STILL WARRING OVER DI SAME MAN DAT IS NO BILL GATES

Michelle one minute you posting you’re leaving the next minute you’re posting your so happy and thankful. Let me let you know this Lisa baby is on the way whether you like it or not. And he will be in his child’s life. What Lisa won’t do to you I will. You’re no BAD B**H!!!! Let the Drama begin.

lisaa

31 thoughts on “STILL WARRING OVER DI SAME MAN DAT IS NO BILL GATES

1. is there a 10-15 yr gap between she and dat washed up looking bwoy up top,my word dem really can mek it look like man done pon dem e’ man

2. Mi caan badda wid them and the foolishness, a wah wrong wid Kermit the frog, and him wife miss piggy and the concubines. Kmdt ,him nuh have nuh money and di nigga ugly.

3. Ma’am it’s time for you to leave the dancehall scene to the young ones!! You are top old now man damm! Instead of mind that man who’s clearly cheating on you and causing shame and stress(BC you can see it in your face) take your retirement money mums and go travel the world, make investments for your children to look forward too, and get your groove back! Best advise you can have and didn’t have to lay on nobody’s couch to hear lol

4. Sender who wa breed fi Richie tho !???? Lisa shoulda shame fi call it baby daddy just real pathetic how unu love fight ppl over dem owna man

5. A lisa a do this. Her fb post scream ATTENTION ATTENTION. And lisa btw i dont knoe michelle i met u through richie and richie say u a crosses and u was fuxxing patrick aka dose when you supposedly breed.

6. @ the fabulous one “CANDY” you must know if Lisa a crosses cuss her know but just remember say Richie and you use to F**k talk why you cant go in C&J no more cause Sandy did find the text in Richie phone. u forget is because RICHIE use to come check you on flatbush why him meet Sandy a C&J. When Sandy calk me and tell me i say is lie Candy never have no man and you said yes she sneaky bad. but yet still you a fren Richie wife after you done deep throat him and take him inna you batty. Candy I’m warning you.. Mind your f**king business

1. Lisa, any fool can see this is you responding and it’s you send the story in. Hush ya mums a so it go sometimes…a fatherless child. But I am here to warn you, stop bad mouthing and focusing on Michelle before your child come out with her looks and habits! Go read to your baby and play it some musicals.

7. Wey ugly da( look inna your mirror) wey old da (look inna the mirror and chk the gray hair dem Pon your front) you coulda have 100 paper fi show Richie don’t care or respect that paper cause 2016 Lisa baby shall be born. Dutty nasty Richie you can walk and tell Frog face Michelle it’s not your baby cause you and she will shame. Continue lie for a night kotch Pon Michelle Dutty brown couch oops how did I know. You need to put liquor in your so call bar. Richie don’t play with me cause I will bust out everything..

8. And lisa will be just another baby mother with a fatherless child. Sometimes me wonder weh unu parents deh cause u think me could a go to my mother bout me a breed fi married man. Me worst couldnt tell her bout no respect wife. A 3 a unu richie openly fuxxing plus the 4 man weh call pon u belly weh day. A how much change a body fluid that. Yukkk
    And who the hell is Candy lol

9. Lisa come off pink wall and go find something do. Why u on here disgracing urself for a man who doesnt give a rat’s ass about u? u a idiot. the man have u leff, right and centre a fling all bout just using his little finger. he doesnt want u stupid ass. When a man rate a woman him nuh put u thru this type a hell. dumbass.

10. I really have to SMH this women look to be in her 50s this boy look 25. He is using the hell out of her clearly from looking @ this lady she has a disable problem look how her hand set she deform so more than likely she is collecting SSI. Now if this man has a younger girl she can’t be mad just look @ yourself come on ur legs can’t attract no man.. This world is gone

11. Bitches are still out here f((king married men without protection? At least his wife still have an excuse but what’s up with these chips sleeping and getting pregnant for some random nigger that is not leaving his woman for their dumb ass? And on top of it Richie don’t have shit. Bitches have no worth on their pussy nowadays. And guess what Richie NPT leaving his wife for non of them so they look stupid right now

12. These ppl have no pride and ambition, how could i inna my right mind go breed fi di ppl dem low life husband and a gwaan like mi win GOLDEN GLOBE, non ambitious ppl go cuss ova a man wid two penny and a man who a pay him way inna life. But unoo bright doa tek di oman worthless low life husband and a cuss di oman, unoo nuh believe seh same knife weh stick sheep stick goat, same ting him do him wife him ago do unoo the same or even worst, black women please rise up and have some ambition and stop belittle unoo self fi trash like richie, creature like that not even fi see where a woman piss

13. So Lisa breeding big deal that a everyday story inna life. Lisa he’s wife will forgive him cause that’s the way it goes. But you’ll be home rocking a crying baby by yourself stress outta your mind. He won’t give you or the baby time of the day. You’ll just. Be a Another baby mother in child support court.

14. What ah way dem ah act like a big baller Lisa ah breed fah an ah some heavy duty child support ah guh follow after di birth :ngakak What ah distress enna Merika….

15. Like I said before, Matey Lisa is an ass fi go breed up fi bruk pocket man. She had “all” the choice to find and seek better man. The worst thing is for a woman to breed up for some broke pocket man that is married. Let Michelle deal with his brokeness. She made a vow. Not this Lisa.

Most of the time woman don’t want the man. They just want to destroy people life because they couldn’t have it. Trust me on that. Then you have the ones giving a taken man money. Most of the time hes spending it on his family. Why would any woman commit and submit to a man that lied to his wife and letting you know the deal?

