TASHINE HAVE DI GOOD GOOD? A DI FUS PONY A BUY A WOMAN SUMTING OO

Met den u nuh know sey last night at ernie an checkas dance pony hype mek the crowd a people know se him buying tashine a Benz n it soon reach. Pony where u gonna get the mula$$ from you figet bronx have u file

IMG_1451

IMG_1679

25 thoughts on “TASHINE HAVE DI GOOD GOOD? A DI FUS PONY A BUY A WOMAN SUMTING OO

1. Maybe Pony, get promotion, who nuh run way drop out.. Fringe benefit to the fullest a him collect Bready dem pension and social security.

2. Everybody was laughing at that fish him run go tek mike like the world nuh know a bagwhite a mine him. Tasheen u love the hype u n Cuban was 2 clown from one clown show to the next go buy u own Benz n stop put on a show we all know a u a plan fi get it

1. Not according to her she a him wife not him baby mother. Big up Trisha ya bc pony can not be held by puxxy. Not even when the full of surgery and bleach. All the one Chuna Dior who wood nakia now couldn’t hold pony.

3. Boy tashine did sey ano she a f..k pony is her friend but now it out a wonder if a she plus her friend a f..k pony.pony we all know u broke. You have to buy the Benz first then talk about it. Pony please nuh Meck poor tashine guh credit Benz Inna her name to prove pon people sey a u buy it. Tashine mi know yuh find out by now sey pony Bruck and boasy and all of him jewelry them fake a crystal Inna him ring and chain and bracelet and ear rings ano real diamond. Pony a original fake shoes , belt and clothes buyer. All pony BMW fake.@met pony change the number pon him BMW every year. 1yrs it a 745 bmw, 2yrs it a 750 BMW 3 yrs it a 760. But pony so dumb the color and interior remain the same. Pony u dont tink people know .lol .I never si this Inna life.but my mechanic friend told me lot of people him duh it for.all him duh is buy the number from bmw.the twin had to left pony because him nuh stop nam out her hard earned money. Then shi breed fi him and have to a teck care a him plus her kids.she fed up and leave and now pony not even trying to help her with their son.pony guh teck care of yuh children .under Bruck and boasy like.tashine, she atrack the man them wey love fake stuff her baby father Rico all a fi him stuff fake down your him face.him Brown ina spring , him black Inna summer and him yellow Inna winter. Rico act so rich and it nearly cost him him life because some boy run up on him with a gun after him a leave Paul smooth barbecue and Rob him of him fake chains.tashine, why u go back to sleep with another dance hall mascot.I taught us was smarter than that are yuh love the lime light.a guess u have to keep up with yuh barbie crew.

4. “” Bad bitch”” I have to laugh at you, I was gonna comment about the Benz and how its all a lie, but your comment show that YOUR TRISHA (his baby mom) your talking can’t hide lol.

5. tasheen stop it u go tell pony fi big u up like how u use to tell rico how it feel bitch from one dead beat to the next go find that can help and elevate you u cnt fool us we kno pony from back in the days when pony use to dress up ina fur and falla backa balloon jus like how him a falla backa bagwhite

6. A wha do them people ya bout change number pan bmw. Lol jamaican fool eeh. Credit and bring it back in pony x baby mother have house ,benz,, hair dresser shop Good credit and drug money. didnt they know that she use to mine him. And dem say she tireda licky liky pony that whyshe run him Interior of cars are always the same most time. Go to the dealer my girl pony does. Not have that gal alone. Not taking up for pony but come on

7. Is she plus her friend tashine wasn’t it fren from upscale with pony before u @badbitch tashine prepare fi wrk full time now cause with pony u have to get equipped with the working world not jus weekends mi sorry fi u man mina

8. This bwoy is a worthless piece of s**t, all him do is deh wid woman for them to mine him. From him come america till now. He needs to go find something to do with himself. Buy Benz if she know what she ah do, she wouldn’t use her credit and do nothing for Pony Hype. If she nuh know by now seh hem BRUCK she is a dummy. Is Who dat light skin dude to the left in the pic? It look like licky licky Dwayne Ravers, who always a leach pon people liquor. Anyway if she know what’s best she run fast from Pony Hype.

