STD VERIFICATION STILL UNVERIFIED

So BRONZ SLUT BAG IS BACK! BUT SHORTY Y U A HYPE UP AND THAT PAPER DID NOT SAY U WAS NEGATIVE FOR THAT HERPES??? B**CH U SHOOTING AND U STILL ARGUING WITH BI**HES?? ALL YUH BABY FATHER TOOK U BACK BUT U COULDNT STAY TO UR SELF AND NOW U SUCKING KACYIA P**SY (THE SAME GIRL THAT USE TO F**K WITH PURPLE) BITCHES UPTOWN IS SADD! BEFORE U HYPE SHOW ALL UR PROOF!!!!! STD WALKING
IMG_1031-Optimized

0 thoughts on “STD VERIFICATION STILL UNVERIFIED

1. Come on give the whore a break the pu$$y is fairly clean…. There is so much test that can be done yes she might in fact have herpes r genital warts r crabs ect …… But a guess it was clean enough for her daddy father to eat …..dwlll

2. Kmt anything els new???? Tried of hearing bout this salt bitch and oh plz kaycia suck every gal pussy she might have the herpes in r mouth

3. Unuh mean fi tell mi seh all wen di girl hav ar proof seh she nuh hav nuttin unuh still put ar ip smfh now mi kno seh di sender ah really badmind offa di gal cah it nuh mek no since