SKAY VS REBECCA

17 thoughts on “SKAY VS REBECCA

1. the waist trainer alone knock the wind outta har lungs. She neva have it inna har fi fight because she come wid wig, tight pants and waist trainer. Look like di corona demons leggo inna har , she wan fight inna time like dis.

2. Rebecca @dramaqueenb just did lipo and really left from Miami to come back to nyc to fight skay and get beat up and is now in Jacobi with a buss face make it make sense. She’s ridiculous and skay redeemed herself after qq beat her ass 2 years ago people on skay ig commenting bigging her up but they was the same people laughing at her when qq beat her up the people them a Bronx fake bad bad and very dangerous

3. FUCKING useless LOWLIVES!!!

Den the madda in the background telling her she PROUDas if she just graduated college; got her dream job, etc. Like what the fuck… don’t they see what’s going on in the world.

We’re in re middle of a pandemic. People are worried about DYING and these BITCHES… “TAKING FLIGHTS TO HAVE FIGHTS”…. the fuck!?!?!

Clearly they’re not concerned about their family and loved ones let alone 6 ft distancing.

1. AGAIN, that is IRRELEVANT. Whether mother/ friend… it’s SLACKNESS.

Not even know WHY I responded because what I said FLEW straight ova yuh head!

4. How you mad you get a padlock when you sneakily plot and use use other people under psychs to trick her into a ambush lol….all is fair in war you did go to her and said meet me,you let her think she had a client stupid and to get your ass buss on top of it ain’t no coming back from that cause obviously you can fight.How yo plot and plan and still lose?…..She had no clue she was gonna fight but you did lol and still lost and with all your peoples with you too…just sad lol and pathetic.I really wanna know if a the baby father Rebecca a war over cause I though Skay left him so what more you want Rebecca the gal pum pum?

1. I know she shame bad bad bad. She talks soooo much shit on the gram acting unbothered. Doing the absolute most tryna act like she’s happy. You can see right thru her. She always has a new group of friends. It’s fucking sad. Tryna compete with skay.

5. What is rebecca really fighting over. These chicks beef was yrs ago so why they still at it. Rebecca seem to suffer from mental issues if u ask me. I follow her on the gram and she is always throwing shade for yrs now. Like grow up y’all in yall late 20s unnu have pickney back like adults. Big fucking disgrace leave slay alone u come off as obsessed. Find another target a DEGREE

6. I don’t see Rebecca as trying to compete with skay. Rebecca is prettier lives a better live in terms of being legal on the country works study an live in a lovely apartment in a good neighbourhood. Skay lives like a bum with designers that’s it old scammer.
    One thing I can say she’s obsessed because the worthless baby father chose skay over rebeccas son an dat eat her up cause she swear she would have been the pic.
    He ain’t shit cause from the message Rebecca post him always a reminisce bout her. An he chose skay but a pure disgrace an nun she get so she never win either hence why she left him.

Bad to bad though me shame fe Rebecca cause for years now all d talk she talk me swear she would have rip skay to bits but from d beating she get u can see skay hate her an upset say Rebecca son cuter an flavour d man more than her son.
    This cocky war need to dun now though man

Rebecca live with the rich old man that she no stop fuck pan I wonder how him feel or what he has to say.

Me use to see Rebecca with dirty dice pineapple an her sister them no chat to her again. What happened to her an QQ friendship it look like a Rebecca a d problem God know. Even though sky always a fight fe d baby father cocky weh a run from her

1. MOM YOU TOO THIEF GIVE THE PEOPLE DEM BACK THEM MONEY. YOU PROUD A YOU DAUGHTER, BECAUSE A THE FIRST FIGHT SHE EVER WIN. REMEMBER SAY YOU ARE WANTED .AND POLICE A LOOK FOR YOU, SO YOU BETTER STAY IN YOUR LANE.

7. She went too hard to set up the girl that’s obsession Sk does her make up & minds her business how can u really say her son don’t look like him fada? That lil boy is dead stamp nico bad to bad she get beat & it need fi done now