ROBBAS SHE A SELL DI CLOTHES OFFA HAR BACK

28 thoughts on “ROBBAS SHE A SELL DI CLOTHES OFFA HAR BACK

1. Why would somebody want what yuh dirty vagina rub pon. Mi rather go Forever 21 and get the cheap clean ones.

1. So do that and move on. Further more she sell new things .that jumper comes in another color as she said on her business page. Foh.

2. No she is not. Not all items are resell
    Boy unnuh can tear a person down in these times. If she thief is a problem if she sell is a problem. Why unnuh nuh go start up ah thing . Low the girl .the world is in shambles my god move on or support her. Black women stand the fuck up stop tear down each other. In all I met her and she is a nice girl my God unnuh sad

3. If she shit unnuh vex if she thief unnuh vex if she breathe unnuh vex my god is 2020 the world is hurt unnuh need fi support her thing or move on man. No sah unnuh woman tear down one another too much … congratulations babette that’s a good look

1. Only reason she a try do a thing now is cause stores are closed for her to thief and scam. She can’t get the Saks credit to sell back. U stay there and support her thing. She would never get a dollar from me.

1. So what she dont need your dollar. “Owner of saks” . Foh . She trying a thing and thats a blessing . When she was thieving how it affect you. Dont you see everyone thieving since the riots started. But she making another positive move and badmind grudgefjl people like unnuh always come up.

1. No you go suck her. You big mad badmind bitch. All that sucking argument is for the birds. We in 2020 everyone sucking bitch. Is that why you mad because you never get a suck yet bitch??? Go do something constructive like babette did bitchhhhhy

1. She thief from you????? Unnuh too disgusting she ah tryyyyyyyy . Fucking fools unnuh negative bad . Unnuh ah curse for people who stores are insured go curse trump and the white people them

2. Okay now what next??? Move along then and go support the thieving whites then. Someone will support her . For all the haters she have she also has many that love her. Yall some negative assholes in a positive situation

1. U obviously worship her. Under everyone comments sounding stupid as fuck and clicking your comments a hundred times. Duppy bat get a life.

4. Okay now what next??? Move along then and go support the thieving whites then. Someone will support her . For all the haters she have she also has many that love her. Yall some negative assholes in a positive situation

5. Stores lock & the rich ppl hungry…. Bobby at least u a try a honest living , Bobby please note scam life done the ppl them have time fi keep up with them credit card so bruck life ago know u

6. Not my kind of ppl to mix with, but why every time bobbette reach the wall you bring up her sister’s child? Leave that boy alone he’s a child smh.

7. this girl just look like a wanna be hot gal that stink, she look like she nuh like bade or like cleanliness.

8. Sorry am not buying nothing from her or any of them.. idk all these Rich dancehall people start to sell so what u all cannot get to thief anymore????? :ngakak :ngakak because of corona who not selling food selling from their designer closet :malu :malu