SKIPDILINE POST DIS
Skipdaline Pictures
16 hours ago
VENTING SESSION….MAJORITY OF THE WOMEN IVE DEALT WITH THROUGHOUT MY LIFE “PERSUDE ME” I’M NOT REALLY THE TYPE TO GO OUT THERE N TRY TO CHARM A GIRL N SWEET TALK MY WAY FOR HER TO LIKE ME…I RATHER THEY SEE SOMETHING B4 HAND N PERSUE ME….NOW 90% OF THESE WOMEN IVE DEALT WITH SEEMS TO BE SOME KIND OF CRAZY…EITHER THEY ARE CRAZY WHEN THEY HAVE U N THEIR WITH U OR THEY ARE EVEN CRAZIER WHEN THEY CANT HAVE U…SUH MI CONFUSE..WHEN U WITH THEM DEM SEH YUH DRIVE ME CRAZY AND WHEN U IGNORE THEM…DEM GUH KOOKOO…MI CAH BADDA
AND DI OOMAN RUSH OUT WID DIS YAH
Karma MrsSmoothposted toSkipdaline Pictures
8 hours ago via mobile
Stop coming on here and frontin as if you’re innocent. Maybe if you didn’t tell the lady you’re only married for papers, and the bitch you’re married to have no ambition, she only party from monday to monday with no job and you’re not compatible, you’re not into those type of females. Planning a life and making business plans, taking her home to meet your parents, telling her that you loosing money because you can’t do 2, 3 parties per night without having a car, asking her to take out a car for you with your pitiful story. Maybe if you didn’t call her asking her for money saying you broke and you’re hungry if she can send you $50 through western union, asking her to help you buy your bed for your new apartment, asking her to buy your birthday flyer outfit and your birthday party outfit and asking her to buy you a cake with a camera. Maybe if she didn’t loan you money to pay back your friend who paid $600 to bail you out of jail. Which you got the money back and kept it. Maybe if you didn’t ask her to borrow money so often because you’re always broke, just maybe if you didn’t sell her a fake solid relationship I would consider you innocent. You are a piece of shit, scum of the earth. A user and an opportunist. You’re so f**king fake. You want to live way above your means and you ain’t got shit. All you do is walk around and trick females into borrowing their money just like the other female you borrowed $5000 from to start taxi business and up to this day you haven’t paid her back. Not to mention that your baby mothers all taking you to court for child support because you can’t take care of your kids.You have 2 daughters and a mother remember karma is a bitch! So stop frontin… $150 per party aint shit. Nigga you struggling. Then you disrespect someone helping you to shine?GAME OVER WOKLISS BOY!!!
Met u move fast doh…..but anyway she did glass him up…him need a second job….
yes oooooooooooooooo
him need papers first
a dis yuh call a propa fuk off
A this u call dash it pon him without warning
This mixup is called a proppa proppa dnt make him skip da line
Boy u have some really fool fool woman out deh. The man weh ago get my money no born yet an him mumma dead
he hasn’t even made the balls of his father yet!!
That da f**k I’m talkin’ about….MI IMPORTA CERO, what a dude come’s with, my bread never willingly came out of my bag…….and then they made…..TELL’EM WHY YOU MADE FOOL!
but y neva use em mumma but yuh gawn a rd a use ppl gyal pitney all unnuh ooman wah beatin to bout yah gi man money…all a $5000 lawd man unnuh nuffi suh fool fool jah noe
Mi Amiga……..how “HIM” use dem, from where I’m sitting he asked, they gave WILLINGLY and he kept on entertaining them. Pay for PLAY……Eediat gyal dem!
You aked 1 time, didn’t pay back….you kept asking and they keep giving, use you call that….den use up until the well dries!
but all dem big sums of money deh..5000? fi cockey????????? unless when mi get it there is a guarantee that i wil become an instant millionaire
My $5000 u mussi mad to rass no cum no sweet so cause my 5Gs can give me sooooo much pleasure just seeing it in my account don’t even mention when me teck n hop pon a plane go shop n have a nice time u mussi madddddddddddd
I am convinced that some a dem ooman yah money hurt more dan dem finga and bun more dan dem pocket..a nuh fi dem man di man and u nah go through no crisis so how does one extend that much money?
Agree
Wait til
The wife roll in she nuh easy either
Oh god Met we better mine we slip cause she really waxed the rass floor wid him. How shameful take a dog scooper and pick up his lips off the floor. Now he see crazy dwrcl woooooiiiieeee people dead
Guess now he will skip the charity line lmfaooooo
lawd what a contravasee. me no have nutin fi say bout the man miners dem them can’t but love it comes naturally.
This a more dan mining is a whole paragraph a ting she list out
Ifffffffffffff…..this you call…..laying away to own________________________________________________________________________________________________ Onli the time in which to own, ran out
A sponsor then? haha
di children’s fund nuh have nuttin pan dem
but him cocky nuh have no value at all @ $125 a party and no bed. dwl
u know mi gone lef u now
But all birthday flyer outfit skipshan ask fah?
is a wonder him neva ask fi soap and bleach fi wash 
What is puzzling is he tell’s this trick that he is only married for paper’s and she keeps on wid di minings……………what’s up “ambitious” Lady, why you never married nim, don’t you have paper’s.
