TENISHA IMAGE’S WILD IMAGINATION

Looks like mrs images is winning she claims she got the big ass mansion in la and she paid straight cash because teneisha as she say is the riches and prettiest gal a Bronx but she really is a drug mule / scammer but the gal can hustle thanks to her brother nakia him help her get connections .

Met teneisha lives in her own imaginary world everything that glitters isn’t gold . She don’t really get this house it’s all for show because she live on instagram for likes and attention he don’t have dry shot but some fake bags mixed with real

T1-Optimized

T2-Optimized

T3-Optimized

T4-Optimized

0 thoughts on “TENISHA IMAGE’S WILD IMAGINATION

1. What is most suspicious about ten ten’s aquisition is the timing. Fill in the blank of how her being there correlates to some big Robbing……We all know ten is a big thief, she nuh need nak nak links for that. With her she a LA, who a tell Nak Nak him snacks and visiting him a prison? Not the lovely Lady Rose.

2. All I will say is congrats to her because I won’t envy anyone for what they have. However way she earned it that is her problem not mine to lose sleep over or worry over.

3. Fake rich bitches never work a day no career but live in mansion house scammer alert feds soon run in pon dem 1 by 1

4. I met teneisha and she seems like a very sweet girl in person but she try’s to pretend she’s humble but she’s very hype . Congrats to her its a nice mansion she make bare video on ig she seems happy but I wonder how she get that mansion because her career is selling drugs and robbing people and from what I hear from her so called friend Lavern that run the beauty supply on 229th is that she use people name for things and don’t hav good credit. I feel she probably renting this place because she’s really in her delusional world

5. U too damn jealous stop be hating that is all u live to do wish bad on other females, and stay hating, there is good things out there for every one u all just keep watching and hating on other females, it out there for everyone if u just go and hustle or do whatever like how the others females hustle theirs u all set of jealous good for nothing haters, just go and seek and u will find, and stop hating and being jealous.

1. Says one of the scammer and drug dealer who think this is going to last forever. Good luck to you and Miss white lady, No hate over here, If you call people warning all a you about you’re ill gotten gains is being Jealous then who cannot hear will feel. Go sit in a corner somewhere please, You illiterate ghetto hoodrats.

6. “I am begging you” you hit it right on the nail. She actually is a very nice girl. Kindhearted, sweet and down to earth… HOWEVER! She does put on a show like she is humble and she doesn’t care about the materialistic things but indeed it’s what she lives for.

As a female hustler I respect her for holding her own… But, ill gotten gains never prosper. The way she was brag and boating on the mansion yesterday… It sad! Why do all that just to delete it anyway??

Same seed the muma suck shall be the same seed the pickney catch fi suck too… Bad blessing might nuh take yuh… and yuh obeah man nuh bad like Jesus… So be very careful Ms. Image… VERY CAREFUL!

7. HI HELLO IS LEASE THE BLEACH OUT GAL LEASE THE PLACE. STOP ACT LIKE YOU DONT KNOW ANYWHERE OUT SIDE OF NYC YOU CAN GET PLACE TO LEASE FOR A YEAR ETC JUST LIKE A CAR…. OWNING A MANSION YOU WILL NEED SO MUCH CREDENTIALS STRUUUPS…. EVERYTIME I SEE THESE GHETTO CLASSLESS MOSCOTS I JUST GET DISSAPOINTED ALL OVER AGAIN… NO MATTER THE BRAND THE THIS THE THAT ITS JUST SO IN THE STREET… IMPRESS ME WITH SOME REAL BODY PARTS SOME NICE DECENT CASUAL DRESSING NOT THE FAKE BATTY AKWUD POSE…. HECK ENROLL IN SOME SCHOOL DO SOMETHING PROGRESSIVE…. HOW UNUH FEEL NOT BEING ABLE TO BLEND IN WITH A REGULAR CROWD?

8. How UNUH sleep at night knowing the I’ll gotten gains are from hard working people blood sweat and tears …. GWAAAN CHROO WID YUH LEASE OUT PLACE YAW MAD GAL. A nufff people lease out entire house LA, ATL, MIA etc but yuh bobble head dunce fren dem nuh know no betta

9. TELL ME THIS HOW CAN YOU HATE ON SOMEONE FOR THEM THINGS IF IT IS GOTTEN BY SCAM ETC SHUT UP BOUT “HATE” PEOPLE WILL TALK AND I CAN BET IS PEOPLE WHO IS CLOSE TO HER THAT KNOW HER WELL THAT IS RIGHT HERE TALKING MANY TALKING ABOUT HATE. BUT WILL LAUGH IF ANY OF THEM GET CAUGHT YOU CANT HATE ON THINGS THAT IS NOT GOTTEN HONESTLY FOOLS SO STOP TALKING ABOUT PEOPLE HATE

10. Teneisha stop walk and tell ppl say you buy house✋✋✋, rent you rent the house because you think the man did a come stay with you. Shape less Teneisha weh you pussy no good, them say you no have no luck with man. But tell the ppl dem say a good you Pussy no good. I think you should invest your money on reconstructing that ugly pussy of your. Gal you soft when no body touch you them finger go dun in a hole. The woman and her husband living happily . Man done pon you so you try Fi hold on something.

11. Teneisha tell the ppl dem say you make sure Bready no prosper . Who to tell if a no your Work pon him and kill him. Me no known how him sis up in a you, after you make a promise say him have Fi go down

12. Miss image Arizona isn’t a place to hype about the boys here don’t play. They everywhere the 3 yard under cover boy them look like any hype man a do the most but when them run in the badge say the big Word that start with F. $1200 a month rent in a Arizona u a pay. Welcome to AZ where hype put you in lower buckeye.

