SWEETS NEW MAN

Met,meters, and bloggers  happy day to

You all. 

Well Sweets and dolly was looking more rich than MFing The KIMk’s in Las Vegas. If you all wondering who husband, oman or baby daddy a finance sweets here you GO . The man himself  … fresh Cash . Shawnhype aka mr undercover. 

32 thoughts on “SWEETS NEW MAN

1. You see Mickey mention gay ass liked it. Lol why woman nowadays are so desperate for attention that they date gay men is beyond my comprehension! Maybe it is so they can style each other for likes on social media? I just don’t get it! I wouldn’t even look twice at the men they pickup, they have no substance to them, they just look so FAKE rich! And if he is not an entertainer or model, why you take so many pictures of yourself! Real men with real jobs and responsibilities just don’t do that real talk! It’s just gay to me! None of these whores out here with their shit up pu$$y can make me feel jealous of their fake happy lives lol!

1. PERSONALLY DONT CARE FOR SWEETS OR HER BIG FACE SISTER DOLLY BUT….

U SOUND MAD UPSET WITH THESE HOES AND WHO THEY F….G

WHY U SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BOTHERED THOUGH?

1. I NEVER SEE TWO SET OF SISTERS LOVE TO FUCK BATTYMAN LIKE THESE TWO! BUT THEY ARE BISEXUAL SO I GUESS ITS NO BIGGIE TO THEM! MAYBE HIM A LOOK SOMEBODY FI MINE HIM TOO LIKE HOW DOLLY HAFFI MINE KWESY.

1. Citizens, who? Where? No damn citizen dolly just got her papers in 2014 and swears has GC. Why would they dad be illegal, with two Yankee Pinckney … KMT

1. But sweets did leave the country once and went to Israel and I know she can’t do that on green card because green only limits you to the Caribbean pretty much.

2. I CANT BELIEVE MY EYES, ALL THESE UNDOCUMENTED FAKE HOT HYPE GIRLS ARE MAKING SURE THEY TAKE THEIR LAST COMMERCIAL FLIGHT BEFORE THE NEW LAWS TAKE EFFECT. KISSY IS IN FLORIDA WITH THE FAMILY AND SWEETS IS IN LAS VEGAS WITH A FISH.

1. DID KNOW SWEETS AND HER SISTER DONT HAVE PAPERS…

WHY DEM NUH SELL THE SHOES AND BAGS N PAY SOMEONE FI SORT DEM OUT?????????????

3. Sweets and her sister are both citizens. I know this for a fact! The mom file for them when the were 13 and 14 years old. You guys need to stop tearing these girls down. I like dolly because she’s straight forward but sweets is a Taurus with jealous personality and pretend that everything is okay.

4. Anon @11:56 I am opposite of bothered Sis! Look I don’t even need to type in all caps lol! I would never sex behind certain woman so I could care zero babes but you know what… in fact you sound bothered like one of them shit hole type of gal them what live hype! Good day Sis!

1. Oh please kwesi is 2000% gay to he used to fuck white guys in Miami . He came to ny thinking there was richer white guys that was looking for young hot Jamaican guys but only ran into dolly who was chasing the same dream of fucking white niggas sniffing coke and buying from all the fake sites that sell the items with the receipts then go walk up and down in the mall with the shopping bags and take pictures so ppl can think they really bought it in the mall ……… tell me where is the lie ? I know kwesi and dolly personally both very cool beautiful ppl that suffer from loving likes and popularity as for sweets she did fuck kwesi but she fucked kwesi first before dolly so the occasional fuck that she give him he thinks doesn’t count because he hit it first . Yes they still fuck no I don’t think dolly knew never heard her mention it but she must look back now and say hmmmmmm

5. OH PLEASE, I HAVE NEVER SEE THEY POST ANY PICTURES OF THEM LEAVING THE US. SINCE THEY LIKE TO POST , POST LETS SEE THE PROOF.

6. I bet yall didnt know that sweets fucked dolly husban/baby daddy kwesie, the Higgs cant hold water he tell everything ,its sweets he want not dolly and this is 100% facts.

