SUH APPLE DEM REACH PANDY LIVE

52 thoughts on “SUH APPLE DEM REACH PANDY LIVE

1. Some a Uno can replace a few good people dat ova dovecot n meadowrest because uno have nothing live for more than soso carlessness. Uno nuh appreciate life so Uno need to go bury Uno self . These people are really sick animals.

2. No. Mi say last night the one Shamiele go on live and I wwas looking at har and something was very off. Mi say the ppl dem spot it right on and she run off asap. She go get the big ole dutty chicklets dem put ennn the entire top row a no she fava MR EDD the horse. Teeth dem well big. It nuh look good. u could see she was clearly embarrassed

3. Why other ladies entertain this? … this is very classless tasteless unladylike.. omg ladies please ole yourself to higher standards.

4. Bobbette well and know lance don’t want har and is was a patch over till him money start run Bobby know that only man claim her is daffy ! What i don’t understand is daffy was her so called world so how you just diss the man suh not even a little 4 years like i would be scared of a bitch who left her nigger after going to jail that hoe not loyal she not nice she not good like she could hold a nigger down for atleast a year ? Bobby so happy to be accepted in apple crew is like she don’t even know herself imagine she only 30 and Apple like 50 behaving like a damn kid smh they are all thieving bums in designer

5. These rich bums all they live for is the gram
    I don’t know how people follow these fools all these designer clothes. I never once see them. Partnership with no one not even hot Miami styles,goes to show dem Shit fake as fuck Down to Steve wonder can see the shit an he’s blind the whole crew are nothing but waste. Apple in har 40 and a act like a teenager. Guess she never had a good childhood growing up.

6. Apple really too old to be in careless argument too damn old like lady go take a nap you a reign from black theater days and so much of us have retired settle down she still a walk naked as a married women a run down designer at this old ass age !! Bobbette soul tormented you can see the unhappiness the wanting to be final accepted by the elite professional thief dem ! Apple I’m sorry no self respected women would keep saying they husband fi fuck and etc like who raise you birds ?? A man marrying you and cheating on you is not goals sis you are a damn bafoon . These hoes self esteem left in Saks years ago on god

7. Bobby a post up in name chain now Apple run go get one… mi gyal all now your store can’t open up but yuh deh pon di gram a brag bout jewelry. Your priorities are Fucked uppp. FYI your bracelet look like one man bracelet.

8. KERRYANN STOP FORCEING YOURSELF ON JUE, WE KNOW JUE DEFINATELY DON’T WANT YOU, EVEN CHRIST KNOW THAT. FOR ALL THE MAN DEM THAT YOU TAKE WHEN JUE WAS LOOKED UP. KERRYANN ALL THE MONEY THAT YOU GOT WHEN JUE WAS IN JAIL YOU RUN GO CALAIFORNIA GO SLEEP WITH YOU BABY FATHER WHO DUMP YOU ON ROAD SIDE. KERRYANN JUE KNOW ALL ABOUT YOUR HORING ASS SELF. SO DON’T ACT LIKE YOUR A LADY . WE ALL KNOW SAY YOU A HORE. KERRYANN YOU THOUGHT HE WAS GOING HOME RIGHT. KERRYANN JUE PIPE IS NOT BIG ENOUGH FOR YOU. HE IS ONLY WITH YOU RIGHT NOW TO TAKE SHAME OUT OF YOUR EYE . MY GIRL IF YOU LIVE WITH YOU MAN WHY YOU HAVE TO BEG HIM MONEY! DAM IDIOT .KERRYANN YOU LIFE MISERABLE RIGHT NOW. NOT EVEN CHRIST CAN HELP YOU.

APPLE– YOUR HOME IS A MESS RIGHT NOW WITH ALL THE BUN YOU GET OVER THE HOLIDAYS YOU COULD NOT MAKE A MOVE PRINCESS. APPLE YOUR HOUSE HOLD LIFESTYLE IS NOW EXPOSED. CONTINUE TO BE HAPPY WITH THE FAKE CLOTHES YOU WEARING. PLEASE REMOVE ALL THOSE CHINA TAGS. CONTINUE TO KEEP THE OLD LV, GUCCI BOXES AND BAGS IN GOOD CONDITION THEY ARE RECYCLABLE.