13. Met tan tan tek goldie husband and in no time the husband return back home to him wife not even 3months good tan tan need a new pussy the man tell him wife everything tan tan yuh ole nuh good rasta

14. :ngakak When you hype and people out a road know how you get your money Scam/Drugs the clapback is real. Maybe it’s her and KINGDAVID the imaginary man on Instagram buy the mansion in LA? and she buy the mansion cash? :cd So Mrs. images move from NY? :bola These dancehall celebs kill the F out a me. Girl have several seats back, who ever you trying to impress not looking. Delusional much.

15. Bitch who u foolin? Mussi yuh duncebat fren dem u attention seekin whore. Post that house title since its urs n shut all ur haterz down. All this jus for ig likes o my starz god help them

16. Rassss .. Goldie man dwl ??? So wait tan tan u cannot fine a man for your self ??:malu :malu but dem say Goldie love darkness , and tan tan love it to :tkp :tkp I can’t with these rich people

17. Stinky Pussy Teneisha you and this f**king KingDavid , when the man did deh a road him never did a look pon you, You walk and take care a man and still can’t find one. Goldie a mad youuuuuuuuuu I have you rap sheet and I’m going to read u , ur rights . and one more thing Sheryl is Obsessed with Goldie Husband so mi no know how u up in a her so, but then again you both love Sucking Pussy so it will work

18. The alphabet boys do not need to leave their office to investigate or get a new case file.
    All they need to do is click on Groupie Met for their latest case to solve.
    With friends like what some of these people have,who needs an enemy.
    :sorry :travel

19. Really buy mansion for cash. Could never in america bitch get a life only whiteplains road loggerhead like you self you can fool ok what did you win the big lottery and fed still would a check out your money. You all dumb fool love say people jealous of unu when unu a thief scammer drug dealer. Really we choose not to do that we love our bad we have class pride and dignity how can people jealous of people who prison hang over unu head get it together ya dunce bats we are not that stupid like unu

20. Cum on now!! She fake and dem bag dem fake….. She takin Goldie man and him don’t want her again so she a try to prove sum thin to Goldie. This not her first rodeo and she use 2 her man cheating. Tan go take a corner with the rest of the gal dem and let him LIVE!!

21. Met this girl name Tanisha fake from head to toes.she full a cement.met mind how you posting up tings about her she will Obeah, yuh. Met she love Obeah,fi a young gal and she is wicked and thief and badmind and redeye. This bitch don’t own this house.Tanisha if yuh couldn’t afford to buy house a new York a la you going to buy it. Let’s take a walk through yuh house and show America yuh son room. Tanisha you dumbass.broke wannabe bitch. Tanisha is not no big time hustle either she collect her friends them money and promise to buy them tings then thief the money them and said tings get bust.that’s how she live. She buy pure fake shoes and clothes and bags and belt fi herself and her son. Tanisha couldn’t even pay her shop rent she had to close the shop.she credit one little Benz because everybody was laughing how her porche truck too old and she claims riches. Tanisha live at her mother house in new York because the barber boy mark left her and gone to next gal and she couldn’t afford the rent. Tanisha wear stocken day and night look like a her Obeah man set her to wear it. Tanisha wi tired to see you into stocken.Tanisha beat apple, twinny, Robbas and all the other bitches that wear fake clothes ,shoes ,belt and bags. Tanisha a wear fake before fake stuff get recognized suh much. Them rob Tanisha house already and the thief them come dash wey back the bags them outside her house.lol.Tanisha stop fool yuh self because you cannot fool us.

22. TaNisha it looks like yuh Obeah catch Donald trump. And him buy mansion fi yuh for cash.lol . Because a only millionaire can buy mansion Mind yuh Meck people kill yuh fi no reason. Next thing man track yuh down and Rob yuh and went yuh cannot produce the big bag a money them cut out yuh pu..y.Tanisha yuh life sad like funeral. Yuh pu..y salt like sea. Tanisha yuh need to burn a red candle fi yuh pu..y.bitch why no man want you and yuh suh pretty and sexy and rich and buy mansion cash in la. Tanisha something is very wrong with you guh ask yuh Obeah man fi clearance.Tanisha mi nuh wrong yuh fi sey a your mansion because when you rent a place yuh own it up until yuh lease expires. Lol

23. Sheryl what a way you just a fool Di ppl dem u post Balmain bag pon Benz and Handicap Mesah a comment and a talk bout a dis the Grievance ova .Sheryl go back 55/56 weeks ago pon you IG , it’s 2 total different car Swedi it’s ok if they take your car Hun , it happens Hun . A so when you too f**king Hype dem ting ya reach u. If u did humble u self no one would know what’s going on with you. Mi here say a was $1000 to get it back and you couldn’t mange it. Stop walk and F**K with ppl and you will get by in llife✌️✌✌

24. Ms Image how u a post spa day at the pool and no massue . Bitch get over it Goldie husband not coming. U over there alone. U sad like funeral.

25. TENISHA THE MAN TELL HIM WOMAN A ARIZONA SEY I ONLY TEK 2 F**K FROM YOU BECAUSE U PUSSY STINK.AND HIM NOT GOING TO LEAVE IS NICE ORIGINAL BROWNING FOR U SUCK PUSSY GAL..