ROBBAS IS YOU WRITE DI TEXT DOE?

0 thoughts on “ROBBAS IS YOU WRITE DI TEXT DOE?

1. A successful thiefT no less! I think she meant “the absolute sweetest thing ever” oh who am I kidding, Robert just drop the “most” next time, let this serve as a gift to you on this fine day in celebration of your birth, HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHMURDA!

2. Shallow; like the pit she belung inna. This self
    absorbed bobster needs a reality check…..fass!!!!!!!!!! Mor :hoax2 nin….@tinan@met

3. Yes Bob’s you are a real sweet loyal person to your friends an Family you deserve nothing but the best cau you do Help everyone so f**k weh plp seh live my girl live you ah starrrr an dem inna yuh life an concern bout you boddddddd mi gyal ah you seh fashion forward an dancehall most famous..bop bop

4. Hello u have been expose or rap sheet bout long dam time, or not luk upon ooo mi wish I had or life, with luk at u as a thiefting low life gal, along wit or crews. So di hoole a unu have several seats, I don’t luk at u as beyounce all di way down to forest gump. Once u been expose di show off…we already know how u got it. Dam unu funny enuh. Bye Thots