SUH TRISHA A SEH BRENT NUH LOYAL?

So did any else catch Trishas rant and see how she’s been talking about loyalty….

Brent and her are no longer following each other and deleted pics of each other off page…. hmmmmmmmmm

8 thoughts on “SUH TRISHA A SEH BRENT NUH LOYAL?

1. Why him line him brows like that ? if u gonna at least blend it well with a shade close to your skin tone. Larks

2. One ting wid Tricia doh when she and her friends dem done she done she really don’t walk and talk about it cause God know me did wah hear it when she and Bobbette dis stop talk.

1. Lmao Tricia I’m really starting to believe u have an obsession with Brent it’s over an done with u still sending shit to pink wall an commenting for yourself to make ppl believe u have friends everybody no the deal with u an u have no friends because of your evil selfish money hungry ways omg nobody cares who u talk an don’t talk to But is attention u need because u no longer getting it on Brent Social media

1. This is so true. The gal badmind like dog she an her ugly mumma. She grudge People for thread and leather her ugly ass love chat people and then play the victim. I don’t know why Dana still talk to her cause she do up the girl an seh from she and rev left she stay bad.. yes ugly trica u say it. An Dana inna better class than u ugly duckling

3. Listen Brent is the black 69 him sell out ppl fi get social
    Trisha don’t throw no words because remember u madda is a deportee & Brent will send her home …. Brent gone back to him Trini them old dirty batty boy …Trisha & Claudette fi get it fi a mix with fish pon dry land

1. How is he the black 69 an Tricia still out side make sense please an he never left the Trini dem