STACY VS KEISHA YAH NOW

20 thoughts on “STACY VS KEISHA YAH NOW

1. Lord, please forgive me but I know a couple good people who died from Covid19. Lord please take these waste people and leave the good ones. Thank you Father, please forgive me but I can’t believe that these people see the world in a crisis and this is their focus..he say she say…

2. Shame shame ladies come on . Look around us ‘ it’s only death my god mon . No time for this please .

3. Someone need to beat Stacey on her big ugly lips dem..a better she calm her gremlin looking self. She is too much now..Coronavirus killing off ppl all over and this is what she is doing…smh…pot a cuss kettle…Stacey u wish u had ur papers still so stop lie. Who really wants to be in America illegal. And you mouth eva look and smell stink like you never brush ur teeth. And you big long tongue alwaysssssssss solid WHITE. Can’t see no pink color on it…Since you want to fight so badly and you drive, y u dont go look for her. You full a mouth also and is a midget punk….JUST SHUT UP ALREADY..u is a mouth beater!!!!!

4. Ok really???
    Wtf wrong with these low life’s in a situation like this now come on johncrow do better
    Sick stomach! Get a life no one has time for you now when so much important news all over the world on this virus disease

1. It’s sad u guys always bashing Keisha and from what I see that gal turn her life around working for the city so how she don’t have no papers? I guess because she’s not telling her business anymore dumb people assume and make an ass out themselves. From what I see on her page Kiki sweetness work for board of education is a girl I never used to like but I see for myself she’s doing progressive things. Stacy post a 6 year video of the girl and the gal say she won’t mess her greencard that she hold out so much years to get so she went the right way and lock stacy up. Keisha don’t fight her call 911 make them say you’re a pussy, keep elevating I love to see gal turn them life around. Stacy a more waste gal

1. Bitch what the fuck are you talking about? I said NOTHING ABOUT PAPER. I SAID THE BITCHES ARE WASTE MATTERS AND THEY ARE. TF you telling me about Kiki Sweetness and all them reject hoes that done fucked FLIPPA MAFIA and crew crew inna dancehall. Move the fuck up and don’t speak to me abut them bitches because IDGAF. They need to all be placed ina barrel and tossed off the Verrazano bridge. All you bitches are bullies but luckily y’all know who to bring that loose shit to because that will not slide with real bitches. Get y’all teeth knocked the fuck out.

5. I jus come over her to ease my mind cause there’s nothing I’m worried about now then what going on in this world, thank God in not miserable like these ppl

6. I don’t know why them never kill har when them shoot up her car, I Hope covid-19 kill you stacy, NOBODY likes you not even your kids or mother!

1. Send her file so she can get shut down fi good.

People a struggle fi brath and she de yah a waste opportunity.

7. Dem waste gal yah wid dem duty mouth, really my girl u cant find something more constructive fi do or talk bout people a suffa and a this you deh pon, Waste dem yah

8. Stacy and Keisha coming like corona virus the two a dem contagious bad and mix up ..why them no go back a ja since them tired of foreign ,

1. Unu lowe Kiki alone the gyal don’t even answer dutty tongue stacy the gyal lock her up and say she’s making the law deal with her what I see unu love call Kiki name all when she ain’t doing shit stacy fi go get some ambition

9. Dat dirty bitch Keisha still a fuck with people. Deh low life gyal whey walk a fuck with everybody. Keisha is one homeless hopeless bitch. She walk a watch woman pussy like StayFree. How the fuck she always a busy messing with ppl when har kids dem deh a Jamaica and she can’t see them. Keisha can’t even shit with a bathroom door open. The bitch has nothing in life. Dem waste money get surgery when she shoulda pay God fi change har dirty life. She the first bitch I hate. A she corona need fi tek. Har days a go bitter. Somebody a go fuck har up badly. A some mi know obeah nuh real to pussyclaat