SOMEBODY WANTS THE MAN -_-

27 thoughts on “SOMEBODY WANTS THE MAN -_-

1. i dont who this lady is , she looks dusty and old as hell

whoever want the man shouldnt be too worried bout her

the real question should be , WHO IS POLISH NOT F**KING ?? LOL

#communitydick

1. Ok. Sound like yuh know fi sure say him not with Den Den. Is it highly impossible for them to be together and if so…..why??

1. Whoever wants the man needs to do their own investigation… What he got going for him? He looks younger then his women so that tells me she is taking care of him, you think if that is the case that man going to give all that up for someone else that maybe can’t take care of him like her… He will do like all men do have women on the side… Now I don’t know these people I’m just trying to put two and two together…

2. He is handsome the. Is he short or is she very tall. Dame relationship probably nuh shaky bcus he is leaning in to her affectionately. Look at this pic compare to the dancehall celebs where on the woman deh pop neck .

3. @MAMACITA I would think after all the mess they been through and her husband etc him and Den Den woulda dun long long time.

1. What mess ? can you fill in for us who dont know the back story

and who is DEN Den ?? Pictures please

what the lady above name

4. Ok. But when a woman love a man eno she will do anything. Sometimes they think it hard to let go because dem don’t wantba next woman to get him. And it goes vice versa too. Some man don’t kbow how to let go. They like the thrill of cheating so anything possible.

5. Jeezam d comments thou all d comments wey mi jus read dont know d man…
    D selecta renk lika ram goat him dont need no woman fi tek care a him…oonu shut d f**k up…
    Polish a mek him money oonu brite
    An hin nuh short

6. These tamfam groupies f**k all the selectors . Even a certain lady who like to call herself honey hole when she really have a beehive cause nuff man go deh and she love tek ppl man and hype wid it

7. Lol thank God ppl can just siddung and chat Behind a computer but so well BEHAVED when we see you. We don’t fight for spots over here. Gwan chat.

8. @Latty hes the first to say hes single, that’s why the question get asked in the first place. 2 different name get called already and now we have 3rd contestant… who really have the prize

9. Polish is a single man…and he will tell you he will not lie on him self ..only person polish with right now is his child and his money…

10. Some of yall dont know what y’all talmbout…… I was with FT the ENTIRE time Den Den was Cheating on him,stil with him, and he’s as freaky as they come, Polish mussi have three cocky to rhass, Oneil works out everyday, that man is a long distance stulla! he eats pussy like a DREAM!!! trust me he wasn’t ever worried bout Whoring Denise cheating, don’t watch the hype, Denise didn’t keep her babies…….But I did :hn :travel