SENDER DI PERSON SEH SPEAK DI TRUTH

**I dont understand why unno mus send in lie bout di people dem..Di person whey send in clearly want mr icon bleach or a cause problem fi cassy..unno stop it man**
Met I just peeped on your wall and saw the story the sender sent in re Cassy. First of all let me make it clear that I’m not a fan of her because her attitude mirrors Apple’s…..stinkkkk!!!! However at the same party that Jay was she was there with her beau bird feeding, cutting cake etc. The pics of her and Jay seem quite innocent to me. Perhaps the sender knows something I don’t.
cassy1
cassy2
cassy3

0 thoughts on “SENDER DI PERSON SEH SPEAK DI TRUTH

1. This has nothing to do with the petition. If Ur’ll really think jay and b care about anything strangers have to say Ur’ll are clearly delusional.. This pic was way before that petition.. Since last week that pic take

2. First story a true crapple u cocky ova di globe u crapple a gwan like a only ur hole him a dig. Tek bun all over u surgery body a shut up.

3. Lmfao so the other story is a lie dead_____________ Happle don’t believe shit that surface on this shitty Website just laugh like I do

4. Lmfao so the other story is a lie dead_____________ Happle don’t believe shit that surface on this shitty Website just laugh like I do cause these “Things” have not living they only existing. A Bunch Of Miserable Bats They Life Very Boring Smh. Show These Granny What Living Life Is All About! When you are just EXISTING, life happens to you… and you manage; when you are truly LIVING, you happen to life… and you lead. And Your Obviously Leading! JIcon To Di Worle And Apple Light Skin Gal No Stop Get Mention Like Rhianna