SO A SELL YUH A SELL JODI?

28 thoughts on “SO A SELL YUH A SELL JODI?

1. Kmt @jodi, what bulls? Remember u had up something like this before bout $2400 rent. Rent weh unu naa pay. Unu no tired fi move. Unu move bout 3 or 4 times a year

2. I really need to know if this is Sonia Lindo daughter, smh, because, hmmmmm, before say one more word about this girl, I really need to know.

3. MetroPCS? Enough said lol…Only bum bytches rocks with metro PCS… 2000 in bills? I bet this bytch hasn’t even brushed her teeth 2000 times yet in her life.

1. Bum bitches use metro? My girl. There is nothing wrong with Metro. The same thing people pay for T-Mobile for 120. You can get at Metro PCS for 60/70. Professionals have Metro. So sorry but your the real bum bitch for thinking ONLY bum bitches use Metro.

4. @ Anon 11:59 really mi nuh kno where u get your logistics from bout only “Bum bitches roll with metropcs” ….listen I’m farrrr from been a ” Bum” have up Mi good good J.O.B putting Mi son through college , kids no in need or want a nutten, paying Mi life insurance every month , Mi Con Edison , fridge never empty, hair always up to the time, nails did and Mi never late on my Rent yet. But guess what yes i am with metro pcs , because couple years ago when i was all in the name brand shit Mi did a give weh Mi hard earn money to sprint fi wah??? For the same damn thing that every other phone company can get done. What can i do with a sprint plan that I can’t do with metro?? I’m paying $50 per month with metro and I’m not lacking anything because u make an receive calls/text/whatsapp/ig/fb/Twitter/Snapchat etc using your plan from you big name brand phone companies, guess what honey mi a duh di same thing to. Y’all put too much plucking emphasis on name brand too damn much.

1. Talk Di Tings @NeedleEye

I’m a nurse and have metro. Pay 925 for a iPhone and took the phone to metro. Anon is a real f***g dunce.

2. Too much emphasis and Metro better than Sprint and AT&T . All these people inna ridiculous name brand things and broke with no life insurance.

5. At the same time that can be a screen shot and then that would be the senders phone. Metro to the world. Lol

6. Anonymous @11:59 but bitch right here I rocks my metro well heyyyyyyyyyy and the name is Ms.Bum Bitch otayyyyyyy

7. Jesus Christ looks like I rattled the bums nest with all these prepaid scrubs in here all in their feelings lol.. Metro PCS phones are for people on a tight tight tight budget so you guys can gwaan and front for pink wall, everyone knows that only bums rock with metro PCS so you might fool some who’s only seen the inside of a plane on YouTube, but we all know that people who aren’t living from hand to mouth is either rocking with T-Mobile, AT&T or Verizon so needle dyck and all you other broke prepaid bums I hope someone poison unnu soup in the next soup kitchen unnu forward inna.

1. Dummy you can take a sim free phone and take it to Metro and cut it on. Your a real dunce. Because Metro don’t sale iPhone so that must what di sender a do

2. Yuh salt. You can take any phone to Metro and idiot Gyal Metro is for people who want to save. So know what yuh a talk. And metro don’t sell iPhone. So I’m pretty sure di send by the phone and took it to Metro, idiot Gyal.

8. Don’t like this girl think she has no shame and nasty but I must agree with her so a must sell me a sell too cause I feel the same not chilling with no nigga for free when I have bills to pay simple!!

9. But she lieing not paying $2000 a month in bills first u don’t have ur own place a kotch u kotch with ur friend so where the rest come from uno do the maths cause me want know how much fi a single room and a prepaid phone bill bitch bye!!

10. @22
    The world knows only bum bytches and illegal immigrants go the prepaid metro Pcs route. I bet most of you banana boat motherphuckers defending metro PCS don’t even have your papers so unnu can’t sign into no contract you phucking “run off the farm motherphuckers” hahahahaha you dumb phucks are the “dunce” ones if you feel metro PCS is on a top tier like T-Mobile, AT&T and Verizon… In fact their whole niche customer ship is for broke people and people with sucky credit scores or people for whatever reason can’t afford or don’t qualify to sign up for a contract…. Metro PCS Poor Confused Scrubs hahahahahahahaha