SCAMMING ON THE RISE TO RA**

QQ you say apple dem ah scamma but so are you … You nuh ramp fi play with the law your focus should be to take care of your child set a foundation look bout your (Edited) QQ come off the seen my girl you ah Lou! bout don’t waste your time Qq please kmbrct

Screenshot_2015-10-30-00-44-49-1-Optimized

0 thoughts on “SCAMMING ON THE RISE TO RA**

1. she a wait fi get deported .. white collar crime a d worst qq every year u just get worseeeee n worseeeeeee like no up just downnnnnnnnn down down downnn … poor u .. nothing more than she a deal with the fake check dem QQ stop whle u are it .. it is not worth it !

all this fckn u been a do and a scam u hafi scam not even one man fi pick up dis damsel in distress

it ruff baba

2. Morning all.. for a while I didn’t see her uo here amd thought. .just for a second,, thought she was getting herself together and turning over a new leaf. .bless the fools that run in oan thay scam..we will hear about it