ROBBAS DI SENDA HAVE A QUESTION AND DI DICTIONARY HAVE A CLARIFICATION

BOBBETTE-Optimized
DI SENDA>Ask bobman if anuh yaso shi get har tings dem suh how shi aguh buy old tings wear it & sell it back…bobman this brukings x infinity

>>>>>>con·sign·ment
kənˈsīnmənt/
noun
noun: consignment; plural noun: consignments
a batch of goods destined for or delivered to someone.
“a consignment of beef”
synonyms: delivery, shipment, load, boatload, truckload, cargo; More
batch;
goods
“Dexter has to initial the paperwork for any consignment”
the action of consigning or delivering something.
agreement to pay a supplier of goods after the goods are sold.
“new and used children’s clothing on consignment”

0 thoughts on “ROBBAS DI SENDA HAVE A QUESTION AND DI DICTIONARY HAVE A CLARIFICATION

1. If a laugh a piss up me self tyday overseas :marah :najis :najis criminal record. background check felony. Mind u open pandora box pon u self :hn :hn

2. :ngakak :ngakak
    Me want fi know the reason for the extra ‘L’ in LUXURY and who the phuck going to wear this tainted bitch and her obeah crew dem wear and left… :alay
    ** WEARING DEM GAL YAH THINGS IS GOING TO BE LIKE BATHING IN PURE SALT!
    Consignment stores take in goods and sell them for a shared percentage with the owner (and a few other details, me nah teach nu dunce thief gal business…lol)

3. Great robbas each authentic has a serial number or a batch number when it wos stolen by fraud or miss place it has dacumentented . Becareful u open a trail to your head tief cause the big boys working to always catch the head of the snakes . Good luck .

4. Robbas, Mi ah wonda if a TamTam stock you a sellout?? Me sure she no need di money fi bail cause that would be a waste of time. She not seeing nothing name bail. How come you no work no weh and have tock fi sell out?? meck a ruun gone yah.

5. Then people would be in their right mind to buy old bruk from this scammina? So mek me get this straight, You teef the people dem things in dem store, You never buy dem with your hard working money, You wear dem and now want to sell dem back? Am I going to get a reciept upon purchase? This must be a joke.

6. Morning Oh,
    Unless is cash only accepted, I would not advice anyone to trust bobby robbas with their credit card or debit card information. Memba who wi dealing with here….
    You have been warned!

7. SOOO when di buyer buy chanel bag offi yu…fed a guh come bangle dem up , cus all they shit you get is from tiefin and scammin …who want wear you ole dutty shit…. and mi wear size 6 shoe , you fukkin foot look like size 10 boat! BTW you get license fi yuh bizniz???????

8. I’m glad that she is about to do something productive with her life, And I’m happy That MET helping her; promote her choice of business!!!…

1. @ Goodthing we done knoe seh yuh up front wid di preferred customer ting. Mi feel seh yuh ah guh get ah Robbas Store Card and rack up points ah di consignment shop enoe. Mine dem hold yuh fi receiving stolen goods :ngakak

9. But sender why u never ask her on the facebook wall.
    She wine haffi have signed papers from Sir Louboutin himself before I ever buy a pair from her.

10. Regardsless wey feel about met . A NUFF ppl met buss & let get reganize bout YA . GIVE CEASAR WHATS TO CEASAR ..

11. I wouldn’t support none of these Dancehall people with my personal information. I just wouldn’t trust them with my credit information. They are so licky, licky to the point they will be tempted to use people information to live up this so called rich life.
    Why all of the sudden everyone is doing an online store? I don’t knock anyone of their hustle. I find it to be more of a front or attention or to show people that they are this so called entrepreneur.