TASHA SEH AWAY WID APPLE DEM JUNGLE PRINT

82 thoughts on “TASHA SEH AWAY WID APPLE DEM JUNGLE PRINT

1. Nothing is new about that pattern, it was a Versace collection made for L.lo that was worn about 10 years ago,people google it & you will see the image

1. That’s what I was thinking; when since is 41 young???? We really need to start accepting our age groups, I appreciate that that 30 is the new 20 etc etc , but still!!

1. But honestly, 41 isn’t old, it’s middle age and looking at that video, she looks waaayyy older than that. I realize with most of our people, it’s about designers and trends, over self care.

1. Under your neck a collapse . Sorry Apple your not aging too well . Older women look way better than you in all your fang dangles .

1. New word do bbc FANG dangles :ngakak I wonder if MET can add this to the annual Jmg glossary of terms ?

2. Dem love night jew too much. Think inna club five nights a week wouldn’t ketch up with dem, especially how dem bleach out already. See, all the plastic surgeries, chemical skin peels, bleaching, makeup and fandangles cyaa hid dat gravity is taking its course. A dem dweet to demself.

Yardie, come get your ooman. She need some cow foot and Irish moss.

1. Asking for a friend…. how does cow foot and Irish moss makes you look younger? Especially cow foot.
        I need the remedy, thanks 🙂

P.s please reply

1. Boil it for approximately 15.5 minutes, let it cool for another 7.25 minutes…Then use the consistency to apply to the area of choice with your finger tips(it must be your finger tip, or else it will not work)…Repeat for thirty days…After that recommended treatment cycle, please reply here with progress.

P.s. 🙂

3. Me never know jicon and jue GAY which straight man a in a pool with battyman which straight man a make them woman bring battyman on vacation which straight man a share mansion with battyman them ppl life messed up big time , jue already look like one and now this put ice on cake ..why apple ugly so tho

1. You mi rass nuh 42 year long time big women weh run dung fake brand. Mi can’t stomach dem.

1. Tash is no friend of mine….BUT SHE TALK PURE FACTS GYAL DEM STAY BAD INNA REAL LIFE APPLE A AGE LIKE GRAPE face look like she ketch stroke I thought she was young spitting image w har mada they have NOTHING!!!! Nuh care how har husband a guh yaad she caan move all now nonea drm pure bloodcloth interstate dem guh mi nuh see none a dem seh dem a produce a house title or have house warming nuh ratings mi nuh have fi dem dem jungle print mi out mi will applaud when mi impressed by dem no hating from tash just a state BIG FACTS!!!

2. BADMIND worst than obeah and that statements speaks so much about TRASH AKA TASH EVA NEVA BLESS. I know Apple from Jamaica I use to go to primary school with her. Anybody who knows Apple knows that she is naturally pretty with brown skin, got the complexion from her dad. TRASH TASH stop judge people and starting being a mother to those poor kids. The time you take noising in Apple business you would stop use the government money is for the kids and buy man clothes. TRASH/ TASH when was the last time you helped your kids with their home work. The dirty house needs cleaning. TRASH/TASH you r BIGGGGG MADDDDDD, you need to fill out a application form and go get you a job and come out of people business. SO WHAT if APPLE n her frens want to buy pure clothes, a lot of unu have asset and you r unhappy n uncomfortable, you would be surprise what people do to get their illful gains. Praise god n live cause know one knows what the future holds.

1. well honey,,,, it doesnt take away from the fact that they all looked dumb as hell! what tasha said is what everybody want to say but dem scared!

2. Maybe she was pretty in high school yes, but some of us “grow” out of our childhood beauty 🙂

The B looks warm rasta!!

2. Metters is what that yuh really post this morning on the video up top, it fava shit, she feel that she look beautiful? sorry, not walking beside that in the public..

3. Apple face tiad Apple u need fe go sleep bitch,with ya chakka ,chakka teeth and low de young gal dem Mek dem live you time up,u and you deportee felon hole no paper friends dem need fe dress back dog shits!!

4. This close up vid of Apple look real real real bad . She fava one yuk mouth :najis yuk face :bingung but then pics she post look nothin like what I jus saw. :hoax2

5. No sah the make up is accentuating yuh hardness,face favor Spanish town handcuff, no man she looking mad old.

6. Unu leave Di bloodclaat gal alone I use to go to primary school with Apple, and she s naturally pretty and brown skin. Stop trying to put other woman down. We ate in the business of building not breaking people confidence.

Has for you yam head Tash all you do is take the little government benefit money that you get for you kids, mine man. You super ugly in a real life. You have muscles like a mother fucking man. Go help your kids with their home work and cleans your dirty piss up house.

Tash stop bring man in your bed with the twins to sleep, we all know you r nasty, you envious n BADMIND. Stop make Apple n her frens business be your business. The lady s enjoying herself with her husband yes I said husband one that you don’t have m will never have. Tash have you taken the DNA test for the twins yet, the man n his wife is still waiting

7. They can only act like that in these ghetto dancehall circles real people with money would see these fools as clowns

8. No man mi caan believe ah suh she look close up,it seems like she get the Bleach Panda Effect,dis nuh look good nun tall,can someone please to give Apple a cease and desist order to leave the bleaching cream alone,and a prescription for a forty days and forty night rest,we all are going to get old no doubt,but at the age she is homegirl shouldn’t be looking like that,she is not aging gracefully.