1. Di ya Comment pepperyyyyyy. Before or after baby n wedding? Was it a threesome wid him and di two sistas….or Sweets just sneakingly fuk her sista man?

7. Kwesie been fucking sweets, words from his mouth. Boy sweets a look a way, ar body fit di gym a do ar well.mi naw stop fuck dat,words from him friends mouth. Boy you have di best at both world eeeh,blotcloat,bred grin. Words from kwesie mouth: gal cawn handel fuck betta Dan ar sista(dolly).

8. Tyran no man that can’t real !! They are citizens and both been put the country only think i do know they mixing that real and fake !! No way they afford 100k wardrobe please they used to be Zara queens … Corey hook them up on iamstyle China connect that get the shit to match the originals

9. Sweet and Dolly have a good china man a china thats all they got.
    THEY broke wannabe famous girls bout them buy clothes off run way.

Sweets guh buy or credit a car from the run way and stop pose pon line like you got money.

Dolly car old and tired a who she a fool sey all those CHANNEL ,gucci, lv real.

Sweets yet to show her one Room with her bed head less bed.

Sweets dont even own a blasted car .

Sweets and Dolly a Instagram wanabe rich girls.

Dolly a aka mis chin .

Sweets aka mis chung.

Kewsi aka mr chang .

Dolly and sweets unno cannot fool anybody a pure fake clothes unno buy ,wear and pose into.

China ,fake clothes competion.top 5 list.
    #1 apple .
    #1 jaydon.
    #1 opal trendsetter .
    #1 dolly .

#2 sweets .

#3 kewsi.
    $3 jue icon.

#4 passion.
    #4 natalie 106 and park.
    #4 Suwayne and him girlfriend.

#5 kerryann bornbless.
    #5 shamar gogether.

1. Tel Natalie 106 off dah list dah, she’s nuh know nothing about clothes real or fake. Put lipstick on Miss Piggy it’s still Miss Piggy

10. 10 something who told you that nonsense
    Maybe she might need s visa from that country but green card you can travel anywhere some country requires visas to enter

1. Some of y’all to wrong and strong and need to do your research before speaking. As a green card holder especially a Jamaican green card holder your travels to most countries are limited, you can’t travel to anywhere on a green card without getting a visa or your citizenship. They can travel to some parts of north and Central America and some Caribbean countries on a green card but not anywhere as you claim. She could never travel to any country in the Middle East or the European continent on a green card, especially not being a Jamaican citizen. I made my statement up top because I know what nonsense I’m speaking of.

11. Dancehall so-Cal rich and famous walking around with them OBVIOUS FAKE HERMÈS BAGS like whyyy tho??? We want to SEE the rich and famous dancehall girls UNBOXING THESE EXPENSIVE BAGS just like now them post videos unboxing SOME of the REAL STUFF FROM GG, & LV.

DICE, Kfab, sweets, apple etc… Unbox the Hermès with up close receipts so we can see time, date and the thousands of dollars spent on these lol y’all live wayyyy above unno means.

1. So true, we always see them unboxing the small $300 dollar pieses from Louis and Gucci let us see you unboxing with receipt the expensive $7000 pieces….

12. @ fabulous …you told no lies! i was shooket when I saw sweets nicely dress In the big yellow fake Birkin … sweets brave bad.. 60k birkin diving a 20yr old bimmer .living in a somebody house…? sweets you laughable bad. At least bobette and Happle car and house match them wardrobe. Don’t know if a Corey convinced you to buy and wear that fake birkin. But it’s obvious… we all know even the person that was just on the phone with ya is shock

13. You notice she couldn’t @ HERMÈS NOR WHATS THAT A VERSACE TIGHTS :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak IM SO TIRED OF THESE FAKE CLOTHES AND BAG WEARING WHORES

14. So SWEETS and butch Fetish Nicki lef already? It look like Shawna more committed to her woman than SWEETS is and funny thing I thought SWEETS loved women more. Oh well