ROBBAS FROM THEN TILL NOW

Bwoy Bobbette really went through a transformation and one hell of a upgrade. Skin nuh black again, hair well do and the body enhancements on another level. This not even a dis but self love is the best love.
image1
image2
image3
image4
image5

25 thoughts on “ROBBAS FROM THEN TILL NOW

1. Still look like a baby monkey only thing change is the light skin and the blemishes and stab wounds slightly faded

2. I really wonder what’s going through their heads when the look back at their lives over the past 20 yrs. I won’t judge cause I’m not perfect but I wish they would give us an interview so we can hear their stories from their own mouths. Alllll of them. From Happel to Dolly to Sweets to Robbas to Dougie Platinum to Brent to Barbie. Afterall they’re celebrities……right. Let’s do an Oprah style interview over JMG. LOL.

3. Dats y I don’t like her cuz look pon har situation before she guh sandpaper dung har body and waan throw wud like Jesus wufa recognize har tideh.

4. Bobbette always been a cruft and a Ugly rusty looking chick. Never been a fan of her cause she was always nuff.

5. Bobbette stop sending in your own story. Nobody’s intrested in your life bc yuh mine man and you is a tranny.

6. nahhhh lie she nuh look no way to me actually she Neva afi go white stillz she could have fixed herself up when she had dark skin all it takes is a lil money perfectly applied make up n some clothes but pupa Jesus u nay afi bleach out u self so ppl unu tek time wid har deh cause if lil breeze blow pan dat whul har skin suppose to pop weh …, way unu wah hot unu a kill off unu self I the process to rass

7. Wow what a transformation she looks different had to do a double take from when she was a dark skin girl and now a light skin girl… Why in JA people feel they must turn light skin, does that help with obtaining a job I used to think that was the reason for the color change but it seems like everyone want to be light skin and for what does it attract the men to you, what is the purpose? Just curious, to each it’s own still…

8. Zero respect! Very bad role model to young people! It’s a darn shame! Young Black people love yourselves, you’re beautiful and wonderfully made.

9. There’s always fassy fassy on her foot them yuck ‘ she has the ninja that’s why she always have open wounds on her foot . What a ting with these dres up postive Queens . Longtime she shopping on Aliexpress .com not all is authentic oh please .

10. Well if people always a seh Shi ugly dat can damage her confidence and maybe that’s why she feel he needs to do all this plus everytime she does part of her body she is told to do somewhere else cause Shi still nuh look good, well the final results look good to me although I think she could have still looked good if not better with her dark skin

11. She looks better her natural self God made her darker for a reason cause she is pretty.. But di bleach enhanced everything an mek yuh can see di ugly features

12. Stop hating. I don’t kno her but damn! It’s like night n day. Whatever she’s doing she look gud. Color really makes a diff. Bwoy.

13. She is taking bleaching saline, and every 3 months you have to do a touch up, she don’t have to use any bleaching cream, cause it makes you real light skinned. The whole crew contemplating to do it, but scared, but man Bobby brave so she became the guinea pig. Lol of a fact she doesn’t look 3 bad.

14. Kmt people really fool for this . Its called filter and anyone who tell pic wid Johnny British gonna look bleached out . She don’t bleach people it’s an app and make up. Once you mix milk of magnesia with your foundation you automatically lighten your face color with makeup you can use to lighten . I’m sure you all have an enhancement app on your SMART phones that you use here and there . Mek she stay. She not bothering none of us . She look better now and big up to her hustle . It’s a dog dog wold she’s getting hers .