SENDER MAYBE APPLE WANT DI REAL TING….

Met Who really following who because robbas been have her two birkin them that she scam to get now apple went to buy a second wear and left fake one before me wear ppl old clothes and bags I wear a polo Apple Fren told a Fren of mines sey robbas birkin them been Redding her eye. These girls really living a fake rich and happy life cause I’m sure they don’t own a house but running down birkin bag. Apple too red eye you couldn’t stay in your Chanel and Celine them yuh gone follow idiot robbas before you buy a house or pay your kids school tuition follow fool tun idiot well you should’ve ask your Fren robbas to scam you a brandnew one like hers DWL

image_1

image_2

image_3

29 thoughts on “SENDER MAYBE APPLE WANT DI REAL TING….

1. Apple tell her brother Paul she’s only friends with Bob cause Bob can get the things dem fi her free but she don’t like ah bone inna Apple

2. Pleasant morning met, dem nuh si seh these high ends brands dont fit them? Dem need to stoop now man dem just mek di people dem quality products looks like quantity! Now mi understand di saying seh u must wear the things not the things wear you and boy dem cyaa wear brand at all! Naa lie DOLLY DO LOOK EXPENSIVE IN MOST OF HER SHITS I WILL GIVE HER THAT! Apple and Robbaz unu look cheap sed way and unu still a dole out so-called money buying expensive shits? A suh mi kno unu things either fake or a thief unu truly a thief yep

1. YOU right. Both sisters look good. KimP look fabulous and she nah publish no brand except for that dude dresses. All a gwan Ms. Rozay Lee is dancehall style Icon without the drama.

3. Who cares. What so special about these bags. No matter how expensive it is, it still look like one of those cheap ass bags everybody walk up and down on Flatbush avenue on the weekend in.

4. 1 Birkin bag price range frm 15,000.00 to 200,000.00 dollars who these ghetto bitches fooling in their apartment complex dwellings

5. My question is why these rich girls with name brands can’t dress down and still beautiful and attractive to our eyes . They only look pretty in the dancehall spot light .

6. Apple why is it that when u make videos it look like ya pose fi pitcha lmaoooo no man I love watching u that shit is funny as hell.. Robbaz u need fi drop yuh sc name cah mi waan fass. Lmaoooo

7. Apple need to at least come out of that building she live in . Go rent a private house somewhere with back yard for your kids and driveway . At least. We all know unu not gonna buy house no time soon so just try and have your kids living good .

8. A wa duh them f..king idiot yah man apple and robbas and them idiot friends wey a send in bout who badmind who or who a follow who.uno fi stop thief old set of witch.robbas prison time never long enough. This bitch still going to court on scamming charges. Apple yuh and yuh muma a 2 fool she can’t even tell u to stop. Apple get welfare and food stamp and still a thief Inna corner store and pharmacy.Apple U Still STEALING soap, shampoo, TISSUE And uno a talk bout bout need bag into her life. Guh buy house idiots .Bruck wannabe bitches.I cannot stand them. Apple guh change yuh cheap plastic bed wey yuh pay half price for $4000 look how many years yuh have it and how many different man before jaydon yuh f..k pon it. Guh kill out the butterfly them out yuh house and dash wey the dam cheap pink and white mat mat them wey into yuh house.apple guh buy dresser fi yuh bedroom set and yuh bedside table is not the correct table. Robbas the little bed wey u and daffy a sleep pon yuh need to upgrade it.it too small. Oh sorry yuh room is so small it must be for a 5yrs old kid. Uno Fi Stop Talk Bout Brand BECAUSE Uno Not CUTTING No dash.Guh WORRY ABOUT Yuh Sentences Robbas And If Yuh Ago Get deport.Uno ALWAYS A Pose INTO The People Them Store And Teck PICTURE Why Uno Nuh Teck PICTURE When Uno A Pay The CASHIER Uno CASHIER MONEY Fi The Bag Them And The SHOES them. Or teck picture when uno a swipe uno credit or debit card. Taking picture in the stores nuh mean sey uno bag real or uno buy it there. Let we jmg people be the judge.uno love post pictures post when uno a pay the cashier.that wi want to si.uno both a clown.wannabes. uno cannot fool smart people .fake ass bitches.both apple and robbas.

9. This fool put another day of shopping with not even a shopping bag into her hand.are u kidding me.robbas grow up .you look so dumb.we laughing at you not with you robbas. Jmg people apple and her husband a the samething none nuh smarter than none. Little mis willy hog heart wife sey jaydon order house f r om her because she sells houses and from the houses them done build jaydon not even come put down a dollar pon it.him a hide .them Bruck and boasy.the last time him post bout him buy audi, truck a Jamaica wey the truck dey now jaydon? A rent him rent the audi. A one little car him rent wen him come a Jamaica and all 5 man into it. If u have money apple husband jaydon why not rent a car for ur friends??.everybody know sey uno life fake.abay.

10. Yes I muss agree , with u dolly do look nice and put together I never see apple or Robert look elegant yet lmaoooooo

11. They live style reminds me of something I saw on FB.

“Remind me again why I’m in a $2500 pair of shoes and $6,000 bag and I live in apt 6F”

1. while living at home with her mom? who cares…this post is not about Sherece…*sigh* Sherece is that you? For someone who pretends they are above the dancehall scene now Sherece surely likes to try to remain relevant in it..smh

12. Dem Eeediat gyal yah no hav nuttn betta fi do dan watch each ada…… Mek sure seh unu retirement plan is strong……

Nuh Ramp Wid Mi……..

13. Yep DOLLY ALWAYS LOOK WELL PUT TOGETHER A SHE WEAR DI BRANDS NOT THE OTHER WAY AROUND DOLLY LOOKS LIKE MONEY DEM NEED TO TEK SUM POISE LESSONS FRM DOLLY

14. Robert White please stop pose off inna di people dem store if yuh nah buy nuttin…2 shopping pics but no shopping bags in sight…we don’t believe you

15. Bobby just look tacky inna the ppl dem store suh, money really can’t buy class. She probably wearing over a grand worth of clothing aND accessories and ppl look better inna target and Marshalls clothes.

16. @glam, nobody nuh need no points from dolly because dolly look good not even can get her her own dam, apt shi a big woman and live a house with her mumma.and teck picture, faithfully fi years now into her hall way. Dolly nuh have no ambition .dolly is worthless. Dolly last pon the list because robbas and apple live pon them own.suh nuh call nuh more idiot to the list.

17. Is it me…but I’m kinda getting tired seeing and hearing them “brag” bout bag and shoes. Inspire me a little bit. Shell down a real mansion. Shell down at a 5 star hotel in St. Barths. Shell down some USA documents. Shell down a PHD. Come on… shoes and bag and party at the local sweat boxes…. I’m getting bored here.