SAMAR HEEDAH YUH OR DI MAN A GI DEM HEADACHE……..

Samar stop put up your business on ig and whatsapp. The world done know say you frighten already. if u and the good u put it up n if u n him bad u put it up. Baby girl its never going to work out. You dont know him. How long did u know him before he came your babyfather? On get with it. N where is he by the way. U need help bad.
samar

0 thoughts on “SAMAR HEEDAH YUH OR DI MAN A GI DEM HEADACHE……..

1. Morning met & bloggers . The sender is right smarxboss no realationship perfect sometime just hold it down me know u young but such is life . Good luck on your pregnancy or your boundle of joy .

1. Ditto…hope you have a healthy n’ happy pregnancy and a safe delivery; Motherhood will be the best part of your life!!!!!! Hope you love it as much as we do :babyboy :babygirl

2. Samar easy cause me no you beg fe attention wa bobbette/louboutin princess get but wa yo fe now yo ugly you can go world wide just go hide rass face f**king little ugly looking thing yo because you act as if man wa yo breed fa a give 20$ a month because him broke no rass the money wa use fe keep dance fe mek name save it ago buy bed & dresser & baby crib go look fe cheap diaper put down & go buy some rass cheap baby _clothes cause just want yo name mention yo put things self & try down yo own self cause nobody no have the time fe put you up down as if you start dog shit yo smell like dead rat