Question for: Karma MrsSmoothposted……If you classin’ the Wife as none ambitious for partying, what class ar you putting your Trick friend in……..classless……I assume!
It upsets me that when they cussing out these dutty bwaays, they splash in the…Wive’s, Baby Mother’s or Girlfriends…….that ain’t got sh*t to do with why they getting used!
di wife a block har progress..maybe she waa do furdah mining
I don’t think she was class’n the wife she was letting out what the bwoy seh about the wife to trick the ladies he encounter. She never splash or dash di females.
Reading over you may be correct in your take on it, however……speaking froma Wife and Woman’s point of view…..her telling what the boy said will not make them lef’…..unless the wife fells this way about herslf or it sounds remotely like something he would say.
Quena she dissing di wife u a luk pan dem? She and di man have dem mining disagreement..How di wife and her partying come in? =0
No one is classing the wife. She is actually a nice girl. Still young, act young but she is nice. That’s only some of the stuff he talked about his wife.
But met, Mi can tell you a likkle secret???
yes mek it real small
Met, it small…….Skip ting nuh big * first hand experience* him something ah standard issue 7″ at most but him can whine yuh fret so IDK ah some sweet wine dem females yah ah mad ova?
mek ah

i is r skippin dah line
Que Buju right here……….(singing) Ooman ah mine mi, right back ah di whinery
But I never gave him a dime….. Honest to God
buuuuuut as for Domonique, Chryssy and Jody……I cant tell yuh seh dem neva pay for it *Difference is yuh cant fool me, I was with him before the hype, ah di hype get to him mek him did think him lame hood was something to pay for
Hey hayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Skip have pon di “wine whey no bakkle yettttttttt” s need medical assistance oooooooooooo
PULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLUP FIWBTBC noh soh mi wudda shame a betta she did run in pan di page and tell lie seh him teef it
Met…….. yuh vex wid mi?
I didnt mean to dash it pon yuh without warning
Don’t hate the playa hate the game. This female who is cursing the man sounds hurt that she gave homeboy all this money and got little in return. Instead of giving away your money to a man you know is married take it an invest in your future. Never ever believe a man who claims he is married for papers because chances are its a lie.
Mi love da suss ya
Cocky ah 7 inch and gwarning wid di tings
Proper wineing ah gwarn
Wowwow set d trend!!!
a $5000 gran fi skipshan cocky so wow can’t stay deh a which part the $100k cocky deh hahahaha
She $1,0000 short!
Imagine u affi ah gee man money, fi deh wid mon, not me, nopes.
U kno ow much man me know ah flip dem han’ palm side up fi ah beggins! Werse if u av a job!
Mnl pon dem. I shall remain manless, untill….now if me feal “jookish”…………..evenin met, jmg crew, bloggers, peepers n all.
evening londy
Mornin met, me drap asleep, cho!
Ah yah so nice ! Good fi him he’s a piece of shit from what i see use Di people dem gyal Pitney….god don’t like ugly ! Him wife too young fi a go tru dem tings here but hopefully she will learn from har mistake !
He played on the fact tht all of D’s *the wive* friends were either in a relationship or already had kids, she was running down title and pickney and he saw that and brain washed her into thinking he was the perfect one, she even got kicked out her house because of him cause the mom saw right through him but nuh ” name brand man” she want and baby inna belly…..she got just that
Wha him bran name? Skipdahline? Kaws I have never smh
Dats a brand rite dere it’s synonymous with vogue hellerrrrrrrrrrrrr
mi seh____________________________________________________________________________
Yuh know once dem inna dance and one and few Dj star big yuh up pon di mic dem feel like dem ah somebody notice mi seh “Name Brand Man” cause how him ah name brand inna real life and nuh have a bed……………*drops mic……
Him naw use nobody dem willingly gave it to him, guess dem a try buy wife position. The 7 inch a nutten mek him a whine and dine up inna dem suppen
delete the extras for me plz met
I did already
tenx
What is the world coming toooooooooo…….Metty ah name brand man yuh call that dude up ah top?
And nah no bed ah him yaaad…….name brand? Weh him get him name for agen
quena a dat mi really want to know
Him look like the big brother Eddie pon di Urkel show! Him shoulda tek $5 outta di 5 grand & buy likke Vaseline fi him lip
U guys are killing me…mi cah sto. Laugh
Dem werse d
an d “bore nose” coolie dem: wid dem minings!
If a man ever asked me to buy him a bed!!!! that’s the fastest I would block his number. dat man woulda neva see me again ever. when me see dat me turn weh me face like me and him neva meet yet!! me always say man weh love beg will beg anybody!!! andooun know when ooun beg so much what will happen?????
