TINA A LOOK YUH A LOOK DI PEOPLE DEM HUSBAND?

I was sent this by someone that was snooping on icon page. They came across Tina commenting 5days ago on a picture that was posted 12 weeks ago. So is look Tina ah look Apple Husband ?? We need answer
TINA-Optimized

24 thoughts on “TINA A LOOK YUH A LOOK DI PEOPLE DEM HUSBAND?

1. Just because she sat hey sexy. People mind shallow eeh. So nobody can’t comment on things anymore is not like the gal say bring the sexiness come. Kmt.

2. She always a flirt unda fi him an Kizzy sick looking one weh name jayx pics, a look she a look di ppl dem man yes. Feel she an jayx grind aready

3. Jay ican frapple hubby????? :ngakak :ngakak sender leave Tina alone nobody no want red face jay :dp :dp next please

4. Tina nuh haffi look him. She sexy as f***. I’m sure if she wants him he’s hers she don’t have to try too hard.

5. Met morning too early Fi dem ppl ere send you stupid post jus rass mon it’s jus a comment n the sender take it personal Kmdt sender go look a life mon me sure know say Tina life better than urs

6. Oh please i am sure apple say man handsome why these people dont get a life a comment mean nothing. Shallow minded fool always looking a hype and a argument out of dancehall community cocky dem Unu stop man

7. ah Tina an har fren dem ah comment? lmao… I hope to GOD Tina have betta taste than that…atleast in the looks department…no sah…icon ain’t sexy…he look like a skinned bull…nasty looking…Tina yuh fi do betta…yuh disgusting fi even ah lie to icon bout him sexy…mek yuh so wicked Tina???

8. Just an observance. I would never put sexy under my “friends” or somewhat of an “associates” husbands picture about sexy.
    And is more than once she’s done it.

1. yuh peep di one weh she seh….”mcm” unda one next pic…Tina you’re a low life fi dat….please get some standards

1. then again Met…Tina love di 3 sum ting and we already know seh frapple & icon love it dem way sooooooooooo

9. Lol it may not have any meaning to it …but I would not write that under none of my friends husband picture. But me waan fast and this is the best place to do so. Lol why Tina and pinky not talking anymore and I what kind a wrk Tina do cuz the car she Rollin is hard lol

10. Chick dee exactly. Its not appropriate. Apple and Tina are supposed to be friends. Commenting bout “hey sexy” under your friends husband picture is far from appropriate. But you dancehall scums so ignorant and dence y’all wouldn’t even understand. Sips tea

1. If she shared a bed wid them she free fi write that of course.
      I doubt apple gives two winds about such a petty comment. We don’t know how they socialize as friends and it may not be taken as nothing more than a ribbing.
      For instance, my mister is courteous, but not open to my friends, so there are boundaries in how we socialize as a couple.

1. These people are friends apple kerryann all of them do the same things walk look people man husband wife & woman they all f**k each other man it will never stop please they the nastiest freaks ever they all going to hell

11. dem probably ah dweet 3some style…dem favorite ting…ah dem ting Tina & Frapple love dem seh…smaady chack Frapple page…Tina probably ah tell har seh she sexy too…she tell man, woman, and child seh dem sexy…she undaneat people pics ah use sexy very loosely all ova ig