SPRAT FOR DINNER

0 thoughts on “SPRAT FOR DINNER

1. Meck tuff face Robbas gwaan wid the two sprat dem cause first thing first that n the handfull a shrimp caaaa feed no man n dem kmt hungry madda scunts

2. Met I Dont know daffy blacks personally but I saw him on a video. A laugh a any handicap.. Mi haffie say to the smaddy him a handicap. Di smaddy say no a so him look.. She needs to stop brag bout man. Cause DAT boy look like him have disability smfh

1. Ppl I am not disrespecting pplvwith disabilities.. But she is taking advantage of the guy he looks like a handicap. That guy looks slow as f**k. That’s the only man she could a hold a retarded looking fellow? Smfh

1. Yes you are. You must have a lot of experience with people with disability or mental retardation…an expert maybe? Are you sure you, yourself is not slow or have some form of disability like no brain? Just asking….

1. Robbas you know that fish you are eating? The fish fillet? In China they use shit to raise them? I hope you enjoy them. Goodbye non factor

3. Robbas ah display di two likkle boney hungry lookin-fish dem like ah suh big man fi eat :ngakak Di two fish dem look distressed like har life. Di two fillet dem and di 1/4 lb ah skrimp nah guh cut it. Ah howmuch smady ah guh eat outta da mawga pot deh :ngakak

4. eeerrr…my question is….how are you on one hand making a statement of praise for your sisters anniversary dinner, showing pictures of food and on the other hand you are so f**king ratchet that your pussy becomes the main focus……i dont give a f**k how good your hole is….its actually mind boggling the fact that you would bring it up under these circumstances ….reminds me of a joke…what is that useless piece of skin surrounding the vagina called…i dont know…the answer..a woman….its a horrible joke…but in your case….it applies….