SNOW DISH IT TO KFAB

23 thoughts on “SNOW DISH IT TO KFAB

1. Snow need fi guh worry bout him immigration problems and all those charges him have against him. Atleast Kfab have har papers.

2. The reason why I don’t sorry for Kfab she too hype and act as though she is above the other damcehall mascots. She need to spend quality time with her daughter and leave out melee and carry go bring come. Every year she and another friend fall out. Birds of a feather flock togethet.

3. These bitches are so lame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. PERIODT… seems to me they ALL scam, steal to floss, mine Man and TURN AROUND AND TELL LIE sey di man ah mine dem!!!

Almost as if these are the QUALIFICATION for these dancehall celebrities

NEXT…

4. Welcome to the life of these lying ass, fake ass, living in rented house, designer obsessed bitches!!! Why we Jamaicans can’t just stop with all this showing on each other’s on ig ?? What’s the obsession?? Get a book already… all you snow I don’t know where to begin, good thing me can decipher through this madness called writing. Wheewwwww the spelling of some of these words, even the basic words kill me.

Original bubblelikesoup

5. I would sorry for kfab but she always is passa passa she the common denominator! She throw words also and insinuate people shit fake too so karma reach har . I just can’t see wanting 20k bags and brag they in basement apartment they goals different! Imagine throw 600 week pardnor not to buy house but to save fi buy 18k watch ! You might work but you a entire fool

1. Kfab look like them obeah you why you and your friends always arguing…most of what snow is saying are facts ..Kadeen you compete too much and alot of what you wearing is from China in good quality, stop live the life of a lie like you spending real money on real shit..look like suku find out say you living the life of a lie and cut smh kadeen how you manage make bobbett took Marsha away from you, look like bobbett tongue more nicer.. you hot girls are just one big mess

6. Kfab is a fake ass bitch , she advertise that she selling stuff and it’s all a lie . This guy come with facts , she stay on live . That’s her life now . Hope richrush realize she dont need her .

7. I’m all the way confuse, all this name brand bragging an hyping on each other in dance, an live inna rent house, can’t travel further than the next local bus stop, cars an designer bodys on finance, an u can’t tell them they ain’t living the best life, who throws 600 a week pardner an live in a rented basement, as I said I’m confuse

8. After reading the 5th screenshot my brain said no more. How old are these ppl. Lol mi like the mix up but this right hear mix up mi brain lol

9. Monifah been fucking before and after she got married so sorry for her husband only if he knew what he sign up for hope she didnt ask his mother for her credit card he comes from. Brownsvile project so just give him chance he soon fine her out big face monifah Judith fine u out you couldn’t share her fake clothes as well return them .you just mad that Judith making money and black friend ruth who wear all fake run you out the friendship remember ruth sick from long time so dont work so how she pays for all these fake clothes cant do her nail all them cheap wig on her head