STARS DEM SEH DEM IS

57 thoughts on “STARS DEM SEH DEM IS

1. That old concubine at the bottom needs to give up partying. Always walking around naked and shit. On the other hand, she’s a dancehall senior so she probably get in all the parties for free.

2. Princess Apple would make boatloads of money sharing her diet tips n workout regimen.. She’s slimmed down considerably!!!!!!!!!!

Kerry Ann has a winning look,near flawless n the chick in the black dress n gold hair is slaying. I don’t like the colour hair n the track is showing on the girl in the mussi pink hair n black dress next to Princess Apple…Her busom n face nice though.

The girl in white in the last pic has some sort of star trek or Star war shyt going on but those boots are hideous.

In all my years on here n in every post I see ppl insisting that “she”ugly” …I never onced Tek it on or believe…Until now seeing this pic but in ur defense,nuff women would look less than pretty next to Princess Apple…But u Neva did haffi look so arrrrgghhh :hoax2 :malu2 :berduka

Signed…PoolBoss
    POTPAS

3. jay $ Bee of dancehall… if I laff today.. so Apple always have to look like she going to bed and the man well clothes.

4. Pretty ronie, your face looks swollen. Since no when you friends with all these people. Damn all you do is walk and beg friend for a young girl . Apple it’s time you stop walk naked lingerie is for bedroom not parties . Kerry I don’t like the hair color it looks tacky. Jay icon looks the best.

5. Apple look good that night but why she always have to naked? She an yankee Michelle throwing subliminal at each other true dem have on same glasses purse and wig same night but different party. Dice pineapple go on snap an throw word at yankee and say Apple look good an yankee broke

6. They way to old to still be wearing braids like get a damn low fade ! I’m so tired of seeing them in designer in budget clubs , like how many years you do this and not tired ? Like travel bih go to some historical places and educate the mind and your children . Just pure and clothes everyday like i get it when you 16 or 20 but apple approaching 40 dawg put some clothes on . I’m sick of the color hair panty set and designer shoes and a big ass purses , the f**k ! Bobbette no matter how man clothes shoes you steal no matter how many kim kardashian clothes you run go buy you is a ugly girl . You are so unattractive and the two Lickle stick foot no man . You sir ding all this money in an apartment to look rich as your friend say he thief and not buying the designer ! So can i ask you’ll know does that make you rich ? If yuh have to thief fabric and leather ? Asking for the dancehall world ? If you scam fridge mat zgallery credit ? How does that equate you are rich ???? Apple you Just need to realize you not a young girl anymore give it up and go find a hobby ! Yankee Michelle you have no ambition to put foot in Apple man dance you is a old idiot .

7. Where is shamar????? Omg!!!! I tink u looked the worst!!!! U neveeeerrrrr surprise me yet!!! Always look the same!!! U wear bodysuit and stocking everywhere!!! Girl u think the Gucci’s could help? KMFT!!! No it didn’t!!!!! U don’t look good none at all!!! U look the same f**king way!!!! I saw u on snap bending over showing ur butt!! U are fat and full off lumps like a fat girl!!! U need to look in the mirror and stop fooling ur self!!!! U fighting so hard to be a killer bitch but it’s not working!!! U looked horrible!!!! I jus can’t with u today!!!!

1. Lmao so damn true. Pure tights n body suit. She too big fi wear anything else. She really come in like porridge. Just lumpy lumpy so.

8. Party was Whack. Everybody was trying too hard! These hoes keep using their phone bill money to buy champagne to wet up ppl. Next day a beg ppl pay dem bill. Wutliss cruffs! Dem a walking beggars

9. Whyyyy these ppl luv dress like it’s a circus. So tacky and over the top. And wait, is that a repeat that I see on robbas? Didn’t she wear something like that a few months back?

10. Bobette looks a hot pink mess in those boots she wear a million times over. The BOW look stupid as f**k and she ugly bad.
    Apple prefictable. Same look over and over and over but that is just she.that.. nice bag glasses and yes you slim down but change up you style. You ain’t ugly just look too trashy all the time.

Shamar you look big fat and swollen like you have mumps inna you batty cheeks. I was standing right next to you in that Belt bathsuit and tights .. tired .. change you look and stop nyam. You too f**king craven. No more GG belts. The belt is tired. When you slim down you do have a nice shape nah lie. Stop nyam. You too greedy. Just big and fat so.. all you face fat. Stop the eating you soon buss.

