SHAKERA ONLY BUSINESS WID CLOTHES

17 thoughts on “SHAKERA ONLY BUSINESS WID CLOTHES

1. Dolly soon put him fi moggle bikini and nighty like how Kizzy man John John did have Patrick a moggle feem….DWRCLLLLLLL!!!!

2. THAT old Bitch Ven need to get out her feelings an leave the man alone u 40 ven go look someone your age He turn 26 last week Wednesday he young An truly wanna stick to his age group so leave the man alone wid your old fake body…

3. Why don’t he move dolly an her kids out her mom house.. dolly sit on Instagram an Snapchat pretending to be the baddest Bitch but in real life this bitch is broke asf the only thing she have to show is clothes weave makeup an her big fish bloodclot eyes because without the makeup ma yuh nuh cute yuh face fat nuh f**k..

4. Kwesi is broke dolly takes care of him it is tax time so he went back to dolly his mother and sister don’t want him by them he sleep in the living room on the Sofia Kwesii told his other bitch that dolly is who beg him to come back and say she use the baby to get back at him dolly Kwesii went to dinner wit you for his bday but he spend the day in the hotel wit the other woman and is the same one you know smfh

5. Waste Shim dis den. Suh a whey di gal dem love di eatings, looks, small penis… what? Anyday mi tek up nuh long cocky man whey have 2 foot an 2 hand an mi pick up bout mi a mine him… Hunnu fine whey mi deh an just kick off mi eediat face, a swear cause a hudda dat mi deserve… before mi mine man mi find all di suffering kids and mine dem.

6. @LA 81 ALL FACTS!!! Bitch is a loser. Bad which part? Kmt! Dolly don’t even know what a apt lease looks like muchless paying expensive rent, or mortgage. Oh, plzzzzzz go sit your CVS wearing makeup ass down Big eye Dolly and let’s not forget about her sister Sweets. Lmao!!! Your clothes is to damn expensive for a big fat “NOBODY” who you think you are Sweets? Helmet Lang? FOH!! I doubt your business will last anyways….and No I’m not bad mind neither!! If you want to be successful creep before you walk fool.

7. Leave this man alone, he’s a winner in my eyes. Idk how two women can chase the same dick for 10 episodes str8. Ven is a pretty girl she don’t need a man that she take care of, she need to find a man to take care of her.. what’s with these big women nowadays?

8. Dolly very ugly to me u wah see har inna real life u woulda run like thief… Dolly can buy hair and clothes because she use credit card and she have har scamma battyman fren dem wah get the stuff, u ever see Dolly wid a receipt??? Dolly is living rent freen in her mother 3 bedroom house the only bills she pay is her phone bill… You notice Dolly always a post this new ugly baby and she forgot all about her first son??? Yes because she a try prove to the world Kwesi haffi come back to har… Dem fava ediat.. Navlet tired a u Dolly she talk about it everyday