ROBBYROW DEM SEH DAFFETTE HAVE COMPETITION

22 thoughts on “ROBBYROW DEM SEH DAFFETTE HAVE COMPETITION

1. I dont kno these ppl but the 2 cars arent the same. D one dem pose on has a license plate (like new jersey). D one in front a d house has no plates. It looks more like a pic from a magazine not one these 2 live in…I’m jus sayin.

1. Like it took some real effort on their part not to post the license plates. Wonder how many takes it too.

2. Idk why she thinks she’s cute lol she is so lean in person I hate her surgeries. All she needed was a lil weight gain she looks awful. I’m surprised there isn’t a post about the worst surgery in dancehall her an Tricia mom will surely make that list… Dwl she’s trying so hard and still ugly af. I see her and her sister boasting on ig with tk new x6 bwoy if mi never know nuh better mi would ah tink dem have good good job and papers

3. Fake fake fake ….. Signing Instagram is a Liar “Instagram is a Liar” Hahahaha that pic of the Bmw & G Wagon was token from Blac Chyna page…. those are her cars Taken in front of her house when she just bought her home …. Lames Robby do better and stop the lies ….

4. But she’s not saying it’s her truck or her car. Clearly the guy already has the car so she is implying that she will be getting that truck maybe. This is such a senseless post on her and and whoever sent this in who cares what car she has or doesn’t have. What’s more pathetic is these metters that can’t even read and comment on the car that’s she’s not even saying is hers yet. That is why she said wait on it . Have a blessed day people

5. I don’t know if anyone of you guys peep the comment below “six figures or better”. I don’t understand how these motherf***s are allowed to get away with stealing people’s hard earning money. Then they’re writing six figures or better. I see how they write their captions, and they don’t know how to articulate a proper sentence. If you want to make six figures you have to can show high school diploma, bachelors degree and sometimes an advance degree.

6. Mi nuh good fren wid di man but mi no him well. him keep a very very good job from long time . Him cud more dan afford fi lease di people dem car. him wouldent haffi rob and steal fi get da car deh him is a nice yout differently still hope he know what he doin with robbas.

7. If all you metters were texting “next” every time these idiots post something then they would get the message clear that no one gaf!

8. Flossing is so played out. Back in the days, only certain people had a cell phone. Now, even a crack can get IPhone with good credit. Back in the days, people with money had BMW or a Benz. Now, anybody can get it if they can keep up with the payments.

Rocking LV, Gucci, and etc. Theres so much fakes out there even a man riding a donkey have on Gucci belt. So showing off on people is nothing. Bring back the days of the 80’s and 90’s when real people did real things.

No gyal who dont have no stay in America, using others people’s name, stealing, scamming, and etc cant pose on me for nothing.

9. MET FROM APPLE GET THE NEW CAR IT LOOKS LIKE robbery CANT SLEEP every post about car n bigger better things she’s BADMIND BAD MI. Watch her from the other day cause no ones was talking about her sister car SMH as Appleton get the car head roll

10. For the first time I have to say you guys who commented are so f***g dumb. Can you not read she said BestFriend goals. A goal is something Robby would be working toward in theory. Meaning she doesn’t not have it yet. Clearly it is not her cars