SHER MI WUDDEN WANT A FRIEND LIKE YOU

26 thoughts on “SHER MI WUDDEN WANT A FRIEND LIKE YOU

1. But Mom …. What exactly did she win? I believe that a parent should support their child 100%. But in this case …. MOM. What are you supporting? Did he propose to her? Did he show any proof of solidifying her future. And to the other Mom …..do you know exactly what a power couple is?

I copied and pasted for you below. You’re welcome.

pow·er cou·ple
    noun
    noun: power couple; plural noun: power couples

a couple consisting of two people who are each influential or successful in their own right.

“the world’s biggest power couple finally got married”

2. All mi know is whoeva send dis een fram yessideh…yuh try deh pan duty and report when she teef everyting deh please… an any oda sus, report.
    Dis naa tek long. Wah mek mothers affi behave suh ova dem son?? Den dem tun power couple arredy??

3. Sher a prably lesbian, suh nuh winnings yet.. an stop tap up di batty yuh too short fi dat my girl… yuh ambition buk still(see what I did dere sher)

4. I was so disappointed in Sher when I read that comment. Me never know man a something fi win. Sher please to explain weh Shamiele win, no sah

5. Sher still can’t win. :hoax2 with all the botch surgeries this girl do I would of thought some good up man woulda tek har off the streets by now. You’re not a an attractive girl at all. Yuh batty hard nuh bloodclath :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Sher you are a LOSER!!!!! :ngakak

6. Dem fava idiot. What did Shameless win? Did the guy marry her? Did she get her papers? Being posted on IG by the man you’re f**king is now considered “winning” ? Dem need to win some real goals cause they are all dumb including illiterate Sher

7. SHER a idiot cause she do her body and still a role in dirt and if she a tek people man she need to get a apt and not a room…boom

8. You know… Someone made a good point yesterday. Look at the body language. This is all a sham- the product of a tief and scammer. If only that girl had ambition. Damn waste of nubian beauty. As fi di man, well…mi neh na turn mi back to him.

9. I swear to you these ppl are a set of immature, illiterate, ignorant punks….

WINNING? HOW? WHEN? WHERE? WHY? mi rass..
    #9 you are accurate… being posted on IG by the dude you are f….. aint shit.

Thats the last gesture a women can use to determine if a man RATE her..Men will have a wife and kids at home; post here on his watspps/ other social media AND STILL BE F… HOES IN THE STREETS.. learn that.

10. Until these 2 scammers own and operate a profitable business, buy so assets they aint winning shit period…

I understand that Sham is a big time hoe… but whats the deal with ppl hating her soooo much?

Im sure other hoes on this very page are doing the same/ worst than what Sham is doing. why all the hate for this girl????????????????????????????????????????????????

oh Sham getting all the attention while you other hoes aint getting shit… i get it now.

11. Sher is a big joke..
    Got every inch of her body done and still not winning…..

Sher herself is not bad looking but her personality and her actions are ghetto and low life as it gets….

Man will be attracted to her for her physical appearance.. once she open that mouth is over….

1. And IF big IF now him even tarry likkle bit when she open the mouth trust that when she read or write a sentence all she would see is his smoke as him peel off lef har
      The dancehall queens like Sher and Nikki NEEDSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS A JAMAL NO CRIME OR SHAME NO INNA DAT ENO NONE WAT SO EVERRRRR

12. I fail to understand some woman perspectives of “winning ” in life…….

I thought WINNING IN LIFE meant you have:
    Successful businesses
    Countless assets
    Great Family dynamic
    Good and loyal social circle
    Kids who are well rounded and happy
    $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
    Travel/ explore the world

i can go on for days…
    Never have i thought that having a man who is obsessed with fashion and scamming is the 2018 definition of winning in life….. mi bloodcloth… the world gone mad

13. Shamiele sleeping with all these men for designers.. Wasn’t she sleeping wid Bag White the other day no sah…. Shamiele u too pretty fi a walk and f**k down America and u just come ya.. Your focus should be to get your papers since u run off.. Not fu–cking every man u think have money fi buy u designers… Shame Shame Shame