SHARLENE AT IT AGEN OO

NOW MET, 1ST IT WAS HOELENE KNOWN AS (SHARLENE) (F***IESHA) (SUCKEISHA) (MINE MAN CLOWN) WID DI FAMOUS PETER SWEET TATTOO, DEN DI PPL DEM HUSBAND, DI PPL DEM BABY FADDA, DI PPL DEM MAN, NOW DIS…..
WOIIEEE GAL SEH, SHE WISH BWOY WAS PICKNEY FADDA, ND GAL AH DAY DREAM FI CHANGE PICKNEY LAST NAME. A WHO FAH MAN DIS PUMPUM CREEPER TEK NOW. DI PPL DEM WHA FI KNOW, WHY COUNTRY GAL AH HYPE UP ND STIL AH KOTCH INNAH ONE ROOM. STILL UNDOCUMENTED. STILL A PAY MAN FI F**K HAR. CHOO
DI TATTO REMOVE YET. HOW MUCH MAN NAME GUH PON DI LIVER SPOT GAL CRAWNY BODY?

SHARLENE-Optimized

0 thoughts on “SHARLENE AT IT AGEN OO

1. º gives up parental rights

º died not taking care of the child and the child don’t know the parent

º was in the system and adopted

those are the reason I think a child name should be changed other than your change just his name and not his bloodline,when the get older they do ask questions you know and i have seen where kids try to find the other parent and try to be apart of them even if they weren’t there from day one,be he mindful of the child and not just because you CAN you WILL.

2. Go easy pon the country cussin, because I’m sure some part of you come from Country… besides… that’s so unintelligent

3. poor sharlene.. girl had a rough life… MAN LOVE WHAT?? THAT DUTTY MAN HE WALK AND LOOK EVERYBODY… HIM AND OLD WOMEN MARCIA BABYFADA WALK FLECTHER FROM 90S. AND FLECHTER JUST HAVE NEWBORN BABY PON MARCIA

4. Ummm…clears throat*…did the man ask u to change ur name Sharlene…has he proposed marriage to u? If not, stop thinking out loud embarrassing urself n stick to daydreaming… Damn fool. I feel sorry for ur child

5. Afternoon met & Metters!

@Simplicity u Listed three reasons a child’s name should change…. Is changing your child’s name to the Man U r marrying for a green card a good reason too? LMK, as it a business arrangement.

6. Sharlene john is not a nice guy him eat my friend front honey no one is perfect but dnt be so quick to praise him cause my fren & i met him by cvs on flatbush& cortelyou ….he came & hang with us with his friend & eat my fren vagina & she never called him back cause he was no good at it & plus she hear he was ur man

7. Marcia what happen last week when Flecther come in with the girl you must loose 30 pound one time. you always a talk bout him women stay bad but you the baby mother stay wrong. bye granny

8. Sharlene u r undocumented. The boy is undocumented. So I don’t understand what u are trying to do. Its not like the boy can adopt the child…. Smh
    Think my girl. U don’t realize by now seh …u ah live ur life for attention. Even if u change the little boy last name, the child will not be his. When the boy find out seh u is ah dancehall mattress what are u going to do, unchanged last name! Lmao.
    Next time u c a man, don’t f**k him or breed for him, because u c swag, money, car or a place fi kotch. The married man dem weh u tek, 10 yeare of crosses deh pon yuh. Pickney can’t hold nuh man… So tell me dis? Y don’t u, stop guh kings county and dash weh the belly, and have do boy pickney. U want give him a next man child… Do what u do best and spread ur hole… And breed. A true u know sufferation a guh ten u days y u nuh want breed fi a boy weh nuh have papers…..

9. Dutty Sharlene. Facebook bad gal.
    Yuh need to seek ur papers before u make ur long bagga postings pon facebook. U need to post all of the things dem that u do… U ah act like u innocent. So ppl just get up and a f**k with u all of a sudden suh? My girl, u are not a goodas and will never be a goodas. One little clown, undocumented boy decided to f**k out ur hole and kotch in a di likkle one room wid you and u ah hype. Bitch please. Change the name, u ah act like it ah guh hurt somebody. Bitch u need fi change ur status in America…. U pass worthless. Deport itself.
    Memba seh, every man a road f**k u. Everyman a road hood guh inna Yuh mouth.

10. Sharlene you is one confused bitch stop make a fool of your self because this is madness,ACS need to take you away from that little boy zico hate you look what you putting him true poor little zico where is buzz and him family to help zico omg and for that young man Sharlene just making a clown of you right now because you is not the first man ever try to change she and she will Neva change she is just a dog shit