THEY DONT USED TO TINGS

Tell di ppl them say them mussn mad with Bobbette AKA Robbas for being showoff. When you not used to nothing is dem way deh yuh act. Look how far she a come from. From looking like an ashy little boy to looking like a half decent hot girl with new boobs, new complexion and a new ass. Rayyyyy fi Robbas. Yuh come a long way baby. Lmao.

PhotoGrid_1446599015082_resized-Optimized

22 thoughts on “THEY DONT USED TO TINGS

1. Di one ina di blue and black dress wid di glasses a beat mi like Vandame. Dwllll. Ketch knee cup how dem dry. Dwlll The bathsuit pic have mi a way. Dwlll

2. Oh wow!! Completely different person. I thought she was a natural browning! Wow Wow Wow!!!!!

Speaking from a psychological stand point, she may STILL view herself as that little flat chested black girl. Her exterior may look well but I’m positive her self-esteem is shot to shit!

and that’s the sad part… Ladies and Gentlemen… Tell your children how beautiful they are and make it your duty they see the light that shines within them… This is all sad! That’s the bigger picture

3. Only in America, can a likkle black boy who is moisture challenged,steal and scam his way to becoming a oily, plastic, gentlema’am. Oh, I have a dream today.

4. I don’t see nothing wrong with upgrading yourself if she never look good then she look good now.. go girl you’re looking lovely..

1. It’s not about looking good now. Sender is just giving reason why she believes Robbers act the way she does now. From nothing to something. Lol. It get to her head

5. me like the gual dem wah a do up them body..
    a whole heep a fawt and poop looking gual deh bout that not caring about them self..if she do up har thing and we the men a look its money well spent..
    gwaan tru mi gual..

6. That’s the problem now every woman wants to look like Nicki Minaj and Kim K with fake breast and ass remember those woman got surgery to look like someone else too. It’s like the blind leading the blind to straight to hell. those women sold their souls a long time ago. Whatever happen to being happy with yourself and the way God made you. When did it become fashionable to become silicone. What’s going to happen when judgement and Good don’t recognize you because that’s not how he made you. I don’t grudge any of these fake, bleach out, low self esteem having deamons… its just wrong to.

7. Still not attractive one bit..all these surgeries like nikki minaj so why not close that gap too Keyshia Cole lmfao

8. Still not attractive one bit..all these surgeries like nikki minaj so why not close that gap too like Keyshia Cole lmfao

9. Not lying saw her at a party and was shock she is ugly and her behavior and voice made her even more ugly. She need to educated herself and refine her behavior more. Advice change your friends and upgrade. Her cloths ok but it does nothing for her. Not impress, only fool and ppl not use to anything would thing she fly.