Kerryann looks very nice and have a nice body.. but a nasty nasty personality. Just awful personality .. but she always get naked right. Actually looks better that Apple when she dress naked it don’t look trashy.

Party was blah blah.. nothing special and Big back Sally never look three bad and her makeup look okay.

Jay Icon look nice inna him skirt..
    GQ tired and face tough like Spanish Town handcuff
    Jermaine look pregnant .. like him chest full up a sperms.. don’t look good

11. Actually, the best dress was not posted here but Nyoka big-up yourself. You made the host wife & crew look like StreetWalkers(Joan Rivers voice), simple yet sophisticated.
    Yardie, Apple diet is stress due to fear of going to prison like Daffy(seems like a cool dude tho) scamming slow down. I’ll assume that one hit close to home because since his incarceration the whole crew flop.

1. Nyoka always look good no matter what she puts on. She don’t try too hard and her body is just fine she don’t need breast and extra ass

12. That picture with Kerry and apple whispering is must when YM walk in with the blue hair,d&g bag and glasses. Apple yuh did upset or wah?

13. Me tired to see Apple in a naked clothes she never look good I care zero how much bran she a wear she never look classy yet always in a one bag of naked clothes a the pic man them make some a them loookable when you see nuff a dem up close them no look good ‍♂️ Icon well attire and Apple fava garbage unu no see she and yanky mitchel in a same hair and glasses and bag but me giv yanks the edge she did look better than Apple ☝️ But a where the no clothes one in the pics going in that white space suit Nosah she ever tacky and look disgusting

14. Out ah everything me well wa know how apple and jay icon get dem likkle sex slave Krystal fi stay loyal … is like dem own di likkle gal pay fi her breast n batty so she can freak dem out at all times VIVACIOUSBLUE come talk to wi deh plz how apple n jay keep yuh Suh quiet girl ????

15. Pretty Ronnie u too nuff ever since I give Kerry threesome u start act as if you’re down u running behind apple when u telling ppl how much jay was calling your phone looking you your such a messy person stop trying so hard to be dancehall popular …apple ur always doing too much go sit your ass down and stop showing off it botched surgery

16. Pretty Ronnie your jus nuff ever since u give Kerry threesome u start act like u so dancehall please sit ur as down u such a snake u the same one telling people jay looking you but u all up in Apple’s face like really my girl take a seat I don’t kno why u look so in the people them party u trying too hard stop running around begging frends because u want pocket book and clothes to borrow if Apple kno what’s good she keep her man far from you

17. Jay your party is whack bad Indian party is running things full of classy people and is fun and elegance. Apple your dress was not hitting I don’t care if it was custom made by the designers it did nothing for you and your hair was ugly and look cheap. You guys have so much money to spend but it’s always something wrong with the venues for some reason hmmm. Jay take your money and help the kids in Jamaica start a foundation instead of buying bottles it’s gett old now and played out. Pretty Ronnie you are just a coat tail rider and chat dem behind there back. Kerry you look fat and horrible that hair was the worst it’s too nuff on your head you fell off. Shamar you do wear the same thing all the time switch up the look cause you do body means you have to show it off every party. Sally you just ugly no words. You bitches are corny now. Jay your party is a flop do a brunch party or dinner party like serious. Apple full of name brand but no fashion sense

18. Hear my two cent ya now . Apple shoes doesn’t fit ‘ it too small it’s sandals and she can’t stand or walk properly in it lmao . Second she have a serious cut above the belly button. Child what’s that cut above your belly button you trying hard to hide it with your bag & hand but because your always nacked it’s ovious ppl look closely. Apple has a big scar above she belly button lord a mercy . They stole or steal the wrong size . Jay look good the bleaching cream good this time on the face .Apple a cut you across your stomach fi 2018 .

19. The party was dry no vibes no fun The music sucks I hate to admit it but Lava was needed. Selecters played horribly Apple and Her mon come in late like 20mins before it was done. They didn’t make no money at the bar. The Dj continued to cuss the guys dem in the dance for not buying out the bar. For an overpriced event there was no food or no accommodation towards the supporters. Jadion was vex when he walked in he didn’t see the results he was looking for. Yankee and Apple had on the same glasses, bag and hair color. Robbas looked like repeated goods. No money spent she didn’t even support the bar. Kerryann had on Shoes that’s on sale or probably Apples, her man looks lost and unhappy.
    Shamar face is full of bumps and her body stay bad
    Sally and had on no clothes just stockings and Ms Lou had on Kerryann old dress she wore to Bready party in LA. Wasn’t worth the hype at all. Oh and the bar was short of money so big argument did start.

