SAYS THE DANCE FANATICS

0 thoughts on “SAYS THE DANCE FANATICS

1. THESE PHUCKERS DONT CHECK THEIR KIDS BAG OR FOLDERS AS SIMPLE AS THAT ,A BET YUH MONDEH NONE A DEM NEVA WENT TO PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCE EDAH :NERD

1. Some schools send emails and text msgs to parent’s phones, you can tell who and who seriously involved in their children lives.

1. better than that some school automated system even call the day before as a reminder as to what is going on with the school

2. “says the dance fanatics” THIS KILLED ME. School a babysit dem kids smh. Its a blessing to be home with your children…ppl need fi rearrange their priorities.

3. They don’t even know what’s going on in life. Any and everywhere they are talking about Veterans day! So you mean to tell me that don’t even know what’s going on in the world they live in. But they know who suckin who…Kmft

1. Mi say mi haffi wonder if them even have Telly cause s bare veterans appreciation a run from last night into tidday so mappie red bull u no have television her/him?????
      Some real waste dem be kmft

4. If a did one dance naah kip them surely wudda know cause the nize dem wudda mek up. Asshole parents. Bet say dem yeye never bless a school website yet but unuh live pon IG and facebook daily

5. How lovely to be so unaware about your child. When a simple check of their folders would solve this. Obviously they don’t provide homework help. So proud to admit dem careless

6. Suh which part dem waste yah liv nuh give out list of school holidays fi di calendar year :ngakak I kaint wid dese dunce. Mappie yuh head shallow wrerser dan a dry coconut.

Yawdy4Life will sign in later

7. Good evening All!

@Anon …1:29pm and Simplicity…Exactly!

I used to be cool with someone featured here (a few times). She was exactly like that. Mi couldn’t badda wid har… I mean y do these people have kids if they’re not gonna devote the time???

I’m just DISGISTED!!!