ROBBAS–YOU ARE STILL UGLY AS EVER, WE ALL KNOW LANCE DON’T WANT YOU. DON’T KNOW WHY YOU ARE SO HYPE. BUT WE KNOW YOU ARE HURT. PLEASE TRY TO REMOVE THAT MALE POSTURE AND PHYSIQUE YOU HAVE. ALSO YOUR VOICE REALLY SOUNDS LIKE A MAN. ROBBAS STOP WALK ANS SCAM TO MINE MAN IN EXCHANGE FOR BEDROOM SERVICE.

YOU 3 IDIOTS NEED A LIFE , THERE IS NO RATINGS ON SOCIAL MEDIA FOR YOU 3 IDIOTS. NOW UNU WANT SHARE C–KY. UNU HOLE NUH GOOD AGAIN. THESE 3 FOOLS ARE AT IT AGAIN. NO RATING FOR THESE DUM FAKE FOOLISH HOUSE WIFES.

1. Gm all,special gm Chickenback…better u did name saltfish cuz u salt bad fi suh dunce AF…ok let’s do this…

Forceing*,Definately*locked up not looked up*

Is u created ur own state Calaifornia*?

Roadside is ONE word not 2 yuh dig?

She’s Horing* then u correction next is Hore*….like seriously??

You’re or you are NOT your* ,every blasted rhatid day God send,unno keep !$%&#claat smh.

When u ask a question use this (?) ,the full stop is for something else …period!!

Your man NOT You*man…and it’s damN cuz Dam* a Sumpn fi block up water zeen.

The holidays gone so it’s bun Princess Apple GOT not Get*,stop living in the past if yuh a guh frigg it up with ur bad grammar dunceness zeen!

Household* is One word…Puppa Jesus no sah!
      U gave Fairly great advice to Robbas but it’s Mind man not Mine*…but kudos all the same fi dat.

U even dunce inna patwah too enuh cuz it’s Unno not unu*..oh and guh Google bout singular n plural usage cuz u said unno* hole and unless a one hole di 3 of dem sharing,it ought to be HOLES!!

There is no such word as WIFES* it is Wives plus Again n Again…Housewives is ONE word to BBC,a histrie this level of dunceness pon pinkwall a try done ppl!!!! :cool

Signed Sarge in charge ..reporting for duty
      Grammar police
      To correct and serve
      Without fear or favour

:malu2 :hoax2

1. Why do u always feel the need to insert yourself? We get the point you often try to make, but it’s a bit redundant now. Who the F cares if she’s spelling/articulating correctly, the point she stating was received and by u as well. Majority of the people who frequent this site cares not about grammar it’s the tea they’re here for. So my advice to u is effing relax with this grammar police nonsense it’s nauseating and over the edge annoying now. Wi nuh come fi compete inna spelling bee, we come fi fass and add our two cents.

1. If adding ur two cents involves giving me advice as to what u feel I SHOULD or SHOULDN’T say,then it’s better u keep it or spend pon fassing n sipping tea zeen.The fact is you nor 7billion others can get ME to stop expressing my freedom of speech as i see fit!!

More importantly my principles will NEVER EVER change and anyone on here can tell u that if yuh a cuss smaddie bout dunceness/Wutlissness it’s fair game to call u out for displaying same!!!Cmon it’s Sunday and reserved for my best decency n reverence responses…cuz typically a straight SYM to anyone trying to restrict my freedom of speech or dictate to me what I must do or say enuh!!

Ps: like how you mek mi know it upset u,that will mean I will do IT EVEN more I Swear …and let me know if ur groaning n moaning get me to stop ok.

1. yardgie lovedougie -you is big dirty wanna be American girl – F888 you and the American standard of English – yuh still a hide a suck hood like Kerry ann dem – and walk wid fake purse – tell di people dem how Dougie was once your real BF – Yardie Dougie is not Thug

2. I agree with you, we all know what the girl meant to say, why is there a so call grammar police is it that damn serious like come on, but the dictionary aside and google because that’s clearly what your using.

2. Y Kerry nobody is afraid of ur big stinking mouth loud
      hot air and nothing behind it. You are a uneducated fool sound so illiterate, just ever time u talk I get sick to my stomach Big mouth fake teeth Kerry, Kerry count ur blessing somebody is even owning. But the way jue look he’s being held hostage, because u know too much about his status so next bitch, because all 3 of u are really mules. To all 3 nobody wants unuh life because I love to be educated background is clean as a whistle and most definitely can travel any where in the world. All of unuh living like rats in a hole dont know wen the jump out team coming to get u. Jay ooman we dont know wat her pussy look like. She dont even know about u. He shields this girl because he loves her. U dont even know he has another page with a whole different life style, o wow ur so sad. All that designer and fix a flat body and he still is not yours. Bobby no hope for u, wish u well in ur misery. Kerry jue always say he rather go home than keep living like this with u. Hes so unhappy. New name fi unuh is the 3 stooges. BYE.

