ROBBAS FINALLY MEET DI QUOTA

32 thoughts on “ROBBAS FINALLY MEET DI QUOTA

1. Robbas money have to be stronger than flawless own cause the maths just ain’t adding up. Lance man would grind you cause you love likes.

1. Can’t lie she looked lovely for her birthday. Goodie come out strong! (In her voice)
      However they are so boring man it’s the same thing year after year nothing new I still don’t understand how not one of them can show a title to a house all now. Nuff people illegal a farrin and send money home an buy a house at least a yard of them can’t do it abroad. But this crew is literally just clothes. Them must have money cause a only celebrities I see get the items fresh of the run way that cause thousands. It’s a bout time she go a buy a womb and show d public she’s a woman and not a lady boy

For a young lady it sad say every time she get a man the same story follows that she has to buy,bribe,scam,thief to hold hostage and keep them it don’t look/sound good. Lance a smile though dunno if a true love or true likes. By 2025 that’s 5 year time we the wallets gonna see weh dem end up not wishing on no ones downfall but due to how them hype live for likes on insta and a lack of common sense/dunce I don’t see a bright future for this crew

1. You sound so dumb smh not having a child does not make her less then a women look at lady saw and the super model naomi campbell both dont have a child so are they lady boy? Pls do not judge a women for not having a child everyone story is different, and having a child does not make you a mother because they a lot of waste mothers out there

1. Robbas a laugh at all who believes that she still a scam. Robbas still do her out of town shop lifting. When you see them go on vacation they still working they hit up the malls in different state and shoplift .

Robbas and her crew ain’t got no money .85% of the clothes that they wearing is fake ,shoes, glasses ,bags ,belts.

They jewelries are not real diamonds,
            Their roles them fake .
            They all know that they wearing fake but they just stunt for the gram.

When they go on vacation they all make up and rent the mansions ,buy the food .

When they go to restaurants 10 of them each person pays for their own meal.

Robbas used to work in a department store before and stole a costumer credit card and got caught and was in prison for about
            6 months .

I know them well.

2. Come on now! Having a child doesn’t make you a woman or less of a woman……That is old longtime chat…I would expect my great grandmother to be talking like that….but in 2020!

2. Lance is broke, all that boy do is live off women. All him can post is in plane or the rental cars. If the right man ever step to him with money he would bend over.

3. Robbers make her sister hide and take picture and video all night on the sister social media , i don’t want no man who fraid fi post me cause bad to bad he wish his ex happy bday and under her messages and post her happy bday the man don’t even post him ever with Bobbette . My thing is the way she behaved for daffy how you dash him to the wolf suh and all the money and designer daffy never buy a little condo or robbers don’t think her criminal enterprise will ever come to a end and what is the back up plan ? Marsha quit your live in job to folllow and act like robbers and you have social and papers now you in court for touching the people bank money all to be in hype loose your bank job . Lance post whores before him ever a go post Bobby it’s a sad thing cause that man want watches rental cars and clothes that’s it and Robert know it

4. Don’t like this schoopid girl ONE BIT but all joke aside , those laughs/smiles look genuine AF and not forced . What ah la la :siul

5. PM andrew Holiness, what price are you asking for the sale of Jamaica? We the original citizens would like to know so we can put together and purchase it , so that our children children’s… can have somewhere to call home in the future.
    Can you name you price? We are not even looking to ask you for a discount .The only stipulation will be after paying you and your government and cronies, is that you all vacate the island and never return as you will not be welcome.
    All of you need to be charged with treason. Disgraceful wanga gut you.

6. Don’t like robbas but A the only humble gyal lance ever get all his gyal dem a whore fi true bad to bad robbas juss love go pon road but she don’t fuck a lot of man

1. Nothing is wrong with the woman gap I don’t see why lance woman them keep on a hate and call her ugly..she not ugly I seen her all the time plus the woman thing ever up And she dress well …even at their all white she and lance had on the same outfit him want this girl trust me. All of lance ex them hate the woman

1. I don’t know them I don’t live in NY but I think she’s pretty too. I think she looks better than all of them. Even though she bleach she didn’t overdo it and go too light she’s a nice shade of coco. Also which website they getting the fake clothes from… I want to buy some.

1. Bobbette is not ugly, her issue is she and her sister suffers from very very very very bad acne. Bobbette’s face is horrible with the ingrown hairs, the bumps and the dark spots while TK face is just as horrible. Filters will indeed have one believing these two ladies are flawless but they’re not without. Ladies the time u two take to dress up daily and over filter ur post why not put some of that energy into seeking a good dermatologist? There are many out there. All this money you two profess to have put some to good use.

7. Yet she left her man who she said she love so much in less that 2 years of a prison sentence not even two months and she was in war bout cocky and her man of 5 years she left like dust yet she is not a fuckiesha gwey yah only reason robbers don’t have nuff body cause nobody but licky licky man would look at this man and look her ! And frig all that shit about oh we dissing her cause she black when robbers always a dis people and laugh at people who not in designer or who she think she better than … that’s why people don’t like her cause for a naturally ugly girl she delusional and act like thieving is goals and scamming is winning yet a cus 9-5 people with papers ! Robbers a old well dressed bum

8. I don’t know them… I don’t live in NY but I think she’s pretty too. I think she looks better than all of them. Even though she bleach she didn’t overdo it and go too light she’s a nice shade of coco. Also which website they getting the fake clothes from… I want to buy some.

9. Bobette is ugly! Hideous! Its not the gap alone that makes her ugly . She is uggllyy and you all know that following her from then till now. She has strong ugly features. And then when she talks and laughs she had the weirdest looking face. And that heavy tongue and lisp is not appealing. Eeww, eww, eeww. And her skin is disgusting. She has black spots and holes in her face in her back all over. All this money they claim to have she needs to go to a dermatologist and get that treated. Thank God for makeup and filters. You dont want to see these girls in broad daylight you will run. They look horrible!!! Lance stomach strong to lay down with that!!! But he goes where the money is. He used Flawless for whatever she could give him and now him a use Bobbette for what she can give him. And it is a known fact that Bobette have to buy and mind fi har man dem. Look at her she looks like an animal nobody nah lie down wid dat willingly! But Lance is a bruk pocket little boy who is riding off of people he is associated with him love hype and him love likes you haffi watch man like that them will mek man grind dem fi tings. They can look happy all they want in the pic everything they do is for show and to prove things to people. Its all very entertaining though. Keep the clown show going.

10. People need to stop like and comments under their page. When they altogether they laugh and talk who stark their page. Awhile back when it was Apple birthday they all was laughing at a lady geministar whatever calling the lady a creepy at one point someone say blocked her, Bobbette all show her pic and no one know who the lady was that was not nice. I can’t remember the lady full ig so I could tell her stop following her