9. The only reason why trash aka tash upset with Apple n her frens s because she CAN NOT AFFORD the jungle print VERSACE. We live in a world were we r so bias n conceited. Are we going to loose a limb or a organ to tell another person how beautiful they look. Not sure what s all the excitement about because Apple face n neck don’t look no way to me. They r in Florida and it is extremely hot so the sun will affect her features. We need to pray for other and stop putting down each other. TASH looks extremely dirty in real life she looks like a body builder so who is she to talk about others. By bitch.

1. Did u REALLY just say the sun affects her features ?!?? What ah blasted idiot u are! Yuh really ah try convince we that it’s the sun’s faultttt :ngakak :ngakak :hammer GOOOD ONE! U should run for the presidency next cause u bare face fool an lie

2. NO!!!!mi nuh like tash none at all but she caan walk without makeup inna broad daylight she nuh ugly yes she fuck up har batty but dat gal nuh ugly like dem gal a pure filter dem use and tek picture inna real tan bad people dem Lowe life drancro no ambition shit house

3. U really write this. Bout the sun mek si look suh. Okay than suh explain how har teeth dem tan suh bad in har mouth.How ?mi rasss. Shi tan bad skin fuck up she ugly bad shi looking just like har muma and that’s no compliment

4. yuh know mi believe yuh seh a di sun spoil Apple looks fi true, last time me see har inna a video inna daylight inna bathing suit, she looked like an over-ripe mango, Apple yuh need fi stay far from the sun, it don’t like you next thing yuh might end up spontaneously combusting

10. Who is Tasha? She always looking a forward. No one don’t know she or acknowledge the lady boy, she keep party all 5 times for the year an not god go m, bare local nobody’s, the girl dress in her £5 see through frock to look attention and still no man don’t look on her. The girl is not to righted in her head and always looking friend. She is a laughing stock in the U.K. she is not in Apple or apples friends league. Who ever yet see Tasha in clothes. She can’t dress always in the cheapest and have to plaster her lady boy face in makeup and still look like a man. God knows how this girl can chat anyone she leave her 3 weeks twins in her house with her daughter who ah tek man like she to party. The girl don’t to righted in her head she sick and needs help. Always looking attention no dancehall somebody in the U.K. look on she but she reach everywhere. London’s mad girl in dancehall

11. To how the crime rate a gallop n gwaan inna Jamaica,most of us will be eternally grateful just to AGE…matters NOT if it’s graceful or otherwise, we just wanna survive n be there for our frenz n Family!!

Oh and I STILL WOULD…cuz Princess Apple forever will can get IT!!!She typically slay,all the way and all day,so what would be the big deal IF she had an off makeup day,isn’t she human!!??

1. Suck yuh mumma straight anon5:27…I will fight n die for ur right to free speech, so that means u don’t get a say in restricting my freedom of expression!!I have never and will never tell anyone to shut up no matter what…Suck yuh mumma again and agen fi dat!!

1. U are so fucking gay stop pretend like u are attracted to women wen u know u a battyman everyday u cock up over pink wall like some big bitch only battyman toe to toe with women u and cuss ppl weh disagree with u u can’t fool nobody yard girl we see u straight men nuh follow up blogs sis

12. The Sun affects her what :ngakak :ngakak :hammer :hammer den look how many tourist travel to hot sunny country. Apple ugly just like she ugly mumma . Bird nuh fly far from mumma . Apple those silicone injection in your breast and batty a poison your body .

1. Look pon di poor sun haffi a teck blame fi wah it nuh do. Betta dem did blame di doctor wah Apple used to work for, di doctor never have some judgements gense him wid di medical council or whatever.

13. Omg please I’m begging you stay home, no more night dew gal you look horrible. This is really bad, apple a now you look like your mother and you know your mother dung a the bottom a the scale pan the looks chart. Apple you look like your mother girl, apple this no ready, girl your face is a terrible look like shamar skin whey a drop dung. Kmt unn fayva eediat. A whey dem create this blasted filter fah? Just a deceive people.

Original bubblelikesoup

1. Right! Her mother ugly ugly ugly it was a sin when she was created for sure god didn’t give her nothing lmaoooooo

14. Bitch ugly asf. Go get some good sleep and moisturizer u face with the neutrogena rapid wrinkle night cream,it’ll work wonders for u tone dung on d bleaching too.

15. But man royal Tash is no better than any of them! Tash u follow every trend too and favour transvestite. What assets do you have Tash? Pot ah cuss kettle yah so!

