SENDER DIS IS TWINNY

Morning Met, mi always see dis lady here pon di seen but she doesn’t really talk but we all know fi har surgeon is di best. But met mi really waan kno… Wha in di world did this lady do to her face?! Her skin looks weird, like a possible face lift? My fren seh him kno har and seh she’s a cocoa lady. But I don’t kno har so I can’t confirm dat.

TWINNY

26 thoughts on “SENDER DIS IS TWINNY

1. My question is: Why is it that they cannot stand straight when they do their butts? They all look lean. “Lean back Lean back”
    Good morning Met, hope you had a beautiful weekend

2. I want to know what they mean by cocoa lady, sender please clarify for us please? I see this lady all the time on videos and sometimes she’s by herself or she’s around the rich ladies Kerryann but she’s always quite, like she just don’t talk at all… Sometimes she looks decent at the parties have seen her go too… My question is why is her face so shiny all the time and she’s always fanning herself, she needs to stop bleaching it is outrageous now, she wants to be too damn light for her own good and since she bleach so much is maybe the reason why she looks so greasy all the time… I don’t know what her complexion was before but I’m sure she looked better than she does now… And her doctor did a good job on her…

3. I like the job the plastic surgeon did on her. But her face looks like when wax is melting or a clump of soft clay.

1. What was hateful. All the sender ask was, what she do to her face. When know she don’t trouble no one

1. But di sender never say nothing wrong. So stop with unno foolishness. Di sender say the lady quiet and she don’t trouble no one. She say what happen to har face

4. Lower the woman face whatever she want to with her body its her business sender go find a day job u jealous as f**k.

1. You find a job bitch. The sender never say nothing wrong. You must not have a job because there no way your on the clock and on this gossip site.

5. Coca lady means she is a dealer that sells drugs. [ cocaine] but that’s her pass although she still wants people to think her game up that’s why she always wearing the fake name brand , shoes, belts, bags , eye glasses and clothes.twinny, aka Opal star ,aka Opal trendsetter, is the queen of wearing fake clothes.twinny is the biggest thief a Bronx.twinny act like she have money but she broke .she don’t have a job .welfare pays 90percent of her rent and all her utilities and she get food stamps. Her last baby father name was freaky ice him love f..K, girls in the ass and eat pu..y day in day out. .and him gone to prison gone duh over 30years him is a big thief a Bronx, him broke into everybody house and he was involved into some murder so the system put him away .twinny shop lift everyday. Twinny is one of boasy,Bruck KerryAnn, welfare partners. KerryAnn, don’t like twinny, she burst up twinny head before and twinny lock her up and she bawl and beg twinny to drop the case .KerryAnn walk and chat twinny business and tell everybody Sey all of twinny stuff them fake and she don’t want twinny bags near her bags because she don’t want twinny to switch it. Twinny do shape good but she got really bad skin that’s why her face looks like crush calaloo.she spray her entire body everyday to hide the lumps on her face and body that’s why she looks so shinny it’s body spray paint on her.I don’t know why twinny can’t keep a man and she shape so good. Every man f..K her don’t even stay with her for a year. Last year she Sey she find her soul mate and the man beat her weekly ,black and blue up her eyes stop her from parting then him turn around and left her and a walk a talk Sey hey hole nuh good and that she don’t like to clean her house and that him did think she have a money but she broke and him nah mind nuh old woman .but twinny be saying she 36 years old for 7 years now. She such a joke.but over all twinny not a bad person she just silly and love friends that don’t like her and she lives a fake like because she loves attention

1. Thank you. I think that’s what the sender wanted to figure out. I don’t think the sender say nothing wrong.

6. Hateeeeee????? On fake clothes wearing twinny who shop with a african who love sell her fake tell twinny show receipts for her purchases twinny has a sister she have her body done so much.. you ever look at twinny feet them how them big and long???? Twinny use to sell coke and use to be a mule she have nothing to offer but a plastic surgery body pls

7. Yuh know say mi naw mek di week pass an mi nuh go check mi yiy… Cause mi a fine out say mi naw see wah everyone else a see. How ppl tink dat look good? But as mi say mi naw blame a soul mi ago doctor

8. @Latty, nutten nuh wrong wid u eye, U R SEEING PERFECTLY CLEAR. @MET, This chick came to my house last thanksgiving(I DONT KNOW HAR, SHE CAME WID A FREN OF A FREN). She had no make up on, WHAT A SIGHT FOR SORE-EYES??? . Plus after the natural greeting with a hug, MY GOD HER WHOLE BODY WAS AS HARD AS ROCKS..If unu call that ATTRACTIVE, well me seal me :shutup: :shutup: I kid you NOT, THESE PPLE ARENT WHAT THEY APPEAR IN REAL LIFE..

9. Ole foot twinny stop front fi di gram who all around yuh know seh yuh bruck wid yuh FAKE knock offs!! Girl bye!!

10. Who”s the doctor becuz her body look good to me and her face was really nice but the bleach scar her face but she don”t look bad at all…. bleach as different affect on sensitive skin and she rub to long and it pill the skin. She a nice women but don’t talk much. Plz send info to doctor cuz her body BAD in real life

11. I like twinny but she need to stop hanging with big A the Yankee gal with the monster, that nasty Yankee gal is jealous of her and always talking bad about her.