ROBBAS THEY DID SAY IT

11 thoughts on “ROBBAS THEY DID SAY IT

1. I love me some Dunkachino from DD but GQ stanup a beat mi bad ina di Wednesday yah. Real Goodas him say. And unu please don’t run in bout bowlegged. Yes him bowlegged but mi see bowlegged man wid waaaaay more masculinity ina dem stanup dan dat. A him say “cock out an push in”…..straight!!!!! Gwaan tru yaw Dawnette.

2. Robbas u claim your channel pocket books are all over two grand & braggaing about Dunking Dounut :hammer next time up grade to Star Bucks :cendol that’s a little more classy idiot trash . Can’t wait fe u rub MS GQ wrong hell and powder house will fly open .

1. pressure which head…she wish…but please to tell her we are quite entertained as we sit here obeying the law at our 9-5 forms of fruitful employment where we get paychecks in our rightful names.

3. Yuh hear dem say di more di monkey climb di more she expose??? Dem say wait till she and GQ fall out. Unu know Dawnette can she when shim ready. Dwlll

4. Bobbette got unnu bad.. The hate and jealousy is real.. Unnu all a comment pan a Dunkin donut post. Wap wap shi a beat unnu bad. Lmoaooooo

5. Wow. All she did was post about being appreciative of her friend buying her a lil treat…she didn’t post “look bishes y’all can’t get this” . Sender you are REALLY REACHING with this one.