SADE A TALK UP DI TINGS..

Robbas own family a talk up di tings to di fren pan she..As mi seh , when di friendships turn sour u can always rely on ig and fb
image-Optimizedphoto 1
photo 3
photo 4
photo 5
SUH IS DAFFY A DI BATTEYMAN??LAWD WOIE DI WALL NUH GOOD AGENNNNNN BOBBETTE DID A FROM YUH COUSIN MOUTH TO DI ANCESTRAL SPIRITS OF THE AIR OO

0 thoughts on “SADE A TALK UP DI TINGS..

1. Morning Met and family
    No Sah where is the loyalty ? No honor amongst thieves
    No sah a dem sey save evidence Trish Feds a hire go fill out yuh application mumma cause yuh seal up Sade case

2. Mi read the first screen shot nd “pretty close” a murda me no sah ….phuck dese android fones dey not doing us any justice the spelling shit all wrong :ngakak
    (Simplicity soon sign in)

3. What a day when screenshot was invented. Dwlllll. Nuff ppl get ketch so. Tricia nuh shame fi put it up cause she an Bobbette nuh chat and she agree say she chat Bobbette but Sade??????? Huh. Daffy is a fish? Well….Him name Daffy Duck and ducks swim where fish swim…..right???? Dwllll

4. Woieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

5. no honor among thieves and cousins,well bobbette and sade gonna still be friends,bobbette say the only way she and sade stop talk is if sade sleep with daffy,so they be alright…

6. thats what i dont understand if your gonna post shit why remove it,dont throw stone and hide your hand,tricia removed it all..dwfl,im waiting for the clap backs from TK,SADE AND BOBBETTE

7. These grown ass people though…smh@! Why don’t they learn how to spell? Like seriously? Didn’t they pay attention in class?

8. @the fabulous one I agree with u.. That’s why I asked if someone could break it down for me because I don’t know who’s saying what.

9. SADE JUST GO DO 5 DAY AND STILL A TALK SHIT. SADE THE FED THEM LET YOU GO TO WORK. WORK MY GIRL WORK .LOL 2015 A GO GET HOTTTTTTT. PPL DO U ALL REMEMBER THE SONG BY SNOW LOL

10. I don’t know these ladies personally away from on social media but from following these ladies on IG , i can see that tricia has change alot from worring about name brand clothes,bag and shoes all she talk about is her son,i dont see what’s wrong with the difference of what brand of pampers a baby wear is what u can afford and i don’t see she said nothing wrong,whether she use to live the vanity lifestyle she has grown alot since her son , and have mature alot into a young woman and starting to see those stuff is not all in live…..keep up the good work tricia and keep thinking positive because whether you doing good or bad people are going to talk about you and always use your past to belittle you

11. why yall dunning trecia, sade started it..trecia put up har pic saying she gets plesure shopping for her kid than in the department stores and she has her live in sitter,then sade took it up on her self and started cussing trecia and talking about her kid look like stewart little..as a mother any one of us would reveal all arsenal when defending their child, and thats what trecia did….she revealed all the thing that sade said about robbers when they recently werent speaking

12. Sade shouldn’t talk about nobodies child because her daughter isn’t pretty she’s ok looking FOH!! #Facts Coolie hair don’t make a child cute. FOH!!!

13. I’m glad Tricia left those culprits alone. I never liked bobby my spirit never took to her. I don’t like ugly adults. DWL! I had to LOL When ugly Happle @ Her in the pretty girl challenge then I noticed Dolly post a status on her IG throwing Shade :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

14. This is not news that daffy goh both ways him name been a call pon batty from Jamaica to England to America. Him not loving inna di pics with bobby none at all him seem disinterested in all dem pictures no hugging no passion nothing like him a wish it was a real man but when him in pics with dancehall men him smiling from ear to ear. A clothes and money and hot car mek him with bobbet I feel bad for her because you can see she’s lacking love and looking for it in the wrong places wrong type of men wrong type of friends she need to be humble and regroup and just stay by herself she don’t need them she has her own hustle. Sade and Tricia tag team cause bobet was the common enemy now they see why old ppl say the same stick that jook sheep jook goat. If bobet mom realty have the virus then is must Sade talk it fi true cause how would such a thing reach road think about that.

15. Metty yuh sen di limo fi shame on dem?thanks…….if I laugh I piss…….dese things caan right……so daffy was ticky ticky now him tun sprat…..mi gone read my book….den robbette caan fine a man wey she don’t ave to teef n scam to keep?well robbette yuh paying big bucks for dat shit..

16. If you look at her party pictures he was not smileing. Like him don’t want him man to see him a pose with her. Daffy and Jackie gold star man have something in common.
    So what are these dancehall people practicing.
    It look like a pure batty man and lesbians in a dancehall