SO A NICKI A WEAR DI FAKE ? -_-

0 thoughts on “SO A NICKI A WEAR DI FAKE ? -_-

1. Y’all so petty Get off her dick her dress is real nicki took the lining out to make it more provocative. y’all know nothing bout fashion

2. har face look old and she shape bad eee..how old is this girl…naw sah dem ppl yah need fi get sum sleep and tek care a dem self .. anuh everything fit everybody..she look like a man inna da dress deh

3. Both dresses are real, but Nicki’s stylist had hers altered by taking out the lining. Nicki’s body is more banging so it gave it an overall better look….., and I am going to compare the bodies as they have both been altered too :mahongintip

4. People we all know these people don’t work yet a pure chanel and Prada and god knows wat else dem a wear, u eva see dem post a day at work instead them tek pic inna people store. The dress cost $3500 who inna dem right mind ago buy that fi just 1 event and caan wear it again. These people wanna live celebrity lifestyle wat they don’t know is celebrity don’t buy half of their clothes they get them for promotion fi stupid poor people go theif, scam, whore fi buy it

5. Celebrities, models especially have their clothes custom made by the designer to fit their body type. Look at a models comp card and you’ll notice they have his of her measurements there

6. What’s the matter with these low budget hoes trying to compare dem self with celebrities bitch go and sit your ass down inna yuh tear up frock and know your position before Nikki mek a diss song bout yuh nasty bc!!

7. DWL…..when Bobs posted the pic of shim shopping in the fabric store and also posted the pic of Nicki’s dress I knew this was coming…LOL….Im more focused on why shim breast dem wey just do look so saggy!!!

8. Its a big difference between the two the two dresses it’s so obvious, why would Niki tear anything off her designer dress if the dress don’t fit shi jus get a next one that does she’s a millionaire shi nuh affi tear an patch!!

9. Wether it fake ir not so wAt. All ova ig ppl sellin celeb look alike dress if u love it buy it at cheaper cost so wat . The girl look gud in the dress , she aint tryin to b nikki bwoi i hate female tyin to put dwn other female for no reason.wake up we r all one

10. So how come Teneisha no post Robert for his Birthday, she post everything all Puss and dog. What a way Teneisha rent the house a Arizona and say a buy she buy it .because she think The woman husband did a go live with her. Meet I need you touch that Subject please pretty please because there is so much to revile .

11. Okay let’s put this to rest on her Instagram she was in mood material store and couple nights later she popped up in this dress personally I think it is made but it still look good I am not a fan of she and her in and out closet man it think but her dress is not bad den sew it good yes or nah

12. Her dress real celebrities alter items to fit them say what you want about her but in the same sentence say she doing her thing n she winning