TAX TIME MAN CLOWN

Krissy you braggin on being with your baby daddy around tax time you ah fool all last year him did deh wit QQ friend now you ah gi him you tax money fi ah young gal wit 2 pitney you fool to di ting! Nuh bwoy cannot have me how him want mi fi when him feel.You ah start tek care ah man from early!

0 thoughts on “TAX TIME MAN CLOWN

1. She a real bloodclaat fool young and stupid…… Suh him lef yuh yuh cuss him pon Instagram and fb then him up inna yuh hole a dig it out again …… Then him lef yuh…. Bitch nah fool nobody real man clown

2. Leave the people dem alone them have 2 kids together if she wa give him her tax money a Fi him pickney dem him suppose to get some too.. Unno lowe the little girl.. But this yute is a street yute I don’t think this yute need Krissy tax money am just saying..

3. It sound like a hating ass bitch that wrote this a couple of yall bitches uptown shaw f**k so what. One of my friend den used to f**k with shaq. And he love Krissy and raise money ah krissy Pickney for once like his own. Stop watch face bitches don’t be mad. Cause half yall bitches only got one trip to city island and one f**k. Ya bitches posting up in a 20 on Instagram all niggas need a 20 not a 10. Bitches f**k and suck for bags. It’s the women baby fadda web mine him pickney. Yall bitches just gold diggers with ambition. Ah den tax money. Krissy kids not short of nothing . Shaq got money whether it was tax money of not. Tax money ain’t even run yet. All people seh shaw f**k and only get weed and cheap ass city island raise y’all f**king hand yall Hollywood bum birches lmaoo all yall hoes is mad Hawaii to di ting. Shaq is not no dumb nigga. If he could f**k yall hoes and give yall noth

4. Lol yall mad. Wah Mek unnuh nuh Mek shaq Breed unnuh and file for him pickney so yall could take trips Lml. Yall bumb bitches so mad. All yall care about is Chanel bags and being fake Hollywood. And all yall bitches get is hard dick and bubble gum. Yass krissy and har baby fasda ah fly out. With yall looking ass hahaha. Hey girls. Don’t worry him have unnuh weed and Burger King. Den can use den tax money because shaq mine kelis and Amiyah. Lol di man hustle for him two pickney dem. Yall fake model ass bitches is tight. Big nose no ass bitches. Lmao swear they a queen ass bitches. Big nose big titties no ass bitches lmaoo. Always was a side bitch to a nigga. Ass bitch. If the shoe fit wear it low krissy. Y shaq never wife none of yall bitches and take yall on trips with him street money. All yall bitches get is a hair do for y’all f**ks

1. If a so she a splurge she no clear not even 25k fi the year fi get a hefty refund fi go a barneys and tek fukations. kmft This is what we call a subsidy payment for low income individuals.

1. Pretty, Uncle Sam ah gi summen like $3900 per child for Earned Income Credit this year, suh times 2 dat, plus whateva tax him or she wuk…easy $10 grand dat fe two pickney…

5. Bitches Is Salty As F**k Di Gyal Not Even File Har F**kin Tax Yet N Already Unno A Sid Dung Pon Tax Money ! Krissy Have Moneyy To Blowww F**k Outta Here N All Da Same Shaq Pay Fi Da Trip Hoes Won’t Even Get A Trip To Good Dine Fi Feed Dem N Dem Dry Head F**kin Pikney A Hating Ass Bitch Sent This In & That’s Obvious ! Watch Pussy Gyal Dem She Ain’t Even Been In Hawaii For A Full 5 Hours Good Yet ! Her Two Daughters Always Clean N Sort Out Bitches Dnt Even No Where They Kids At ! But I’m Sleep Tho

6. Right @voice of truth. Lol these bitches is tight. I wonder who sent this it in I’m tired of bitches always saying I look Bette then his baby moms. Why shaq don’t leave krissy then. Yall how’s got so much money. Make up artists. Celebrity etc. Why shaq cyan leave krissy tho. No matter how much name brand and good looks and Instagram hype yall botches. Have. Shaq not leaving krissy regardless. Shaq is young but him love off krissy and how pickney Dem. shaq been taking care of Omar pickney that’s not even his. From she was born. And take care of his own. Yall bitches is mad. Even if it was tax money. Di mon should get some tax money is wah ah him mine my my and kelis anyway botches you in her house hole. Yall botches out here looking for a quick come up of any nigga that’s getting it. Krissy and shaq not leaving no matter what. Yall botches could stay on stand by alert. Everybody look better than krissy but get buNn out by nuff man. I wonder who sent this in. Lol hey big nose !! That floss on Instagram wearing Her sister pink guccis Lml. I see u. Keep it up

