TIME TRAVELERS

Good eveling Metty

U know people might tek this as a joke thing but it’s a serious issue .. Let me start off by saying
Shaniel please get help fast! From your make believe relationship with Usain Bolt ended you start bleach and go a gym lmfao ! Him still na go want yuh u are not a natural browning and u bleach only a reach to a certain extent. Number 2. Who sorry fi u and give u US VISA??? Shaniel u arrive in Queens, NY AND that is where u still are you and Kristen ah two big eediat bafoon Kristen u try offa scammma drug dealer and even cricket player chris gayle and all now nobody nuh wa father u piknie that u NEVER f**kin post on SOCIAL MEDIA !
Number3. Two ah unu delusional and wanna be known so bad that unu start tag fake locations on unu page. Shaniel u claim u deh Dubai and not even one picture wid a grain a sand lmfaoooo then 2 days later u inna the same bathroom weh u tek every pic a Brooklyn NY and a tag Beverly Hills u dunce like !! Now u a post U fake MK watch and a talk bout hey Miami .. Lmfao bi**h you are right in BROOKLYN NY !!!!! Until unu run back a Jamaica go par wid ugly twiggy why unu no behave … Dwfllllllll Kristen how u fi deh a Arizona and city island same time !!! Unu fool SA ah so unu wa impress people lmfao Kristen last year u did steady over Bronx a look man a every party fi mind u what happen girl? Ur makeup is 250 shades lighter than your BLACKKKKK DARKKKKK SKIN ! You’re not brown or light skin u black as fck embrace u color two a unu hate unu self ah 2016 do better man. That 10 pound a hair pon u head nuh Mek it. Stop tagging fake locations to make it seem like unu a live some kind a escort life! Y’all wanna be Aneka and Paris so bad.

photo

photo_1

photo_2

photo_3

photo_4

photo_5

photo_6

photo_7

9 thoughts on “TIME TRAVELERS

1. But sender she is a pretty girl, nice complexion, Dnt look that dark to me? U sound hurt that she living her life, whether it’s delusional or not, u have a lot of time on ur hands to kW her every move.

2. You people never read and understand yet ! Maybe you guys need to ask Kristen what’s wrong with being DARK !!! She want to be light skin so bad .. And the last time I checked picking up dudes on IG n flying to Az is not living life lmfao you people are so pathetic ! I totally get what the sender is saying I see it everyday on IG she’s a wanna be .. The other girl I don’t know who she is she looks better than Kristen though

3. I’m so disappointed because I know Kristen personally and I’m distraught to hear these types of info about her

4. I’m so disappointed because I know Kristen personally and I’m distraught to hear these types of info about her