SHAWNA WHY YUH HIDING THE GIRL?

18 thoughts on “SHAWNA WHY YUH HIDING THE GIRL?

1. Gay life is a disgrace you will never enter the kingdom with this lifestyle go find you a husband you crazy ass hell

2. Oh wow shawna starrrr????? Dang from I knew this girl she used to deh wih Bare drugs man, who no dead go jail… so a wah cause this? You know me run go over nelly page and everything add up. All sweet she know the gal but she look like man tho, the breast give har whey. Met shawna take that gurl because she can buy har things, I never see a set a disgusting people so whey clothes means everything to them til them will all take dawg and it’s so fucking sad in our culture. What the fuck about getting up and going to work ?? It’s such a fucking crime for these people on social media, is like them scorn you if you work.

Original bubblelikesoup

1. This shouldn’t be surprising. Anywhere the money is that’s where shawna will be. Plus her bff sweets dabbing in that lifestyle, so it wouldn’t be long for shawna to take flight in that path. Material things gonna be the downfall for them..jail time wasn’t enough. Stealing wasn’t enough. Being with drugs men wasn’t enough. Only she know what’s enough. I wish her well.

3. Not sure if my post went through but I strongly belief she spoke to this young lady because of what she can get because it’s all about clothes fi the ig ppl they will sell their souls for a big, shoes, and likkle clothes. It’s as if it’s a crime to work for them, no one wants to get the fuck up and go have a job because it’s against being an ig hoe. From me know shawna this is how she just walk and fuck fi things so she can keep up with the Jones. My girl you still on that shit!?? Shawna bear 40 and still fucking out here doing this??? The amount a drugs man, who no dead go prison and gal no learn ???? Anything fi the fucking gram now you turn to gal??? No wonder yah hide yuck, it add up now why you spar wid sweets cause she love woman. Yawl females is something else.

Original bubblelikesoup

4. Wait then how she/he have a beard??? Shawna you into church a proclaim Christian and you are gay? Read your bible girl.

5. Shawna is mentally ill ,she is a disgusting woman that doesn’t have any shame she out here sucking p*ssy for material gains, then she posting all these religious beliefs . Shawna you OLD and PLAYED OUT go sit down some where LMAO

6. Shi cyaa find a next man fi even look pon har much less fi mine har, pride mek shi naa guh look a regular job, ,nuh waa tief caa shi fraid a jail/deport, suh har survival instinct sen har mouth unda crotches fi material tings

7. I was confused at first but it all adds up she on instagram preaching every day . As if she can fool people Shawna might as well you come out the closet, because Nelly a post you up in her time line story so we know now you gone the other way …