SUKU AND KERRY DEH BACK?

Yesss him and Keri look like they’re back together. Read it. She takes good care of “MY” daughter then he ends it with “OUR” daughters. Post it deh lol I need clarity quick quick.

17 thoughts on “SUKU AND KERRY DEH BACK?

1. SENDER YOUR SO IGNORANT AND MIXXY .. CLEARLY THEY HAVE A GOOD COPARENTIG RELATIONSHIP AND DI MAN JUST A BIG UP HIM KIDS MOTHER! WHY UNU SOH BIG AND FOOL FOOL? I AM FREINDS ON HER PAGE AND SHE IS CLEARLY HAPPILY MARRIED U FUCKING JACKASS

1. Ignorant and mixxy like the asshole you fell from. I don’t give a fuck if you and her are friends in real life. Suku didn’t post this just because there is something in something. Is now them start coparent or over a decade now? “OUR” daughters is a hidden clue because YOU or nobody else can never say you see Suku post about Keri other child as his. LICKY LICKY SUKU IS WHAT YOU WANT FROM KERI?

1. why yuh nuh just ask him if dem a fuck back when him some fi kock yuh up? how tf we fi know?

1. Suku a star cause every min oonu talk about him ..how the man a waste man ? The man have him things him na beg nor borrow and him no hungry , him own all things a jamaica so what badmine saying over here

2. They have come a long way with their coparenting relationship. Keri has turned a full corner from her mix up days. Suku time for you to grow up and settle down with a good woman now. There is more to life than dancehall.

1. Original, Suku will never leave dancehall, he is stuck there. Look how him look dry up and sickly and still nah rest him foot. Suku drinking is causing him to swell up like a balloon. Look at his face and you will see. He cannot do without dancehall, he has to be around to remind people that he used to wet up him boring crew back int he days. He’s washed up.

3. I think he said “OUR” daughters because she had a child prior to their relationship. He met her with a child and they had a relationship so he considered that child his own. Then she ended up having his child so in his eyes they have two daughters together. I’m not sure but I’m assuming that’s what it is because I know she has a grown daughter. That must be where the “OUR” is coming from. I doubt she would risk our marriage just to go back to sleep with him. Suh wha happen to K-Fab. Dwl. She is all about her money. Suku I guess can stay in the shadows. Dwl.

1. I think Suku is a waste man who was looking for attention. He NEVER referred to the big daughter as his int he open, why now? He’s a fraud and so predictable. I know something is coming

4. Weh Kafab Deh look like Suku fuck her out an gwan lol they where in Jamaica last year,man run out on Kafab so she gwan Bk to PATRICK the white man weh give her papers.

5. THIS WHY PPL ALWAYS INSULT THE JAMAICAN COMMUINTY AS DUMB.M PPL LIKE THE SENDER AND PPL BACKING HIS/HER FOOLIHSNESS.. EDIOT SENDER LISTEN UP. KERI HAD A SET OF TWINS AND ANOTHER DAUGHTER WHEN SUKU MET HER HE PLAYED A VERY IMPORTANT ROLE IN THEIR LIVES ,THEY EVEN CALLED HIM DAD SO THE “OUR” IN HIS STATEMENT REFERS TO HIS THINKING THAT THEY ARE ALL HIS KIDS!! ARGUMENT DUN!! SUKU AND KERI HAS A GREAT RELATIONHSIP THE HUSBAD MET SUKU AND THEY HAVE A MUTUAL RESPECT, THAT’S HOW LIFE SHOULD BE BUT U GUYS DONT COME FROM ANYTHING GOOD SO U THINK SOMEONE HAS TO ALWAYS BE BEEFING WITH EACH OTHER, OR HAVE TO BE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING TO GIVE PROPS UNU SAD BAD. I KNOW SUKU FOR YEAAAAAAARS AND I DONT UNDERSTAND WHERE THIS LICKY LICKY TALK COME FROM IT HAS TO BE THE SAME BITTER BITCH NAME ERICA THAT LIVES IN LONG ISLAND THAT IS NOW FUCKING MYRON WRITING THESE SHITS!! GYAL MOVE ON U NUFF UP U SELF BUY DI MAN SOME GUCCI LET IT GO.. HE KNOWS ITS YOU KEEP WRTING ABOUT HIM BEAT KERI AND BEAT WOMAN DEM MAN DEH DONT NEED FI DUH DAT.. FROM MI KNOW HIM HE WORKS HARD MAYBE HIM TOO PRIVATE WID HIM BUSIENSS THATS WHY UNU LUV SPECULATE.. U SEH DI MAN A WASTE MAN THEN U SAY HE BRAGGING ABOUT CAR HE IS STILL PAYING FOR SO HOW HIM A WASTE MAN? WTF WHAT AM I MISSING HOW HIM PAY FI IT? DATS MY NIGGA FA LIFE I DID NOT AGREE WID DAT KFAB BITCH BUT EVERYBODY HAVE DEM FAZE AND MEK DEM MISTAKE LOW OFF A DI MAN STAR CAUSE NUN A UNU CAN NOT SHOW RECEIPTS PAN DI MAN. I LUV HOW HIM AND HIS CHILD MOTHER LIVE SENDER IF U WERE PAYING ATTENTION U WOULD SEE ON HIS PAGE HE BIGS HER UP ALL THE TIME ON HER BIRTHDAY ETC STOP SENDING SHIT FOR LIKES U CORNY FOR THAT SENDER

1. Stop the screaming because all the screaming will not cover up the fact that Suku is a waste man. VERY IMPORTANT ROLE LIKE WHAT? Stop the bullshit because Suku never miss a dance when him an Keri did deh they had to be there to prove that them was in love and a happy couple worth looking at HEHEHEHEEE So tell me now what him do so that would make Keri make her kids call him daddy? Him suppose to meet the husband because the child live with the husband eeeeeeeeeeeeeeediot. Suku put on a show for FB but I will not say much to cramp him style. Since you love chat off you mouth, YOU tell me when last IF EVER Suku take him daughter on a vacation just STFU and stop try paint this picture like Suku is somebody. I do not have time to watch a corny niggahs page because him love gwan like him better than people. You see him post yesterday about supporting Black Businesses? Suku smell like pussy weh no wash fe a entire period cycle.