she love to much likes and free tings. I remember she use to leave her daughter to go fuck and suck down the place. Then she meet Sani and thing Sani was going to change when he was a big hoe too. She got pregnant and him doubt the baby, look how the baby don’t look nothing like him at all. Tina and Sani black and the baby come out brown. It’s a 214 mon baby lmaooo. She use to sell pussy too let’s not forget that when she use to hang out with Simone British. I remember she use to deh in shelter, she was homeless sleeping from house to house. She went to the shelter and get program now she a hot gyal lol.

24. Dutty skettal undercover hoe Tina u think you and chin friend lmao she chat you like dog and you chat her too. She knows ya secret dem but who don’t know ya secret pussy seller. Ya kids dem finally look like something after all them years moi use to wear cheap clothes n u use to wear “name brand” acs did a look fi ya. Ya baby daddies dem hate u bad bad

25. Nadie brother was spending money on Tina like crazy. Buying for her and her two kids dem, even diss him baby mother for her left her pregnant at 2 months. Men wicked that’s what him get she used him and kicked him out. Men like that don’t last too long with people. Him wicked bad they both wicked . Good for them both. Now she have to go back to wiping ass for a living and living off the government

26. Tina is the ugliest kid her mama have. She favor bull frog to rass she really wake up and think seh she cute she really deh pon something even with the fake breast and the botched batty she still nuh make it inna hot gyal league. Even with the upgrade care she still wack

27. Tina is a man mascot from long time. Smh when she get caught up she love call police like the pussy she is. She can’t fight and all she love do is run her mouth. Internet/over the phone bad gal

28. Tina shape bad like her mumma Donna. Tina is just a smaller version of her mother, bitch delusional bad bad

29. I heard she took him back after she put the bwoy out. What a piece a mix up inna John shop lol. He homeless him can’t even talk back to him baby mother him shame like dawg. Only Tina have him a drive old bmw and a live somewhere cause him pay half of everything lmaooooo Tina turn the bwoy inna fool

30. Rex British have another baby on the way, the girl is 3 months and one is almost due.
    He was using Tina to kotch at her yard because the girl that’s 3 months live wit her granny and the next baby other don’t want him so Tina house was the only place he could kotch. Tina was helping him make money etc and he was mining her he never wanted Tina him just get stuck with her true the first baby mama exposed him bloodclaat. He was trying to make it work with her but it was too late the video leak

31. Him buy new car lmaoo so him did a save his money while with Tina lol what a piece of mix up

32. Tina don’t keep one man wit that bwoy she love hide and fuck . She a big hoe from 214 days she nuh easy at all.

33. Tina smoke too much she need to let go the ganja her lips them too black and dry all when she put on lipstick it nuh shine. She smoke like a fucking chimney. She need to relax and let go the weed and the mix up lifestyle focus pon her pickney dem before then turn dunce like chin kids lol

34. We ago state the facts, that bwoy love too much likes. Who ever can “help him” aka mine him he will stay with them until he find a next dumb gal. He don’t want nobody him mumma raised him like a fucking gal. He grew up like a big bitch in jail most of him life. U ever hear him talk??? The bwoy dunce nuh bloodclaat he cant even talk a complete sentence. Him smell bad bad he don’t like take shower and him love eat down every gal he come across. He is a big pussy waste man, he run down mi friend all the time always trying to buy her something to get back the pussy juice in him mouth. Him mouth stink bad anyone sleep with him nuh have no sense at all. Only time he look decent is in the party dem. I lose offa him when mi hear him get him baby madda pregnant and left her fi next gyal. When mi hear the story why she leak the video mi understand why the bwoy nuh have no sense no brought up he is a nigga who wants to be like his brother well guess what nigga u can’t be nadie, nadie have way more sense then you. Nadie nuh frighten for women. Every gal chat nadie brother and seh him smell bad bad. Karma is a bitch look how Tina a chat him like dawg

35. Dutty Warren aka Rex nasty British stop calling and texting down Tina phone she don’t want you batty bwoy. Move up pussy

