STACY CORONA BBQ SHUT DOWN

33 thoughts on “STACY CORONA BBQ SHUT DOWN

1. Dumb ass bitches with no life. There is a virus out there and instead of keeping y’all broke asses one place y’all want to keep BBQ. Dumb ass bitches.

Met what happened to Jue’s thread? Information was leaked and it got locked? Unlock it, Met, unlock it hehehe

1. I do not know if anything was leaked, I am just assuming hehehee It has to be something why it was locked off

2. Morning wall, these people sick in the mind. Even apple and the crew just travel to a hot spot and come back and deh all over…people are so unreal acting like the virus gone. When the second wave come they will run and call for GOD.

3. Wait Apple dem fe stay in doors for 2 weeks says ny governor don’t mek dem immaculate up the place

1. STFU – the person meant INOCULATE and so what if used wrong? JAMAICANS KNOW what it meant by the comment.

1. YOU STFU!! Just like how you feel di need to respond to smaddy comment, anybody pon yah can laugh after any wrong spelling weh mek pon yah! Fi all I know, yuh mussi look inna di dictionary fi find di correct word! Gweh from yah becaw annuh di fuss people call out wrong spelling. Das why di smaddy call pon Yardie becaw him a di grammar police. Gweh again!

1. “ANNUH” who nastiness? My hea dis not up my ass to call out people’s spelling like I’m some spelling bee gad. You MOFOs are trifling. FUCK a grammar police and you.

2. U STFU DAT A NO ERROR. 2 TOTALLY DIFFERENT MEANING..SETTING BAD EXAMPLE. FI CORRECT IT….
          NUTTEN GO SO..BOUT JAMAICANS KNO WA IT MEAN KMTTT U CANT ECEN FILL OUT A IMMIGRATION FORM

4. Metty are you okay? Is everything alright? We used to get all 15 stories per day on the wall, now we lucky if we get three lol. I send in stories that weren’t posted. Maybe you don’t like them Who know. Hope you’re okay still.

1. Met okkkk…she ova IG too much, mi prefer ova here cuz mi can comment Anonymously. Mi feel safe ova here, On IG mi just read n keep it moving. Over dere is for di youngings who call her Pinky and dont even know di name MET

5. So what if people want to keep you all too bAdmine look how much ppl keep bbq and it no shut off

1. Badmind bitches who HAVE TO keep a COVID BBQ to make sure they get pampas? The nerve of you MOFO

6. Hey people, can someone answer me please. Off topic but I want to know. Why the bleachers them hands & feet tan so bad and in pictures they all trying to hide it. Shamar,Robert,Kerry,Apple,yankie Mitchell,mitchie boo and many others. These ladies hands and feet tan real,real bad not even the filter help them.

7. Dutty nasty Stacey deserve her bbq fi shut down she and her hungry belly samalia looking pikney dem

1. Wateva issue you have with her nastiness,tek it up with Stacy* n lef her innocent Somalian* kids outta unno fcukery!!!We don’t attack children over here ,plus it’s against the rules zeen.

Signed Sarge on duty
      Grammar police
      To correct and serve

8. Stacey di guy worry about the Betty man son malik weh she ah grow
    And har fuck out daughter Makada
    Now she a breath wid a zombie

9. Stacey clothes dem always dirty because she guh a di thrift store and good will downtown Brooklyn fi clothes fi she and hat pikney

1. Omg..she no ligit..if a Canada a 400 per mth per child..single mom..di kids goodly need stuff ..weh Dem puppa DEH

10. Stacey need fi stop walk and capture house every where she go she go from capture house to capture house room to room and shelter to shelter never fucking live no where for a oman weh A 40 going 41

11. Met you see the big party platinum kids dem keep a the mansion a bunch a reckless people for the hype and money!

1. I was there it wasn’t. Reckless it was in a very upscale neighborhood in nj it was well organized only thing is the bus took too long to return to pick up the people and they began to wonder around the people dem community all on the people dem lawn which was on call for so if dem nuh address that dem nah go have that Manson fi long because the neighbors going to complain that outsiders mashing dem place Tracey Morgan to name a few lived not too far from there