9. Apple sells pussy, known facts. Her husban pimps her out. If you in da circle you’d know, that’s how she gets paid beside scammimg, drugging, fakeness. She’s a on the low PROSTITUTE wid jay no icon blessings. Her pimp

10. Chickenback what an ungodly Dunce yuh be coming for Princess Apple and anyone with sense can see the proof!!

U typed “WE KNOW JUE DEFINATELY DON’T WANT YOU, EVEN CHRIST KNOW THAT.”….Wouldn’t you agree that Christ knows all things,including things we do and don’t know long before us!!?Thus it’s redundant stupidity fi sey EVEN Christ knows…cuz HE really should nuh true?

Then look pon the further almshouse u really come pon pinkwall with n think somebody wouldn’t call u out on it!!??….”YOU LIFE MISERABLE RIGHT NOW. NOT EVEN CHRIST CAN HELP YOU”

Everyone knows the Almighty can work miracles and one can do anything with God’s help…yuh too damn ungodly bout Christ can’t help…ironically if you believe and accept Christ as ur Saviour, HE n JAMAL can help u overcome ur Dunceness enuh Chickenback…Repent!

Signed POOLBoss
    President of the Princess Apple society
    P.O.T.P.A.S

11. I can’t stand none of theses undocumented, low self-esteem, uneducated materialistic germs. All these females do is go live to try and convince the real world that they are happy when in fact their really NOT. How can you say your pussi good and you have to organize a THREE SUM with your other half’s in order to keep him satisfied? HOW IT GUH REALLY???! (in my Markie voice) lmaooooooo Apple, Bobbette and Dolly are known for this and STILL the men in their lives continuously continue to cheat and PUBLICLY disrespect them. Lmaooooo Happy life where? :bingung :bingung :bingung :bingung :bingung
    All I see is attention seekers and FAKE lifestyle of the rich and famous. Go sit TF down you bunch of NOBODIES!!! :batabig :batabig

12. Bobbette you are clearly bothered!!! What woman of substance would ever think it’s ok to say “pussy fi phuck” in the context that u said it? Please let me educate u for a moment, if u think for a moment what you rambled off in that live was cute it’s not. You sound dumb asf and extremely hurt. Bobbette when I watched the live I said this eeidat is about to give herself an heart attack, the level of anger you displayed showed us how sad and hurt u really are. Bobbette I actually feel sad for u bc it shows how sad and pathetic u really are. In life we all have to take some loses and this one u have to own it. Lance didn’t want you, you were just an alley for him to get to the next phase. Bobbette this goes to show no matter how much batty washes you gave him, how many ass phucks you took, how much heads you gave, how much money u invested, how many times you risked your freedom to steal for a man that’s clearly not into you cannot be bought. In my eyes the “big holes and junjue pussies” are winning bc clearly this race beat yuh bad.

13. One track mindset , step out of your circle so you can see how decent people live and that goes for everyone with dysfunctional households. A lot of us are products of our environment but if you want to change you will. In Jamaica back in the days having clothes was a big deal but not now in 2020 when we live abroad. Those are teenage dreams, leave that up to the younger ones. Just my opinion but I wouldn’t be so bold on the internet when I’m doing all the wrong things. So many honest hustles on the internet, selling goods, delivery services, etc. Big people do big people things and try to set examples. Too much foolishness

1. Y’all some bunch a f*** ing haters uno just hide behind internet i bet uno wouldn’t say none of the shit uno saying here ina those people’s face ole shithouse uno real dunce bat the grammar part hurt uno soul learn to spell or turn on spellcheck before uno rub out ppl dunce nuh F**K

1. Big up yourself Anon6:59… :2thumbup :thumbup ..cuz u opted to tell me bout mi mum’s old dog Rex…quite classy cuz u coulda tell me bout mi mum’s puss enuh!!BLESS UP n have a good one zeen.