36. I was fucking with Rex a couple months ago in January that nigga is nasty him give me std. I went to the doctor and then tell me I have trich I don’t know how to spell it but that’s what the nasty dutty foot bwoy give me. I couldn’t believe it he told me he wasn’t fucking anyone so I believed him. I found out around in March that I had a std and when I told him he swore on his mother he wasn’t fucking anyone but me and his baby mother but he said he was using condoms with her cause she didn’t trust him so I asked him where did I get it from cause I got checked before we start fuck and after. He was the only man I was dealing with for the 3 months but let him tell it he is going to say he is clean. I should of knew he was dirty when he was in my inbox asking to eat my pussy thank god it was treatable smh I cut him off he still text me here and there but I don’t respond even offer money to make things right but I’m good mi nuh need no batter ear bwoy inna mi life

1. Very serious mi love, the bwoy lied to me. He told me he live with his sister in Brooklyn I met her and everything. His “bestie” even spoke good about him but that was all a lie. I found out the truth in March that’s what made me go get tested because I knew I wasn’t the only one he was sleeping with besides his baby mama

37. Any man who jerk off before and after him get the pussy means ya pussy trash. Him seh him use to beat him meat before and after him have sex wit dutty Tina cause he body was uneven and she look better wit clothes on

38. Tina always fucking some worthless niggas. Never seen her claim someone who was about something she love mon weh pitch on the corner and sell nickel bag weed. She need to step her ting up for once in her life smh

39. Tina have a face only a mother can love . She ugly bad bad nothing about her is cute then she walk like she is the prettiest thing girl bye she need to go sit down somewhere. She have a cute son that’s the only thing weh come from her that’s cute

40. Tina is a big follower she can’t do shit alone, she friend up people to kno dem business. She can’t fight and love hide behind police like pussy. She need her ass beat again for old time sake she have too much mouth and can’t back it up. The men dem seh she boring like inna di bedroom can’t even suck hood good that’s why all of the men dem left her. She dirty and can’t cook

41. Shape bad Donna dutty skettel long face daughter. Fucky fucky Tina who shape like her mumma even when u do ya flat batty and ballon breast

42. Please leave my friend and her batty mon alone. They are happy and are planning to get married soon. Haters can’t stop long face skettel Tina and batty mon Rex British who love walk and eat everything including batty. They belong together both love likes and fashion no matter how them get it.

43. Rex beat up Tina bad bad, she call cops on him so him take him tings and left, make him friend dem pick up him tings and him sleep out for a week. Them get back together after him give her a gift and eat out her pussy and batty. Then a both a laughing stock him even pay for her to get her hair done. Him a clown she a clown let them clown together

1. Girl so me hear to she take him back because her birthday was around the corner and she go long face donkey mouth hairdresser shelliann pon 221 go do hair and him pay fi she do photoshoot dem gal love money till dem fool and excerpt anything

1. Lmaooooooo that photo shoot is botched like her body. So much filter deh pon those photos. Only thing look good is her body the face want do too. She ugly nuh rass no matter what designer or piece a body she buy the face not going anywhere she need to get a face lift. She do up her body instead of better her home health aide life then buy “new” car but still accepting help from the government that’s a no no that’s how most of these girls come up off the government. I remember when she use to go to shelter with her daughter at night cause she had a curfew lmaooooo now she “rich” and full of “ambition” lmaooooooo that girl life sad bad bad

44. Warren did a use Tina to keep him drugs at her house and she did a use him fi likke pocket money. She said the bwoy is homeless his mumma nuh want him deh a her house she a “Christian lady” she him did a stay a Tina yard and a give her money then she throw him out like garbage lmaooooo

45. Pink wall y’all nah put up roach chin and batty mon berry story lol them turn enemies now. Chin done batty mon berry

46. Tina still a fuck da waste boy from queens who drive the white bmw?? She was crazy over him all suck him hood in front of the boy friend she a undercover freak/hoe. She swear nobody know how she move but who don’t know nuh born yet. Chin have all her dutty secret them that’s why she stick to chin like glue

47. Shit hole Tina , shit mouth Tina u nasty to bloodclaat who a take men who love play inna batty lmaoooooo 7 years of bad luck for ya dirty ass