9. @anonymous at 9:20 stop talking crap.u fool. All interior of bmw are not the same. Each model have there own design. 745 bmw and 750 BMW and 760 bmw don’t have the same interior.so shut up. Some seat shape different , like 745 have bucket seat the old ones like ponys. Some of them the cup holder in a different place.U ain’t got no bmw. I have.and who would buy 3 different car with the same color. Plus we know pony so we did our own back groun check.one ting pon car that u can’t hide is the sticker on the front of the glass. Go check ponys.pony bmw is old it’s 2005.and in 2005 them never made 760.lol. He does not have the new body bmw to match the number.760 bmw. Pony original car number is 745.bmw he change it as the years go by. And him baby mother in queens the twin, she don’t own no house her sister does. And she ain’t got much either a pure fake shoes, bag, belt ,clothes she wear with her fake body and her ugly self.I said she work hard and mine him. It nuh teck much fi mind pony. Aliexpress stuff them cheap that’s where all the wannabe rich people shop. Fr twinny to robbas,to dolly to sweets, to Apple to ven, to kewsi , to yankee michelle to pony, to sherifa, to passion,to money train ,to all the Bruck and boasy. Nuff man Inna it a true mi cannot member them name

10. Tashine need a damn life and a man to take care of she and her piknie Pony not even give a shit about his OWN KIDS so why would he care bout hers .. These women only look for hype and attention not foundation!!!! A man’s character should be everything women need to see where them man integrity lies. You should want to be around someone who endorse u and your child not you and red bottoms and u credit fi go tek out benz!! All now mi nuh see dem a show off how them really involved with each other all mi see is a circus in a dance .. di dolly house soon mash up NEXT!!!!!!!! Like get a grip never see come see dirty lean body Tashine u frighten bad! Poor u from the day u come a merica and apple dem bring u go a d fuss dance/boatride inna u poopina and plastic wig bout u a pose pan top ah icon bmw mi know u was a clown u not use to shit!!! Icon have u pan d car like a real whore a get ready fi pimp u out .. dwfl and di best yall could come up with is PONY? lmfao!!!! change out them multicolored rugs before u credit dat benz booboo .. :hammer

11. One ting me know is dem class and do up pink wall but dem action show say dem live over yah beca mi members di last topic bout pony and tashine and somebody commented and say him nuh have har up as nuh upfront girl or something similar to dat seet deh now him and har out and bad fi show but MNL

12. as we sey battyman pony na show har up dem start wid the exitment comes to show her fren was right about her pony walk n depend pon man and woman to mine him tashnie u tek off likkle pressure offa bagwhite cause stink a LA seh a u responsible fi the utilities in the home over ya wey pony a cotch LA :cekpm

13. tashnie how you view looking how much ppl bury today u buss pon u fren but u end u in shit with bisexual pony hype ooooou deh pony tell
    tashnie how u get the first bwm tashnie u need a pak a fabb n disenfectant the origianal one from jamaica fi wash out the white man shit from out your vegetable if u neva kno a suh pony call pum pum vegetable :mewek2

14. @ bad bitch me nevr really care and you get it wrong a pony gal own the house the other sister man is a dollar van driver and i hear dem say a credit buy the car them lease and bring in and change yearly and how pony nuh want mek pAyment a dem have to do anyway why do girls fight and beat up unu chest over man whay unu have to mind. Insane. And dear i dont own a bmw as you say i own house regular car business Have me 401 k life insurance and my savings and checking account Deeds over luxury title any day hun as the year change so does the value. Pony lucky ya christmas a come better things to do

15. @anonymous 9:20 pm. I know the both sister. A nuh pony baby mother own the house it’s her sista. The sista married and live with her husband and kids into them house.pony baby mother pays rent.we all know a credit buy the x6 and the x5.that’s nothing as long as them pay fi it monthly.and a pure fake clothes and things both twin wear. And mi gal sey yuh have houses.but incase yuh nuh know house a luxury also.

16. @Bad Bitch …you have it wrong boo boo a pony Baby Mother house trust mi my girl her she buy that house yes her sister married and live with husband. ..everything u say flake about her I agree. I don’t know about fish pony car so mi a fi drink the tea pon dat .Bad bitch big up ur self and talk up the tings dem .trust mi the house a her’s

17. Nuh unuh come pon ya say better ppl wear fake clothes than thief and scam fi the real one? Make up unuh damn mind.