TINA COME HERE MOY SAY GOOD DAD NO SOH

0 thoughts on “TINA COME HERE MOY SAY GOOD DAD NO SOH

1. Moy love mix up to. Y would put Good dad. It’s not his kid. Where your baby daddy. All him a hope he’s taking care all his other kids. Moy y you keep adding ppl to your page that’s not your friends. Well happy bday to him.

2. Kmt. All dem tings yah. Mount Vernon celebrity. Yall need to do better. Stop own up ppl husband.

3. Been part of my life,Been a good dad woahhhhhhhhhh. Moy nuh good school u used to go stop fast ina people business and go and learn to construct a proper sentence

4. My stepfather was a better dad to me than my father I will never give my father no form a ratings over mi stepfather…..Maybe he is a father figure to the child & a better father too

5. Dwayne need to mind his four kids them moy you need to stop hope you don’t give dwayne your tax money this year

6. Tina yuh need fi leave the girl alone wid yuh miserable pussy lando left yuh and gone now yuh ah try mash up Dwayne and Moy relationship dwayne dont want u and that shit u going around wid about ur wife its played out now dwayne dont want u back in his life so stop put on a show fi mek ppl think u and him deh ur life is unhappy u showing off all these things on Instagram and I never see u put up a home cook meal yet saying a man cook fi yuh stop trying to put on a show scumbag and deayne do take care of his kids it’s just u the only one want to bring dung the youth but I hope when u go to his party tomorrow and try act up his spit Ina yuh face nastiness and u didn’t party for his party either bitch they own the club so come again dog shit mi sorry me and Moy wasn’t friend mek no buy it out and f**k yuh up fi har it really hurt fi see dog like unnu act up pon and and gwan like unnu a somebody nastiness a post the man flyer and a put on a show ur only wife on paper bitch that’s it nothing else so stop making a fool if urself

1. Now you need to stop talking things u don’t know. Who is the dem dat own the club?. Is only one man me know own that shit. Next wife pon paper yes but that means more than what moy has. If he dont want her y he dont get a divorce. Divorce cost likkle and nothing when there’s no investment involved suh a cyah the money y him nuh file yet. Stop talk sh*t yuh don’t know. Gwaan mek man tun unu ina fool.

7. Yes tina a try run back to dwayne and bring him to dinner AND MOVIE dwayne love LIKES MOY how you make tina and DWAYNE A GET SO CLOSE BABYFATHER AND NO BABYFATHER AND IF THEY DOING IT FOR THE LITTLE GIRL IINSTGRAM DONT NEED TO KNOW THAT MOY A YOU TINA A BANTON, ABOUT THE KIDS DWAYNE DONT DO DRY SHIT FOR HIS KIDS,Dwayne HOPE ALL YOU KIDS CAN BENEFIT FROM YOUR PARTY PLEASE DO SO KIDS ARE THE FUTURE

8. What’s the update on this Story. did moy Moy show up and claim her title or did she stay home and hide from Tina di “paper wife” lmao.