16. What is not this. Dutty foot Jarrett Lane Michelle we use to go school you nah too old to be warring over man me think you did done with that from the lane days. You come a Jamaica the other Day a gwan like you the shit after all these years you never even did stay right you a act like you want ppl run back a you. When them kill your brother you send how much threat you saw us and not a word BITCH. You need fi come take your mother out if the fowl pen and stop war over man.

17. Michelle Richie is you’re husband and he did you wrong yes but you don’t call him out on your page and in public to make ppl have things over him all you’re frens passing them place with him that’s worst than having the actual affair. you guys took vows for better or worst this is all part of the game every yes i said every couple go through this storm(hush) it will pass. Richie if you had respect for your wife and house Lisa could’ve never been know about. you need really counseling you need to learn to be a man head of your house not the toys in the house. Lisa know what you going do cause you’re carrying a baby for a married man you will have to raise this child by your self this child will be out of a father he will never love that baby. he will resent you and the baby. how can you live with yourself knowing your having somebody husband baby. how you’re going feel when you see him and his wife and know well he not giving you no $ for the child you’re going be hurt.

18. Ever body singing Lisa this Lisa that Lisa sleep with this one that one and ETC. but it takes 2 a married man should’ve never been having sex without protection thank god it’s a baby and not something deadly.. Lisa have your baby take care of your baby don’t ask him for nothing it will be ruff but it’ll be ok. Never ever call him asking for nothing cause all he’ll do is tell the wife u called or txt him crying for $. You have a good job just take care of your baby. Don’t even bother with the child support thing cause him a waste man and them he will get visiting rights and you don’t need your baby around his smoking ass wife

19. @simplicity look good that ain’t no 10 or 15 years gap thats 20 or more that guy could be her grandson. She old and tough and barki, wat richie doing to himself a licki, licki, him licki,licki,.guh look a good job richie.you and yuh granny nuh Meck it .yuh suh brave richie fi walk road and sleep with this old turbit you could be in the usa army.look how shi a kiss him tuh real granny

20. A must papers marriage this. Michelle is one ugly motherf**king gal so anything a man dish out she have to take cause she glad fo get any man at all. Michelle cannot pock and choose she have to settle for what she get and shut the f&&k up. Michelle never did a f**k harry bogle and a gwan up so how now Richie is her husband. Papers Richie did want and nothing else. All these open f&&k u a take and still have up wife status. Gal go hide. That bitch uglyyyyyyyyy baddddddddddd. Walk with Tracy who can’t hold no man for long because they say she shape good but the pussy bad.All your friends are whores and you is the mugliest.

21. IF you married for paper that’s not real marriage that’s a game and you’re gaming the system THERE’S NO LOVE PLEASE SHE AND HER FRIEND KENISHA POSH POSH OWN THINK THE MAN LOVE THEM YOU’RE GETTING FOOL BITCH LOVE WHAT LOOK INTO YOUR

22. The whole crew a dem gyal wutless.. From Nico left Tamara she a walk hard with Michelle. The 2 waste them did inna Melo party looking real sad. All Tamara inna posh posh party a dance Nico never look

23. Michelle follow Tracey wey freak out man and can’t keep them now u inna matey mix up. A good. You shoulda stay home night time and be a wife you a follow back a them Dutty gyal wey don’t have shit. Tracey only talk bout her car gyal a drive BMW and a push basement door key. Gyal kiss mi Rhass you shoulda freak Paul for a Condo if you had a job you coulda get ur own car a proper place to live is a better investment from a man. All who you a cuss and class a push better door key. You a talk bout Lisa house full a rat and rouch a America this rat build inna basement talk how much Paul did take up from the sticker you did a set. Michelle your house stink and full a cigarette smell. From you da America Michelle u just get a proper bed so nobody hype you self.

24. It’s do funny how I’m here @ a baby shower and this Bitch Tracey here.. Bet she won’t pop shit. Bout u inna tights lol

25. As much as I don’t like Michelle richie is her husband lisa fi stop walk and f**k waste man weh cyan buy them self a bag juice her name call up pon only waste man lisa need fi tek a seat and go dash weh de belly de cause god nuh like ugly…

26. Has I read the comments everyone has something to say might be facts some might be opinions but we all have some… I don’t know these people but I will add my opinion to it… Met have an post about how you know a man not interested in you, women you must go and read it so you will know what the signs are since some of you at time clearly missing it… Now it seems like the older women up a nyc are involved with more and more younger men that could be their sons… It come on to be the new thing to do be with younger men and take care of dem…. I’m appalled that some women would allow or and condone their mothers to date young men they know is using their mothers… older women leave the young men dem alone and find a good decent man your age I’m sure nyc got dem share of dem since some older women no look dem no more…Stop allowing these waste men embracing you…this boy have baby pon you regardless if he don’t look back at the girl the fact remains him step out pon him wife…. These likkle boy dem no good at all… But the old women dem feel good that they out a road with dem young boy and thr young boy out with him suga momma! Smdh

27. @Anonymous 11:46 pm But girl since yuh know Tracey why yuh neva start it with her. Since that you know her and she dont know you because your ugly ass is a f**king ghost.And she neva inna tight she di inna pants, and so wat if she di inna tight she have tight body. Memba sah ah she name SHAPEGOOD. 2016 ah cum, cum fr behind the computer.The gyal dem nah look pon unno. Who sad dem or unno, cause unno inna the party ah watch out the gyal dem life and di gyal dem nuh know unno. Ah dat unno pay unno 20 dolla fah, if cum ah dance cum watch people. 2016 AH CUM UNNO NEED FI GO LOOK AH LIFE.