These days you have some man out there that just don’t have no shame, dem can beggggggg to bloodcleet
Dat a Skip. The pussyhole can beg. A beggy beggy peggy no lie a real ting. den him walk round like him shit can mek patty. But dem dunn him bomboclath. The woman wah Justice! lmao
I can’t understand some a dem people yah how dem grow up a get so worthless.Imagine big Wolmers student with such great education come a foreign a mek a fool a himself kmt
All mi can really seh is Donovan a.k.a SKIPDAHLINE yuh fi duh better kmt
Dem deh gal deh weh ah gi him money dem bitches fool fool fi real ……. That niggah could ah Neva get a dollar from me but he can get a picture tho lol
You have some women who would never do anything for a man. While you have others who are willing to hold things down for the man who they are with until things get better for him. The only sad thing about this is that she did too much for this nigga who wasn’t serious and obviously is a con artist. But god do not like ugly and I’m his Karma. Lmao
There is so much more but let him live a little and not commit suicide. Karma is a bitch!!! Somebody please tell this man frame. DWRCL
It is so sad how the other females acting. So what if she gave him 5 grand what is that to give a man you believe is true. Most black female make more money than a man in American and yes they want a partner that’s there for them. Sometimes they trying to help but at the end of the day he is a user that donot respected himself to understand someone love and care enough to have his back. I would never call a woman names for giving a man anything she can afford to give without losing herself, taking out of her kids mouth or her own. In the end she try lesson learn. Yes I have giving more and got hurt I can afford to and not loss myself worth. I never use my credit or give what I cannot replace later with God will. Black men especially Jamaican men has no self worth that’s is why they can not respect women. The worst thing these are men who claim they love their MOTHERs lol. The bad thing you female need to stop beating up each others. Find out why and help to up lift each other so the cycle can stop. Me I donot talk to no man who talk bad about a female that with him and love him unless she activity f**king on him.
Met I get on your site both o understand why Jamaican act the way they do. I love my people I love black people on a whole but in the end I hate how we have become, one lot of grab in a basket. We are becoming a destructive generation. Second I want to see how we can help our own.
It’s considered bad to do something for someone and then talk about it. But for this case I would say there is an exception. Skipdaline have no respect and he is heartless. He tries to paint a picture on Facebook as if the lady was trying to buy his love. This isn’t true. She is from a family with both parents who worked from nutn to something and felt as if its ok to spend on her man when he is down until he gets on his feet and can hold the family down. Skip realize that the lady was very kind and he played on that. He called this girl for everything. He even ask her for $50 saying he wanted to buy store credit from someone to buy clothes for one of his daughters and she said HELL NO!!! But she was there for him every other time when he complained about being hungry or he would wait until after his phone cut off he call her from a different phone number and said he left his debit card or his prepaid debit card isn’t going through some shit but being the kind person she was n considering that he had a business to run she would pay it for him. This lady is a very intelligent woman. She works full time and is in university and is very business oriented. She fell for this guy because he explained similar situations with his wife as she did with her ex husband. So she felt as if she could relate to the stories he told. This guy is so wicked. People can’t really understand unless they experience it and heard the lies he told. He told her him n his wife don’t get along he has to do what he has to and then he’s out. He cannot wait because his wife is a bitch and she embarrass him all the time in the streets. She’s loud and always want to fight someone. He would call her up about everything that goes down with them. Venting as if he’s Gona die and he can’t take it anymore. The last story he told her was that she accused him of stealing $50 at her baby shower and when he confronted get about it she slap him in the face. He said ” the dutty stinking bitch nuh accuse mi of tiefing $50 at har baby shower and when mi tell har she owe mi an apology she slap mi Ina mi face but mi walk weh because the devil just a tell mi go kick har Ina har stitches them weh she just get”. He made it seem as if there was nothing else there. Omg there is so much shit. On memorial weekend he got mad at get bcuz he wanted her to buy his plane ticket and she said no. And he didn’t have the money to buy it do he was pissed and this was when she started to see that he is a user. He borrowed the money after but to show you that he goes to the extreme of living above his means. Womenvtendcto fall inlove and do what it takes to please their man. Making sure that they are comfortable. The inky thing the woman is guilty of was loving skip. Skip doesn’t love anyone. He doesn’t do anything for anyone not even his mother. The only way that guy does anything fur get is if he want something from her. Skipdaline ain’t got shit. Nigga lame! 2 sec man always a complain seh him tired. Nigga tired don’t make you cum quick. Try another excuse. Lmao
This nigga on Facebook talking bout if a woman a try win him n. wah spend Mek she spend. Nigga you damn well know you been begging more than the American Red Cross beg fit blood. Skip was always begging him Neva have money yet. But trying to paint a picture as if woman trying to buy his love. No nigga she felt sorry for you and felt as if he was genuine. But him a fraud. I swear if mi dog sleep wid him mi woulda poison it. Dutty johncrow that!!!
You ppl got it confused di young lady Neva give skip 5k fi him cocky they were talking business abt a limo company & have paperwork & everything pertaining to that, but Donovan Nelson because the fraud he is backed out with the young ladies money. He is going to be taken to court because of what he did. Fi pay ah man 5k fi cocky seems very foolish. If Unnu read what di girl seh she did say that
good night
Sorry typo being the fraud that he is