ROBBAS YUH DUH BREAS AN BATTEY AND LEF YUH TEET??

Hi Miss Met
Then you mean to tell me Mr Robbas walking round with bad teeth till she even had to “cancel bae birthday”.
Now you see these people are doing everything backwards, who spends so much money on shoes just to go brag on people and have rotten teeth inna dem head??? 😏😏from what I know dental offices have payment plans but I guess clothes, shoes and bags more important. No wonder why she always chewing gum to help with the bad breath from the teeth.
P.s she say its her first toothache no that’s a lie she cried about that same toothache this year on snap chat already

ROB1

ROB2

14 thoughts on “ROBBAS YUH DUH BREAS AN BATTEY AND LEF YUH TEET??

1. For the face to be swollen, that simply means she has an infection. She better go get that tooth/teeth fixed before it leads to other medical issues. Cardiovascular disease and dementia are associated with poor dental care.

1. Either you can’t read or you are reading without understanding. Yes! we all know a toothache or nerve pain can pop up without warning but don’t lie about it and say this is your first time getting a toothache when you were on the snap crying about it.

Also, for her face to be swollen she had to have known she had a cavity, she had to have felt cavity related pains. She had to have smelled her breath, or better yet, Daffy had to have smelled that pungent breath. But anyways, Robert mouth did always look like yuck mouth so I’m not at all surprised that she doesn’t practice proper oral hygiene care.

2. @BrushFlower NOOOOOOO regular dental check. When u rich like that regular check with or without papers. You can even buy house and get loan without papers. Anyone with boots shoe clothes and bags like them on a regular, can pay for regular checkup.

Sent me some credit and I will let u hold my health insurance cared. Want a $2700 Gucci bag and can’t see myself doing that 1/2 price is the max and till me head ache

3. Lie she a tell I remember when her n the fat girl were frenz she posted some shit bout bestie brought her shyt from pharmacy for toothache. Damn lie bout first go fix unuh Dutty mouth with some a Di thiefing money.

4. Yes girl do di teeth, Afta lift your cheekbones a little you should also get one of those but chins some girls look cute with those.