SADE IS BACK WID DI BELLY

13 thoughts on “SADE IS BACK WID DI BELLY

1. Can somebody plz tel me weh she get lock up for…..see r a hwt wehday..was shockkkkked…likkle belly nuh look bad still it fit r nah lie

2. God bless her unborn child. I pray he/she will grow up to be successful in every area of his/her life. May his/her path never get slippery, and may the Angels of our Most High God surround this precious baby whose on its way to bless his/her family. I pray for the parents of this unborn child, that they live according to the law and not let the material things of the world entice them to rob, kill and steal from others. I pray for their health and finances so that they can live to grow up their child in the way he/she must go. May this family receive blessings in abundance. Sade, if you are reading this, please change your life around; if not for yourself then do it for your child. Your reward shall be immense, God is going to compensate you. Stop shoplifting and start seeking employment. If you need a legit job with benefits, I am here to assist. Contact Met and it will be done. God bless you and your family.

3. Sade ah hope yuh learn ur lesson..stop theif now set example fi ur daughter,meanwhile bobette still ah try fi breed,
    Sade is a good fren,because she took the rap for bobette & tK trump.the Sylvester scammer sisters,it was the night of daffy dance in April.di 3 of them go pin do road go theif,in manhassette..bobette & tonikay,hv pending case.so if them did get caught,ah jail time,plus diportation.now it look like them not on good terms.

4. Sade ah hope yuh learn ur lesson..stop theif now set example fi ur daughter,meanwhile bobette still ah try fi breed,
    Sade is a good fren,because she took the rap for bobette & tK trump.the Sylvester scammer sisters,it was the night of daffy dance in April.di 3 of them go pin do road go theif,in manhassette..bobette & tonikay,hv pending case.so if them did get caught,ah jail time,plus diportation.now it look like them not on good terms.