16. Apple favor one witch from a kids folktale story. Apple why you do this to yourself???? You look horrible.

17. APPLE YOU WAAA BORN AGAIN, TOO MUCH OF EVERYTHING YOU NOH SEE YOU LOOK LIKE GRANNY , MI GO A NYC AND SEE THEM A SUH DEM LOOK LIKE DEAD WHEN THEM TEK OFF THE FANDANGLES

18. I just find it flabbergasting for Tash to call someone ugly! she is the farthest thing from cute and looks as though she has testicles

19. Mi pum pum why Apple looks so!!!? Too much rass partying!!! Dem nah give dem body time fe rest. No sah dem sad bad.

An none ah Apple pussy sucker dem DO NOT and I repeat DO NOT @ me.

Dutty fren lacka unnu mi fraid ah. Unnu couldn’t tell Apple day she looks like a witch.

And yes mi nuh have Apple teefing money BUT mi have mi 9-5 dividends siddung pon.

And oh yes my body nuh mek curvy like Apple BUT mi STILL have de body weh Massa God say ah fe yu dis so mi haffi accept it same so.

Self hatred is a motherfucker and if unnu likkle duppy bat did love unnu self unnu wouldn’t have do the tings dem fe degrade unnu self

20. Who’s that TASH chick? She lit lol pure facts. They’re such non progressive bums with nothing but stolen goods to show. Any man who own these bitches are faggots who fuck for clothes and shoes.

21. OMGGGGGGG APPLE YUH UGLY BADDDD AND YOURE NOT AGING GRACEFULLY :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 WHO EVER TOLD YOU THAT YOUR NYC FINEST/MOST WANTED THEY LIED THEY LIED THEY LIED :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak YOU’RE ONE OF NYC TOP MAN CLOWN, TOP MADAMS , TOP ILLITERATE, TOP SCAMMERS , TOP DUNCE , TOP HOOD RAT , TOP DELUSIONAL AND THE LIST GOES ON….. WHO THE FACK IS YOU INFLUENCING AND WHO REALLY IN THEIR RIGHTFUL MUND WOULD BE INFLUENCED BU YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :bingung :bingung :bingung THIS VIDEO SHOW US HOW YOU REALLY LOOK WITHOUT THE FILTERS AND PHOTO EDITING :ngakak :ngakak THE :ngakak THE SENDER WAS RIGHT ALL YOU DO IS POST YOUR VERY BEST AND DONT OWN NO STOCKS, NO HOUSE , NO CAR, YOUR JEWELRY IS CHEAP AND LIGHT WEIGH LMAO!!!!!! YOU CAN TELL WHEN PEOPLE ARE USE TO A GOOD LIFE AND THINGS. APPLE GO BACK TO THE SLUMS WHERE YOU COME FROM YOUR TRASH :batabig :batabig :dp :dp :dp

22. Apple is a very pretty girl. I have seen her in person. Tuff Tasha just badmind. I see why Kerry beat her! The gal dem clothes bother you. If you no like see the print, lock you bbc eye dem. Bad mind is a hell of a thing, gal just walk and trouble weh no trouble her. Kmt

1. What is there really to be jealous of Rotten Apple over? Seriously….. :bingung Apple don’t even have a SS#, No legal status in america, No house, No car of her own, No education, No life insurance, No good teeth in har mouth, Batty fake and nasty looking, bad skin and discolorations, Can’t construct a proper conversation, can’t read and write properly, IQ of a baby, shall I go on? :hoax2 :cd Clothes and boots don’t empress me I can tell Apple inspire bitches like you that’s small minded and easily influenced and ain’t use to or got shit. You come from the gutter too so of course you’re gonna defend her bc she’s your idol :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Uno is a set of low life’s from the gutter

1. pretty we’re in a u fake dream like their fake clothes fake life style fake rich . Mouth stink and teeth fuck up I think u need glasses or a di filter a fool u

2. No, apple is the furthest thing from very pretty. Granted, i don’t think she’s ugly but VERY PRETTY ISSA NO!!

23. This has gots to be a duppy movie unno come tekk me up :bingung :bingung :bingung no sah without filter idk what … these people would do :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak : me wah fight meself and win

24. @No sah, you is a wicked girl. That had to be that snapchat filter where you can put your face over someone else’s face because that looked like a close up of her mama. Rona just left, everyone should be hydrated, rested and glowing. Girl pulled up looking like the crip keeper..lol. Yardie please stop encouraging foolery. Your girl is not aging well. She can still take precaution. 1st start is the bleaching, it gotta go. Look how much better your bro looks since he stopped. Next she should actually go for a brisk 20 in the sun, you need to up your vitd and heart rate girl, You look dead. Dont listen that person she dont like you…sis that knew her from Jamaica, please, she use to be natural….She fucked up like Lil Kim.

25. VEN HAS THE BEST SKIN CREAM IN THE WORLD.kimmie and dolly cream a bun up ppl plus dolly has aids

1. It’s one thing to not like her but that ours evil to call down sickness on someone. Be careful karma is real.

26. Apple look like de bride a Chucky, is the wanna be dem under dem page a hype dem up like dem look good, but then again the wanna be dem self look just like dem . All dem good for is clothes and no money in a dem account . Everything fake bout dem China body China clothes China p***y China man all China friendship every tings just fake suh