14. Everyone of them on that live don’t make one them sad bad , you hear bobbet a call sky name lance a spend the thiefing money pon sky and shorten bobbet own so she sound hurt, even tho Sky and dem a the samething, dem all sell front for a living that’s y sky baby look so, all lance him no have no sense why him love these hoes tho one bag of waste gal in a name brand bout them deh pon live Kmt ..but wait me hear say Apple front send her side man Gone a jail the one fr mobay crew

15. Bobbette sound soooo hurt and angry! You jump up to cuss Alexis and who even know you. Alexis can be trash but you can not walk an inch in her shoes. She don’t even see Lance who you a dead over much less dead dog like you. You always sound hurt and pressed. No wonder lance never ever acknowledge that you even exist. You’re a clown calm down your ugly but damn your mouth and personality even uglier! You like a hurt lil batty man. And your friends draw you out and a clown you instead of tell you to stop dead over the waste boy. They reading bout Team Alexis when they all follow and want be trash like her. Kmt you’re a joke. Stop make your friends clown you out because Lance don’t see you. And Alexis don’t know you exist! You are warring your own demons, instigated by those classy ass friends you have. Just stop boo! This is bad now!

16. Bobbette after tonight’s live with u and Markie it’s best you just throw the towel in. You on live confident asf saying you would pay 1 million (lmao) to prove Latiesh is lying bc she’s not with Lance in Sacramento and how do u feel now that she went live and voila she’s indeed with Lance. Bobbette you just can’t catch a break huh? Poor you a beat up yuh chest a swear fi him bout a mussi him shadow she dey wid and look now?!? Next time mek sure you get ur facts straight bc you come out strong Mumma and look now Tiesh agoh mek you ketch heart attack. Tiesh yuh ah the next one to, Lance cheated with a whole man and your still with him. Unno nuh fraid ah disease?

1. So Lance no post video with him and the new girl waldau? Latish no much better than Bobette then 1 bunch a no self esteem no self worth bitches.

17. I can’t imagine in life making Winnie the Pooh cheat on me ! Lance must have a mean tongue cause him don’t look good him fat and not cute no man he must give money . Not you bobbette no man nah give yuh money cause you are a little boy

18. Lateish is desperate she look like puppy dog a ja a watch lance .lance pass har everyday wid gal and she still a stand infront him and a watch you have no ambition and you a nurse y I don’t go look a work and stop run dwn hype man and lance shit up cocky , a the thiefing money frighten you . You on here a write bout bob when you not even better than har .you desperate and fool and a years you stay so ..from one man wid little change to the next , go get a 9-5

19. @YARDYLOVETHUG AKA APPLE TOILET PAPER. YOU LOOK, YOU READ AND YOU UNDERSTANT ALL THE WORDS AND GRAMATICAL ERRORS AND WHAT, YOUR POINT IS. YOUR THREE DESPERATE HOUSEWIFES LIFE IS STILL MISERABLE. HOTTER GAL A ROAD A TEK THEM MAN. THEM HOLE MISERABLE BAD. LANCE DON’T WANT BOBBETTE AKA HIM/SHE, JUE ICON DON’T WANT HORING WUTLESS, DONKEY TEETH KERRYANN AND JAY ICON WILL FOREVER PIMP OUT HIM FAKE PLASTIC FAKE NON LEGAL WIFE. YARDIELOVETHUG AKA WANNA BE A GIRL ,IN FRONT OF YOU MISERABLE AND BEHIND YOU HOPELESS, DUNN AND MISERABLE. SO NOW YOU CAN GO JUMP OFF A MI BC BACK. BECAUSE NOT EVEN THE DEAD FISHES IN THE SEA WANT YOU.

1. :hoax2 :alay :malu2 :cd :kr NO RATING FOR THESE DUM FAKE FOOLISH HOUSE WIFES…

Night good “Miss Damn Disgrace to REAL Chickenback”…the “B” is neither invisible nor silent ,so it’s DumB not Dum* ottayyy!!!?? :cool

Oh it’s LookED…not look,Google present tense and past tense format zeen.

20. @YARDIE. Mi nuh know who the fuq yu are Satan creation. Always over ya a chat off yu stink mouth . Yu nuh moh educated more than MI or one soul ova ya . A pure elites come ova met blog . Mi personally nuh have time cas mi naaw write BAR . If yu see the intellectuals behind these comments yu cry . it could be yuh superior at work . Yu hold a PHD pussi ole ?! No mi sure you don’t . A nuh pure dutty cockroaches like apple an har crew come Ova ya. Guh BC dead man scum a the BC universe just dead pls !

1. How in the very same breath you claiming you dont know who I am but saying I am Satan’s creation!!??…but yuh see sake a how yuh sure yuh more educated than mi and a send mi guh dead…Open up yuh very big brain mek mi guh crawl up in deh and slow poison dead plzzz…wouldn’t it be a win win then !!?? :angel :selamat :hammer :hotrit :mahongintip :nerd