48. Undercover sadamite Tina who lick pussy for likes, talk truth gyal u don’t want everyone to know man royal tanisha fuck u with dildo and stick her nasty tongue in your red hole. Yes talk up gyal everyone kno u used to fuck her for weed nasty dunce bitch who couldn’t even finish high school drop out gyal a run down mello when him did a give u bun with no cheese not even a d&g soda u get with the bun big hole gyal. Talk truth how much abortion u dash weh almost 3 Pitney waste gyal. No mon nuh want u u need to get a refund on ya botch batty u do a basement

49. Warren need to find a place of his own. He begging everyone and dem mumma to stay at they yard. Him mad Tina put him out now he back sucking her cause she not use to those things lol no man would go down there but Warren instead of buy a car I should a look a place to stay stop begging people to sleep at dem yard. All that designer shit don’t mean nothing when u homeless u diss everyone and expect people to be there when u need them ya mumma raised u fucked up maybe if u had a puppa inna ya life you wouldn’t move suh. U move like a big fat waste gyal smh get your life. Tina don’t want you, never did she did a like the freaky ass eating u to inna the bedroom she walk and tell everyone who would listen. The girl is a user like you lmaoooooo you met your match sour bwoy

50. Mi have a question Tina really move the bwoy in after a couple months of knowing him smfh slackness she needs a beating. She have a girl child she barely knew the boy them meet last summer and winter him move in ya yard. Where is her baby fathers at that’s out of order. She really desperate for men like that she move him in quick smh she don’t even know much bout the bwoy and move him in, what if he was a rapist or a murder smh come on girl use ya fucking big head and live better. She worry about name brand and parties before her own health. She need a reality check cause that’s not right. She have two kids and move in a whole new mon smh she got to do better. Every time you meet a Man U move him in???? Bare slackness she a gwan with smh. Those party girls are getting out of order. All for money and name brand smh that bwoy did a use her and she take the bait

1. Waste gyal movement that smh. She need to do better, the baby daddies need to take the kids because she move too loose

51. Lmaooooo Warren stop buying that girl things she still don’t want you, she said thanks for the iPods and the lickings but she still nuh want u go sell more drugs to buy more gifts hahaha

52. So she get her body done to make these waste men fuck and duck her smh she need to do better, taking your income tax return to do body to make batty mon fuck her and give her std smh. If she ago fuck party men she need to go look a j icon or sumbody from that type of hype not Nadie brother smh after him anuh body smh but a waste bwoy who love likes and love Inna everyone dm smh

53. He need to leave that girl alone she is going to put him in jail, she is wicked and when she nuh get her way she tun miserable. Wicked gal that

54. Him always inna somebody dm bout good morning beloved or can I ask you a question lol. He is a next desperate one like she

55. I think other site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and great user genial style and design, let alone the content. You’re an expert in this topic!

56. I have read some just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much attempt you place to make this type of excellent informative website.

57. I get pleasure from, result in I found just what I used to be taking a look for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

58. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

59. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this information for my mission.

60. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your web-site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this blog. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched everywhere and simply could not come across. What a great site.

61. Hey, you used to write fantastic, but the last several posts have been kinda boring¡K I miss your tremendous writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on!

62. you are actually a good webmaster. The website loading velocity is amazing. It seems that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a excellent process on this subject!

63. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content!

64. I will immediately snatch your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please permit me recognise in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

65. Wow, marvelous weblog layout! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you made blogging glance easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, as well as the content!

66. I simply wanted to say thanks again. I’m not certain the things I would’ve carried out in the absence of these points provided by you regarding such field. It was before a real daunting difficulty in my view, nevertheless considering the very skilled style you treated the issue took me to jump with fulfillment. Extremely grateful for the advice and then expect you comprehend what a great job that you’re putting in training the rest all through your site. Most likely you’ve never met all of us.

67. I¡¦ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site. Studying this information So i¡¦m happy to exhibit that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most indisputably will make certain to don¡¦t put out of your mind this web site and give it a glance regularly.

68. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

69. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content!

70. I’m still learning from you, but I’m trying to reach my goals. I absolutely enjoy reading all that is posted on your blog.Keep the stories coming. I liked it!

71. I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your web site?

72. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!