ROBBAS IS THIS TRUE?

13 thoughts on “ROBBAS IS THIS TRUE?

1. Robbas is in jail fi true .

she wasnt on live at no fashion and brunch .she and APPLE nor kerryann didnt take their usual group pictures.

I saw lots of videos of that day party and Robbas is no where to be found .

@MET it look like kerryann and APPLE not talking they didnt hang out together at the fashion and brunch and they didnt like each other PICTURES BUT kerryann liked robbas pictures.

Robbas we all know u took that pic in the Balmain out fit before you get lock up.

Robbas that BALMAIN boots that you amd apple posing in is fake the Aunthetic boots start with white at the top and tbe words ,BALMAIN and PARIS written at the top.
    Suh Apple and Robbas have the same china link or the 2 chinese man shop dey close by. Lol.

Somebody is posting on Bobbette page pretending to be her.

Girl you dont of to worry about Bobbette ,and lance having intercourse for now because Bobbette is in jail.

1. This is not true sweetie, I know you want it to be. Babette was on Instagram live with apple after Fashion & Brunch and Kerry was in her big body benz driving next to apple and JayIcon..

Sometimes unnu fi leave the girl them business alone

2. Fake chat aka Real chat. Bobbette was so at Fashion and Bunch. She had on all white with a long pony tail. If you look on DJ Kidd instagram, he posted a recap of his video and BObbette and Kerryann was on the “Green carpet” together.

2. Robbas your young enough to still buy land or house in Jamaica right from over here find a lawyer and realtor come on’ your computer scammer learn how to invest. Man is the worst investment.

3. No matter who she is it’s not a joke thing especially since we don’t actually know the full detail.

4. All the lies unnuh tell pon her and still she here… unnu really obsessed. Last week allegedly feds pick her up now unnuh come with this stupid story. Flawless no one want your tired dirty man lance only you. Leave the girl move on or live your life with you idiot man. She still deh road and she still have name brand and no she nah get deported so move along with unnuh story bout hear sah

5. @Real Chat I was team you until now. As much as I can’t stand Robbas making up stories about her is just sad. Robbas was on Snapchat the whole time while being at Fashion and Brunch and after she went live after. Get your facts correct first and it’s not nice to wish bad on anyone even if u don’t like them. It’s not for any of us to judge her but God.

6. Heeey don’t ever say no she can’t get deported all citizens that born in USA getting deported under this new administration don’t get comfortable not one no one is safe . Idiot comment dat about she can’t get deported.

7. Robbas stop hide & fuck you a grown ass b*tch fucking somebody else man.. after you just hard your own.. sis you really a clown

8. Robbas u a get what u deserve dont feel sorry fi dis man clown ur obsessed with that girl because u know she look w as y betta than u. U know the man not leaving his good good ooman, u have know ambition, u have no status in america, ur very very uneducated, no one looks at u as a female just an ole scamme boy looking bitch. U need to just mix up some chemical and kill uself FOH bout u pay off man fi left dem ooman si di girl ova deh a done u rass, u cant get back di money u paid for that 4 degree…big up uself