20. Look when she stop & pose touching she million dollar glasses you see the big old dutty scar in she belly . Dear that’s uterus right there come tell your fans what’s going with you Apple for that scar across its not center . You Always have the perfect body now come explain a who cut you in the belly so .

21. MY NOTES/WHAT I OBSERVE/QUESTIONS FROM THIS FLOP PARTY

1. Apple is such a stunt queen she should get PAID for it

2. JayiCon suit is very well tailored and lay down pon him.

3.. Kerry is the prettiest out of the bunch if only she knew her REAL WORTH. Her man look very attractive too. Kerry keep your man far away from the LGBT Dancehall community.

4. & GQ Dwight please stop lying talking about you don’t want no battymon .. so who you want a TRANSGENDER? A must that.

5. Bobbette mi love yuh face and your outfit girl.. show them you don’t need a man to survive PERIOD.. you can do illegal things all by yourself.

6. Riz or whatever you wanna be called— yeah you, please stop coming to the people dem party with your BIG FAT PU$$Y printing out..

7. Apple we nicknamed you that night, your new name is FLOPPLE because that party was definitely A FLOP

8. How mi cyan see opal I know she would’ve gave all these b*ITCHE$ a run for they’re money in her FAKE.

9. SHAMAR GO GETTA YOU WANNA KEEP UP WITH THEM SO BAD & LITTLE DO YOU KNOW THEY’RE NOBODYS. BABY GIRL WE WERE OVER YOU THE ENTIRE NIGHT. YOU PUT ON TO MUCH WEIGHT YUH THIGHS LOOK FAT AND SLOPPY AND YUH FACE UGLY NOBODY CARES ABOUT YOUR FLAT STOMACH BYE.

10. SALLY….. WHO ARE YOU LOCKING UP FOR INSURANCE FRAUD? DON’T TELL MI SEH YUH MAKE DWAYNE BREATHE YOU, F**K YOU OUT, USE YUH OUT AND THEN ROB YUH? JESUS GAWD… SALLY GUH MONITOR YUH MONEY *KERRY VOICE*

22. THESE PPL ARE REALLY LOST INDIVIDUALS WITH NO FOUNDATION,ITS A SHAME WHEN UR UNEDUCATED AND THIS IS ALL YOU KNOW.THEY ALL NEED TO STEP BACK AND GET A REALITY CHECK CAUSE THEY ALL F**K UP IN THIS PARTY AND SOCIAL MEDIA SHIT, I FEEL SORRY FOR THE KIDS BECAUSE THEY ARE CAUGHT UP IN THIS NEGATIVITY THAT WILL GET THEM NOWHERE IN LIFE SO SADDDD

23. Kerry have always been the prettiest even without makeup Apple just have an ill shape body and she always saying she’s rich .. poor and boasy Apple … girl u so rich and always wanna say something where is ur house where is ur assets….

24. Apple she she don’t argue with broke gal? Well my dear if you rich I don’t want to be rich cause all you do is show off clothes and goods. How about get sum Papers and put your business in your name. Come outta of dance hall cause you is no queen of it I see younger hotter girls stepping out. Even jay girl in Jamaica look better than you she is a natural browning good hair. Your mouth is ugly and you can’t form a proper sentence. You can go and spend all your money on expensive clothes if you want so I guess us broke people to busy living in the real world where bills and mortgage is due every minute month.

25. About that shamar comment. Her body looks terrible lumpy,lumpy like cold cornmeal porridge ..belt and tights is enough now shamar. Show u fashion skills now. Tired a u… u nuh ready at all… bwoi,mi know Apple feel some type a way fi,see Michelle come out twinning… is a win michelle.

26. Dis a di worst dress, I know the best dress will be much better. Sad eeh, anytime yuh get a chance stop by here suh we can talk bout di skirt wah yuh man battyman come out in a deh please. Poor all yuh.. yuh nuh know wah else fi duh don’t it. Yuh dress suh till yuh all tap dress :rolleyes: robbas she look mad like seh shit deh pan har tap lip and she affi constantly a smell it.