7. YES CONGRATS TO KRISSY AND SHAQ THE DUTTIEST BBY MOM’S AND BBY DADDY UPTOWN …. THEY GOT ALL THIS MONEY AND SHAQ MOUTH WANNA FIX AND KRISSY LEAN UP … YEA SHE DESEVER EVERYTHING SHAQ GIVE HER …. SHE AH SUCK BALLS AND AH LIKKLE OUT BATYY…. ANY MAN WEH AH GET BATYY WASH WLD TAKE F**K IN THEY ASS…IT’S KRISSY MOUTH UNNA FI BIG UP NOT HER PUSSY…IT FAIL HER ALL THE TIME .. YOU NUH SEE NO OTHER MAN WANT HER …. WEN SHAQ GO MIAMI SHE INNA HOTEL AH SUCK A NEXT MAN HOOD … EVERYTHING KRISSY HAVE SHE ONE BUY ALL THE #MCM BAG NO MAN NUH BUY HER THT …. THEY BOTH BORING LIKE WE ALL NO SHAQ SELL HIM CRACK BUT IT’S KRISSY IS THE SPONSER FOR EVERYTHING…. BITCH SPONSER UR BBY DADDY A D ENTIRE THE BOTH OF U NEED IT…. I’M OFF THIS

8. krissy get a little money from are law suit and a this she a do wid it. Krissy dont act like a nuh you pay fi the trip. Shaq zaddy as you love say nuh rate you. When him ready him class you up pon Instagram.You a young likkle gyal wid two pickney dont make nuh man use you. Shaq say from you get the likkle law suit money you start wear labels woiiii.If a one hair style the gyal dem f**k fah and him give dem promotion suh and put them up pon instagram you a nuh nobody. Then again the two a unuh childish nuh rass.Unuh need fi stop f**k pon unuh one another because it dont look good especially you Krissy.You a woman have some pride man.Today a you and shaq and as soon as him diss you you put up a picture wid you and man inna hotel room.hoe it dont look good!(tony matterhorn voice)

9. Big up to do gyal dam seh have big nose and Pop teeth and ah gwan like den ah hot gyal when nuf mon ram out her when she was living in the bron. Bitch bye. You don’t even wear your own shit. So what if krissy go Pon vacation is wah. Ah yuh did a fun her baby daddy’s when your and krissy was cool ah true shaq give yall bitches one time treat to city island. Ah dat ah bun unnuh bloodclaut. Lol lmao. Shouts out to ah bitch that’s always playing second to another bitch man and ah hype on Instagram like she a good girl. Bitch yuh suck dick like wah. Bitch shaw f**ked you and what u get some loud
    lmao. If the hat fit wear it. Some gyal ah seh den a trophies and don’t
    have bodies Your whole f**k out. Krissy buy her mcm. What you do try to find a come up. Yall bitches kill me ….. shouts out to the botches that ah watch krissy and shaq. But yall the same bitches sucking off krissy pussy juice. Shouts out to the bitchex that live for Instagram and ah strugggle on the low Lml

10. @anonymous. Please and when you open up your mouth yuh see how much Pop teeth yuh have. Nose big like wah. Lmaoo. Big breast no ass bitch f**k outta here Lowe krissy. Ah you ah tek up mon on your head lol everybody man. Lmao. Don’t let me blaze u bitch. Lml. I know who u are. Keep it up cause u just started stepping your shit up this year. You nuh wear yuh people den tings no more bright! Lmao.

11. lol @anonymous but you f**ked shaq though bitch lol and you was looking a hype on instagram . and he was dissing you lol hahaha krissy lean up and shaq mouth wan fix but what shaq bought you ????????? crickets lol you all post up picture pon instagram like a clown yourself lmao this was a while back . u must like eating batty too caused u f**ked him summers ago while u was fighting over some next man though lol every man yuh tek have a women now u act like u someone lol bitch u not low boo u tight … now u not a ray ray . shaq used to shit on you bish lmao… if the cap fit wear it . u on instagram acting like u Hollywood bitch you a ray in disguise!!!!

12. funny how this bitch carmeia stay acting like she someone. I recently glimpse at her page bout when mon innah feds women ah tek care of him but when him deh ah road him ah spend money pon the girl dem. first and foremost this groupie ass bitch always dressing naked with her big rawtid nose and when shaq did f**k you and that’s all he did . when you was sucking kris dick cause u claim he took you virginity lmao how much other niggas took your virginity bout model bitch make up saves you . any way shaq never spent a dollar on you .him dog yuh like wah . bitch u have about 5 uptown bodies and still counting stoop gwanning like angel case bitch u not . and yuh chat yuh friend dem like wah . lmao . I did think ah mi one catch thaty subliminal u threw at krissy . foh bumb bitch .. shaq never gave u a dollar yet lmao . bitch you ever see how how much extra side teeth you got in your mouth stop letting these groupie ass uptown niggas gas yyuh cause dem chat yuh like wah . SISTA!! LML. WHAT HAPPENED WHEN SHAQ SAW U AT A BBQ IN THE SUMMER AND DIS YAH BLOODCLAUT. U WAS ON SHAQ DICK BECAUSE U THOUGHT HE WAS GONNA SPONSOR YOUR BLOODCLAUT. AND STOP CALLING THAT BITCH DOMO THAT ARE FRIENDS WITH YOU AND KRISSY BECAUSE THAT GIRL IS AS FAKE AS YOU . ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT OTHER BITCHES LIKE YOU SO INNOCENT BITCH YOUR LOOSE BOUT KRIS TAKE VIRGINITY . THAT NIGGA BUSS PON YUH FACE AN NEVA CLAIMED YOU