27. All di last ooman, poor ting get bump inna waah different dimension in di world har timing is off.

28. Somebody tell me what is going on with Kerryann closet? Why is she repeating clothes? Is Jue broke as a joke at the moment? Did Kerryann f**k pon the mon for no reason? Sis you was suppose to secure that bag until he comes home….:maho

29. A So Michelle self esteem low that she can’t lived without these ppl . No dear no gal can’t have me that weak to be running behind them . Michelle mi lose after you ‘ keep running back into them & watched how the mumma going to fixed your ass over dat shop . Revenge served cold dat mumma no easy mark mi word stay far from those iniquity workers the mumma work it for daughter stay far Yankee m . Can’t say mi never warn you ‘ them ppl under some serious voodoo not Obeah . The mumma keep all a dem out a prison

30. Dutty sheronie a you that gal make ur face look so tired like u no sleep for weeks please that blue eye liner don’t suite u at all ..jay icon suite was well put together apple u look like trash always going out like a porn start we are tired of that look and that f**ked up surgery body u always showing off ..kerry smashed it but u could a lend ur girl sheronie sumthing better to wear all the suck she be giving u and the threesomes u could a give her a better hand me down..lol

31. #1 apple you wear the same style out fit to pool party ,weddings, funeral ,all yuh husband dance and to bed.
    Apple dont have no money all she wear is fake stuff 80 percent of the time.
    Apple dont even have her own car they return the x6 only the porche they both share.
    Apple live in rented house.
    The scare on apple belly is from her tummy tuck she had bad stretch marks all over her belly. Her belly was really ugly.

#2 kerryann mouth cannot close her dentures need fi file down .
    Jue look like him nuh too inna Kerry because kerryann f**k pon him with thiefing,fake ,homeless Nully.

#3 sally you cannot look good .
    Sally meck yuh ugly suh.
    Sally meck yuh shape bad suh.
    Sally meck yuh black suh.
    Sally meck yuh dunce suh .
    Sally meck yuh nuff suh.
    Sally meck yuh thief suh.

#4 mis lou why yuh cannot stop borrow ,clothes ,shoes, bag, belt, glasses .
    You so shameless .

#5 SHAMARA ever man yuh teck beat yuh and left yuh.
    SHAMARA yuh teck 2 man from outa LAB crew and the 2 a them f**k yuh ,use yuh ,nam yuh out and then leave yuh.
    SHAMARA why you cannot keep a man fi a year. Pass round donkey.
    SHAMARA all no teeth nardie get money use yuh. Bitch you so dumb and full of yourself.
    SHAMARA why you cant thief better clothes fi wear all you wear is gymnastic outfit and remember to return the borrow gucci belt you wear to jaydon party.

Apple, kerryann, sally, SHAMARA,and mis lou unno a live in a fantasy world sey unno rich unno need fi total up unno welfare and food stamp and buy a cottage fi live inna unno bunch of wild animals

1. “Real Chat” please be more original with your comment format. I know we’re clever but please be your self.

32. Dice pineapple you too nuff from apple and jaydon f**k and suck yuh vagina and you suck apple vagina and jaydon buddy inna unno 3sum you think you their bestie.
    Bitch you just a sex slave.

Dice pineapple before yuh bother michelle go get an apartment and go be a mother to your children.

Dice pineapple you are a broke aliexpress favorite customer.
    Go get a job bitch and stop walk and f**k all a the thiefing man them a bronx.
    Stop eat apple pu..y.

33. Yankee Michelle yuh want a kick inna yuh big stinking rotten batty how yuh end up inna apple Them dance wearing the same D&g glasses and bag and blue hair yuh nuh change all you want to do is get people money and buy Dare bag and shoes and hype pon people. Mi know yuh never change mi would never tek up my money and spend with unno all AliExpress hairs mi nah fat up fi unno pocket Them unno come up pon social media with expensive designer goods yuh mad!

34. @Dancehall critics sorry sir i didnt know it was a writing competition.

But sorry to disappoint you sir but we at jmg already have an excellent writing critic name yardie and he great at it suh mis met already hired him.

I will TAKE YOUR ADVICE AND NEXT TIME MY COMMENT FORMAT AGO START FROM H TO Z .

1. You’re calling me ‘sir’. I have a Vagina.

Nobody is looking for a Job from MET. Just be original.

35. Apple why you deh pon snap ah show yuh hairy old p—sy? You is one nasty old gal. Stop throw word at yankee cause her business gone a lead lef your own. Jadion tell yuh fake wife fi tek har pussy off snap

36. Nyoka was not no best dressed. A must she send in that comment. Please she tough like. Apple did look nice n so did Kerri Ann.